Originally posted by komade:welcum to the white parang gang bro.........
Heee...heee...like that say nice meh....![]()
Originally posted by ericgo:how come unable to pump at serangoon north now?
Serangoon North now pump price is $2.20 so pump full 20kg will cost you $44 after the miserable discount about $42++ more expensive then using petrol. But still I see a few idiots pumping there....![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Serangoon North now pump price is $2.20 so pump full 20kg will cost you $44 after the miserable discount about $42++ more expensive then using petrol. But still I see a few idiots pumping there....
oh ya its the exercise duty of $0.20 per kg which was in effect from 1st jan 2012.
So diesel is still cheaper than CNG.
Originally posted by Benqepson68:So diesel is still cheaper than CNG.
Yes all the while is cheaper because CNG price keep increasing....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Old apartment lah.....
old but the value hor is.................. ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Serangoon North now pump price is $2.20 so pump full 20kg will cost you $44 after the miserable discount about $42++ more expensive then using petrol. But still I see a few idiots pumping there....
run petrol be a "citycab"............... ![]()
throw key plus one:
tuna seng
Heard from EP77 , he also contemplating switching taxi companies .
LV123 also today last day .
Mataz also quit TransCab a few months ago and joined MaxiCab .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Yes all the while is cheaper because CNG price keep increasing...
CNG @ Toh Tuck is still okay .
What make those guys quitted was due to Serangoon North and Mandai .
Straight away Hougang side people throw key . Serangoon Nth cannot make it .
As for Mandai , they caused guys from Wlands , Yishun and Sembawang to quit .
Now TransCab Wish drivers , most are from Westside like me .
Patrick , Peter and Zeemax all stayed Hougang , Sengkang and Punggol respectively .
All tendered .
Originally posted by Poolman:
CNG @ Toh Tuck is still okay .What make those guys quitted was due to Serangoon North and Mandai .
Straight away Hougang side people throw key . Serangoon Nth cannot make it .
As for Mandai , they caused guys from Wlands , Yishun and Sembawang to quit .
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:
Yalor, i am the one from woodland begin force to leave too, despite their effort to give us 17% discount, extra $0.20 per trip and $5.35 rental discount.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:
Yalor, i am the one from woodland begin force to leave too, despite their effort to give us 17% discount, extra $0.20 per trip and $5.35 rental discount.
For those who still thinking about it ... like me , give it a shot until they officially say CNG will have lower discount to 10% , then we all one shot hit the last nail of the coffin for them .
Give it what shot ?
Give that $3.40 a shot ..... it is going to surprise us .
Originally posted by Poolman:
For those who still thinking about it ... like me , give it a shot until they officially say CNG will have lower discount to 10% , then we all one shot hit the last nail of the coffin for them .
Optimal Trans is transformer chief, not trancabs.
Hmm...i go be wish hirer, can put gas at BB,...now sure pick and go, somemore can pick the good new cab, nice nos plate and better, if got good radio set inside..
Today took a transcab to my workplace
fare is slightly more expensive than CDG sonata
with the $3.40 starting fare no doubt
heard rental deduct $5
still got ppl throw key?
All throw throw throw haha~~~~