For night shift ....
After 8pm .
This Changi Business Park .... full of potentially rubbish trips .
One glance 90% Indians , the rest 10% .
Scary ....
Originally posted by Poolman:For night shift ....
After 8pm .
This Changi Business Park .... full of potentially rubbish trips .
One glance 90% Indians , the rest 10% .
Scary ....
huh??? tamp wat?? no no no cannot read ah??
u study so now uni grad cannot see on top chinatown isit?? :P
wat?? on the way?? ok lor i send u to city hall then u take mrt
back also on the way rite?? sorry guys but this is me n tats my style
in CBP............
So that time , i purposely "Change Shift telok Blangah" disturb them .
1) Me : "Hello , go where ? No Tampines "
Tamalan : " No No Sorry , Tampines ." ................... zvroom next .
2) Me : " Hello , go where ? Telok Blangah only "
Tanacik : " Sengkang ?" .............. zvroom next .
The survey i did .... this is my report .
East Coast /Bayshore/Tampines / Simei / Bedok / Pasir Ris / Reservoir - 80%
Sengkang / Hougang / Punggol / Woodlands / Yishun -10%
West side - 0% so far from my interviews .
Central - maybe just 5% .
But i really saluted Comfort drivers .....
Many seemed to enjoy taking their calls .
If see ang mor , dun happy hor ....
All Ang mor i interviewed .....
90% east side , esp East Coast area .
Katong , Marine Parade , Still Road .
Only 1% u can smell near Town .
Chinese ?
Of course have , those i interviewed ......
I would say 60% East side .
Hougang Sengkang Punggol Yishun Sembawang 30%
AMK , Toa Payoh , Town - 8%
West side ( Telok Blangah and beyond ) - 2%
Citibank has got the most chinese .
Followed by DBS Asia Hub . Then IBM Place .
Hansa i think has got the most ang mor lang .
Signature 100% dominated by that kind .... dun waste time .
with so many years experience , but i still wondering ?
Is it worth taking their calls ? And be still stuck at East side ?
Or
Empty to CBD , 12minutes from ECP , where also ping ping piang piang with that CBD plus bookings ?
I wonder wonder .....
Cos i never do that ( taking CBP calls ) , i usually chiong down into CBD .
Now i lagi garang ....
I go Tenah Merah Ferry Terminal interview ....
Same "Telok Blangah" ....
Usually it's ang mor that took my cab .
It's between 8pm - 9.30pm only can try interviewing at taxi stand .
But if u got caught by LTA , not my problem .
I got tactics one .
Originally posted by Poolman:Now i lagi garang ....
I got tactics one .
When you will upgrade your "garang"?
Go Airport to conduct interview
or to the highest level of "garang"
Park outside LTA after office hour to conduct interview
Is Optimal trans a taxi driver ?
When I see AP is full of taxis, my next alternative and nearest pickup location will be CBP. At least there are some hopeful calls there. Within 10 mins, I can get a call, even if it is to a nearby location, I still can reap about $10.
No fish, ikan billies also jardy...so be more optimistic
Originally posted by benqepson:Is Optimal trans a taxi driver ?
Yes, i am a cabby, i drive Wish 2.0, my car plate no. is SHDxxxxx............... forgotten to private you a massage for enrollment.
May i have your permission to continue?
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:When I see AP is full of taxis, my next alternative and nearest pickup location will be CBP. At least there are some hopeful calls there. Within 10 mins, I can get a call, even if it is to a nearby location, I still can reap about $10.
No fish, ikan billies also jardy...so be more optimistic
Yes, when AP is full of Cab, better move out, Loyang also can get call.
Originally posted by benqepson:Is Optimal trans a taxi driver ?
Transformer Taxi driver
Originally posted by Poolman:Now i lagi garang ....
I got tactics one .
yah lor come Tanah Merah disturb limo ppl PHUI!!! :P
My experiennce at CBP ad IBP, most indians fare dun exceed $10 even with midnight charge.
IBM is there.
Indian hirer
In fact , if i am a Comfort driver , not a bad idea to take calls at CBP , every trip like sweep from CBD taxi stand .
Originally posted by Poolman:In fact , if i am a Comfort driver , not a bad idea to take calls at CBP , every trip like sweep from CBD taxi stand .
knn no use for me lar.........