Originally posted by komade:haha yah lor super idle F think the only real time he excercise
n use strength is when he having xxx ........ :P
Told Lazy F to take Vellfire (Alphard Taxi)... but very unlikely....
Anyway, got a few kakis went down to the Benoi's (PRIME) office.... No relief driver, $148 daily rent, high deposit..... Out of 50 units, only half is taken.
Maybe Maxi Cab will suit him better.... more company jobs. AP Q, ... mobile Hotel 81 ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Told Lazy F to take Vellfire (Alphard Taxi)... but very unlikely....
Anyway, got a few kakis went down to the Benoi's (PRIME) office.... No relief driver, $148 daily rent, high deposit..... Out of 50 units, only half is taken.
Maybe Maxi Cab will suit him better.... more company jobs. AP Q, ... mobile Hotel 81
haha yah man heard now left 10+ units liao starting fare $4 but hor
to be tied up for 5yrs contract not for me
Originally posted by komade:haha yah man heard now left 10+ units liao starting fare $4 but hor
to be tied up for 5yrs contract not for me
Yeah... came out too late (for me)....
If come out this year.... I could have opt for it....
Now with my Viano... i have to be in the new trade for at least next few years.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... came out too late (for me)....
If come out this year.... I could have opt for it....
Now with my Viano... i have to be in the new trade for at least next few years.
yah lor but nvm lar maybe its a better route for u ~~~~~ ;)