Date
5 Nov 11 (Sat)
Time
0730 - 13:30 Disposal
Event
Church Wedding
Nature of Job
At Disposal... main task is to provide transport for Bride's family (Indonesians who are flying in for the wedding)
Khoon unable to take as helping out in other areas of the wedding
Any bros keen pls PM or call Khoon for more details...
Thanks!
Bro, me drive i30 only small taxi, how you want to be halp?
PM i don't know, call you handphone no your number
Khoon pls call me~~~~ :P
Originally posted by komade:Khoon pls call me~~~~ :P
Yao Gui spotted Hahahaha....
Me drive a black viano....
similar to.... (below)...
Private Limo rates ? ![]()

Originally posted by riskman:Yao Gui spotted Hahahaha....
hehe bo bian leh bro need to buy milk powder leh~~~~~
some changes in the details:
this taxi will be part of the bridal car convoy
sorry haven revert to bros who pm... will contact once she gives me her budget...
ps: komade - no hav your number... can pm me?
Originally posted by komade:hehe bo bian leh bro need to buy milk powder leh~~~~~
Yao gui can but don't be super yao gui to accept ridiculous rate and spoilt the market hor.....
I am warning you hor.....
Btw, you fri night ciong until am and you can still do sat 730am - 130pm?
Don't spoilt ppl good day hor........
Originally posted by komade:hehe bo bian leh bro need to buy milk powder leh~~~~~
sound like our SB IMH member SevenEleven ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:Btw, you fri night ciong until am and you can still do sat 730am - 130pm?
Don't spoilt ppl good day hor........
dun worry i dun spoil market 1~~~~ ;)
most prob go hm early lor cause tis sat prob OMO again............
Originally posted by Khoon2580:some changes in the details:
this taxi will be part of the bridal car convoy
sorry haven revert to bros who pm... will contact once she gives me her budget...
ps: komade - no hav your number... can pm me?
pm sent~~~
Khoon can u sms me today then i call u when i wake up
cause i need to arrange my timings thanx~`~