ok if base on my needs , and style ........ CNG never posed any problem to me .
Average one evening i need to pump only once , seldom touch petrol mode .
Petrol mode no , idle mode yes .
I rarely touch that 300km bracket per evening . Except Friday night , but Friday night , i very much earlier already done with my CNG .
Mind you , i dun need to do much interviews .
Just sweep . . . sooner or later i'll be near CNG one .
TransCab really deserve it this round .
They shouldn't take out that $3 MBS surcharge from 6am to 12MN .
This is a kill for them .
No brain to set the same price with CDG .
I told you all , right ?
Mine relief also took up SMRT taxis which provide them that MBS surcharge from 6am to 4.59pm .
He told me $3.40 flag down also can help him alot , alongside that MBS surcharge .
If Jasmine ever asked me why ? She will get that answer onto her face .
No brain .
Sacked Jasmine !!!!
But to be honest . . . Transcab calls is very strong recently .
CBD calls after 9pm , also can close 2 eyes can get one easily , but i never take lar phui .
Even after fare hike , Tuas calls also take like nobody business .
Tuas West Drive , after 8pm , one job to Sembawang , $32 .
Last time only say $26 ?
Originally posted by ALN:Throw ley list:
- Wizq
- Jnyt
- F1 (feb)still like that nia leh…. no fun
pool and hammer and zeemax change colour nia….
Wish 2.0, throw key on 5 Jan 2012
Went holiday, forget to report.
Originally posted by Poolman:
i30 under $105 , fuel consumption low , waiting list roughly 2 weeks .Patrick , Rotary , Zeemax , Lum all confirmed in two weeks , taxi numbers also confirmed .
i am surprise ah Lum throw key oso
his house only stone throw away from toh tuck cng kiosk
minus the monthly incentive, wish should be a better deal for him than a i30
Originally posted by Taxi_jw:Anyone works with transcab? Any idea how to get this Jasmine Tan? Her phone is not reachable, called her everyday missing dunno where.
Emailed her to throw the key must give 2 weeks notice, izzit count from the date email her or must in form paper submission? Anyone here experienced can advice? TIA.
can settle with the counter staff.
1) Hv to go down to Trans to submit resignation form and give 2wks notice or pay rental in lieu. e.g rental $ x 14days
2) Last day hv to rtn veh by 4pm
3) They inspect for scratches and dents e.g 1 tiny scratch at bumper-deduct $107 (doubt they respray)
4) Can only qualify for Wish incentives if complete 1 calendar mth. Eg submit 19 jan, last day 2 feb = qualify
5) will deduct any outstanding amt owing e.g accident excess $, non-completion of contract $, rental $ outstanding etc..If all clear, 3 wks later refund $ if got any left or if debit amt- then pay up
hope this helps.
Pls confirm with T&C Transcab.
I just shown BCL a receipt of my CNG payment , $33 , $292.6 km , still @ $0.11 range .Just to tell BCL , how the hell he can be paying almost $0.16 per km for his Wish .
Maxi diesel payment range from $0.112 / km - $0.139 / km (worst case chiong and floor the accelerator)
Originally posted by Poolman:TransCab really deserve it this round .
They shouldn't take out that $3 MBS surcharge from 6am to 12MN .
This is a kill for them .
No brain to set the same price with CDG .
I told you all , right ?
Mine relief also took up SMRT taxis which provide them that MBS surcharge from 6am to 4.59pm .
He told me $3.40 flag down also can help him alot , alongside that MBS surcharge .
If Jasmine ever asked me why ? She will get that answer onto her face .
No brain .
Sacked Jasmine !!!!
So those giving up Wish choose to go with SMRT ?
Why ah ?
I thought many condemn SMRT........
But SMRT choose to be different from the so call No. 2 fleet.
So if Pool throw key and he ban CDG where will he go ?
SMRT too ![]()
I just shown BCL a receipt of my CNG payment , $33 , $292.6 km , still @ $0.11 range .Just to tell BCL , how the hell he can be paying almost $0.16 per km for his Wish .
My full tank only 260-280 nia....
Originally posted by bowah:This is common among all cars, car especially new take less gas or fuel, as it ages, it need more fuel to move as most of the parts are getting old and out of tolerances already, service these, that got problem, change that, this got problem and so on.
All these tends to need more fuel to move it, just like when we grow older, we also need lots of force to move us, and also get tired more easily. If not, why most new private car give you first 3 years free repair and parts guarantee.
Problem not with consumption but the range of the vehicle and only 1 place to pump at the moment. Imagine today I start off with 90% full tank of CNG. Take pax from my home base at AMK to Seng Kang, then Seng Kang to Hougang Ave 7. Then fly to AP queue about 45 mins go Bukit Merah View then to Jurong West St 91 then got call to Gul Road no show then street pick 1 to Joo Koon MRT then from there big durian Army boy to Simei, Pasir Ris. Back to AP queue 20min go Chinatown then got another call heng heng go Toh Guan reach there left only about 10% CNG left. From 4:30pm to 9pm++ use one tank of CNG liao....![]()
Originally posted by Skip2011:Wish 2.0, throw key on 5 Jan 2012
Went holiday, forget to report.
Throw key forget to report to ALN!!! Take one extra!!!!
Just kidding man.....![]()
I also throw but change colour to White.....now I ORD mood liao anyhow drive anyhow whack my WIsh....hahahaaa
Originally posted by Mercabs:So those giving up Wish choose to go with SMRT ?
Why ah ?
I thought many condemn SMRT........
But SMRT choose to be different from the so call No. 2 fleet.
So if Pool throw key and he ban CDG where will he go ?
SMRT too
Premier? So far he no have any grudges with them yet. ![]()
Premier is good . . . honestly , or else others will banned them , they even took their i30 .
Those Silver members i knew , very good people .
Anyone see tai ko Silver Kia ?
Honestly i rarely see tai ko Kia .
Originally posted by Mercabs:So those giving up Wish choose to go with SMRT ?
Hello only one so far , my relief , why ? He was from SMRT leh .....
I think your memory is failing you. Haha.....
I know of a few from LV driving Wish also choose to go with SMRT after giving up their CNG Wish ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:I think your memory is failing you. Haha.....
I know of a few from LV driving Wish also choose to go with SMRT after giving up their CNG Wish
Their vehicle kena repossessed by Transcab . Guessed only Smrt can give them.immediate vehicle. They do what i dun need to know . Chow kar for some .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Throw key forget to report to ALN!!! Take one extra!!!!
Just kidding man.....
I also throw but change colour to White.....now I ORD mood liao anyhow drive anyhow whack my WIsh....hahahaaa
Finally u decide on white. Last day drive till empty cng, empty pertol then push veh into workshp.
ORD mood "anyhow drive anyhow whack" but pls drive carefully hor, i kena 18pts, my releif kena 10pts...received ltrs10days aft rtn key
Heard from some kakis . . . . 50 TransCab Wish were repossessed last week .
Just now saw one private white subaru standby TransCab Wish to pump CNG , some were repossessed on the spot ? Looked really like one .
Tow truck towed one by one . . . maybe Wish broke down ? I dunno .
When i heard they need to repossess Wish before CNY , i just wanna laugh .
Because Chinese cannot repossess until the 15th day after CNY .