Originally posted by Poolman:transcab until.. .poolman retired . . maybe next mth . Epica ? i rather drive a Merc . . opps cng Merc ie . . . yeah i good horse . . . from arabia . Good species n no horse run . Any type.of cdg call also cannot tempt me in .
I wouldnt beg them to accept me . I will never feel good to join a company that cock up the whole industry in terms of taxi pricing . And got pressed to take bookings . while they sitting in the office counting money .
I am a rebellist . Not really yes sir type. For that $3.30 call and cheap diesel . I can afford both anyway.
Trouble for cng ? i can afford to trouble .
No pride really to slam them . and rejoin them back because of that $3.30 nay or worst @$2.30 . . . cos they are the best of the worst.
Poolman for cdg ? Just gotta wait for the day .
Well i guess the biggest of the biggest joke is the 2nd largest so called taxi co in singapore also follow such a cock up fare structure.
Simply no innovation agree? :D
Originally posted by Poolman:Never been happier driving a cab with $656 in every tenth.
Never been happier driving a red and grapping call at tuas from 4pm to 11pm almost 95% successful rate now .
Never been happier putting on call and crusie inside cbd like nobody busy.
Never been happier putting busy and wait for transcab n lake view calls.
Never been happier never got kicked around which i used to at 2007.
Lets see next three years what happened . Still in control . . . never really being controlled ,
OH really? strange leh A happy person will not have an axe to grind
A happy person wont even fark care what other cos are doing
A happy person wont even think that only his choice is the best
A happy person will just drive his farking cab and mind his own bizness.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Pool you taking CNG Mercs? No $665 leh….but they says after 2 years got $6000 bonus….But 2 years leh….
come on hammer. what is 2 years if you intend to drive on. no happy just throw key.
$665 or 2 years or $6k ??? not happy throw key
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:come on hammer. what is 2 years if you intend to drive on. no happy just throw key.
$665 or 2 years or $6k ??? not happy throw key
Ya not happy throw key like me. But frankly speaking the $665 is the only reason I hang on for so long. But now the CNG issue is really getting me piss. Last time still can pump at Mandai and sometimes lazy pump at Serangoon North. A bit expensive also nevermind still got the $665. But now only can pump at Toh Tuck which is really very inconvenience. Haizzzz
å…«å—ä¸�å�ˆ?![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya not happy throw key like me. But frankly speaking the $665 is the only reason I hang on for so long. But now the CNG issue is really getting me piss. Last time still can pump at Mandai and sometimes lazy pump at Serangoon North. A bit expensive also nevermind still got the $665. But now only can pump at Toh Tuck which is really very inconvenience.
how come unable to pump at serangoon north now?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Shifting next month liao. To St Thomas Walk. Jiak Hong Chu down grade to apartment liao.....
wah very ex apartment lor bro........... ![]()
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:poolie talking about me. Not biggest calculator than others but just being analytical for my own good based on 2012. Not the biggest broom like our white rubbish truck but am a very selective type.
Oh not resigned but Change Key to adapt to new colors base on my consultation with 5 elements and the chinese and hindu 12 houses.
To be frank - All taxi rentals, incentives, rebates throw to you or no incentives and rebates is " Lan Par equals to Par Lan".
Sonata = Wish = Crown = Kia = i30 = bla bla bla.....All Taxi companies are not Daft. They made their calculation and no horse run.
wah me now white rubbish truck hor......... nvm lar can earn can liao......... ![]()
but hor nowadays im back to my usual sonata routine liao very selective
sweeping...........
Originally posted by Poolman:knn damn funny , one old man driving a SMRT Azera from CNG kiosk walked to me : " Friend , i heard u throwing key ?"
knn i dun even know him , maybe becos Patrick they all throw key , he assumed i follow Patrick they all , no lar knn ..... throw for what ?
My Wish so good ..... today fantastic mileage , after my vehicle sent for service last Thursday , solid performance .
292.60km , pump nett $33 CNG , per km = $0.114 .
Where to find a better machine than my Wish ?
My LV colleague his 1.8 , also $0.114 per km , his 1.8 model .
Those who has got a 2.0 , when your vehicle started to "engine shaking" at 100km/hr , sent for service , i guarantee they service your pistons until your mileage goes up !
give me any machine 2 mths can go for major overhaul liao.......... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
I just shown BCL a receipt of my CNG payment , $33 , $292.6 km , still @ $0.11 range .Just to tell BCL , how the hell he can be paying almost $0.16 per km for his Wish .
F lar u see the way that lazy F lud his wish u knoe liao......... ![]()
Originally posted by Teolk:i am surprise ah Lum throw key oso
his house only stone throw away from toh tuck cng kiosk
minus the monthly incentive, wish should be a better deal for him than a i30
i tink amongst us i stay the nearest to cng kiosk liao........ ![]()
hmm...... cng merc???
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Throw key forget to report to ALN!!! Take one extra!!!!
Just kidding man.....
I also throw but change colour to White.....now I ORD mood liao anyhow drive anyhow whack my WIsh....hahahaaa
welcum to the white parang gang bro......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:F lar u see the way that lazy F lud his wish u knoe liao.........
oi no swearing on CNY 1st day! hehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:I can buy over LV66 license for private yellow top until he died .
If i want . . . can be done .
eh can buy over ah?? hmmm can come out merc or not?? ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:oi no swearing on CNY 1st day! hehehe
okok lar lazy F....... ![]()
today no drive like me??or throw OMO rental like me??
Originally posted by komade:okok lar lazy F.......
today no drive like me??or throw OMO rental like me??
i cover today and CNY day 2's rental liao. so CNY day 2 i will whack all the way.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i cover today and CNY day 2's rental liao. so CNY day 2 i will whack all the way.
oic ok me sat cover all the rental till wed liao...........
tonite n tml i whack all the way liao OC in town celebrate cny with her
Originally posted by komade:oic ok me sat cover all the rental till wed liao...........
tonite n tml i whack all the way liao OC in town celebrate cny with her
actually i can do more one but aiya 1st day have to visit all her side's folks and wake up early . better earn less than face an angry wife later hahaha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:actually i can do more one but aiya 1st day have to visit all her side's folks and wake up early . better earn less than face an angry wife later hahaha
yup me also lar F lar cny 1 yr once n OC in town throw 1 day OMO
rental make her happy n see my folks
Originally posted by komade:wah very ex apartment lor bro...........
Old apartment lah.....![]()