So guys who 1st time driving Hallowen nite??
shiok rite?? PNG whole nite no time stop to idle/shit/pee/makan etc.........
Juz prepare urself for New Yrs Eve, treat this as a preview to it.........
New Yrs Eve is 10 times the power of Hallowen~~~~~
On new yrs eve not only the clubs/disco area got ppl, basically whole
town frm Outram Rd to Geylang u can see ppl flagging their arms like
zombies for cab~~~~~
new year eve nite confirm good..
day?
This Halloween, I helped to break up a gang fight. Some guys were chasing some other guys, and I told the pursuers that they went in the opposite direction.
Then I called the police.
Good deed for the year.
I have planed for beautiful dance perfirmance dedicated to my family . In this my friennds are definaly going to help me .
For that I bought Halloween Eveinng Gown , Unique Vintage Dresses .This patterns of costumes are the best for my dance .
Originally posted by Khoon2580:new year eve nite confirm good..
day?
nite if no gd i chop my head let u sit ........ :P
day normal bah but maybe noon time very busy alot of
offices maybe 1/2 day alot of ppl rushing to go hm
Originally posted by komade:So guys who 1st time driving Hallowen nite??
shiok rite?? PNG whole nite no time stop to idle/shit/pee/makan etc.........
Juz prepare urself for New Yrs Eve, treat this as a preview to it.........
New Yrs Eve is 10 times the power of Hallowen~~~~~
On new yrs eve not only the clubs/disco area got ppl, basically whole
town frm Outram Rd to Geylang u can see ppl flagging their arms like
zombies for cab~~~~~
10 times better but we cannot collect 10 times more.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:new year eve nite confirm good..
day?
day start early lor, go pick up left over from night then go lim kopi with jnyt.
Originally posted by Hiei1979:10 times better but we cannot collect 10 times more.
yah lor bo bian meter only got 1 not 10 haha~~~~
Originally posted by jnyt:day start early lor, go pick up left over from night then go lim kopi with jnyt.
yah lor after we eat all the gd stuff left the bones but hor
the bones also too many liao cannot finish all 1..............
Any cabby dress up to work on this day?
Maybe will get lots of tips for that.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Any cabby dress up to work on this day?
Maybe will get lots of tips for that.
not enough to cover the dress
Originally posted by bowah:
not enough to cover the dress
haha yah lor but if wear ski mask n put baseball bat next
to u i dun tink anyone dare to jump fare...........
Originally posted by jnyt:day start early lor, go pick up left over from night then go lim kopi with jnyt.
good idea...
send the leftovers liao den we go makan...
huat rd? big splash?
ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:good idea...
send the leftovers liao den we go makan...
huat rd? big splash?
ha ha...
wah go dating with big sis jade ah~~~ :P