Originally posted by bowah:
This one actually was a retarded guy who hijacked a silver cab while the cabby go buy coffee, then he drove all way down into the telok blangah wall, funny how, till today, the wall had grown full of weeds but that space remain clear.
Haha... yeah... It was a shocking news for TDs....
a insane guy with a Toy gun jump into this Silver ARROW w/o locking the cab..... ![]()
so can we "zeng" the cab. is it allow??
Originally posted by mphua:so can we "zeng" the cab. is it allow??
your Zeng = modified the cab ?
mad... for wat ? money too much ? ![]()
i only want fast pick up but is it allow in the 1st place?
Originally posted by mphua:i only want fast pick up but is it allow in the 1st place?
depends on what you install lah....
for better pick up, choose Sonata.... most of the new model taxis come with turbo.
Some put in Diesel-enhance liquids for power.....
some put better spark plugs....
some put....

better diesel engine oil.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If you drive that.....
the picture below will be happening to you.... almost everyday....
wun lar, TP see also give face mah cause too fast for them liao........ :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:some put....
better diesel engine oil....
no need lar bro juz whack end of day engine chui company overhaul come out
like new car again....... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:SMRT Crown ? Or Cedric even better if u particular about rental ... cheap rental .
Or TransCab Crown also cheap .
Nothing more than $80 i think , $77 ?
must remember to buy ear plug.
Originally posted by komade:no need lar bro juz whack end of day engine chui company overhaul come out
like new car again....... :P
Yeah... your mercedes cab power on acceleration.... the engine is very good. Quiet some more (sound proof doors).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... your mercedes cab power on acceleration.... the engine is very good. Quiet some more (sound proof doors).
engine still gd but frm outside noisy like lorry...... :P
Originally posted by komade:engine still gd but frm outside noisy like lorry...... :P
Wah lau... how can it be.... only on the road for 2yrs plus....
You haven't drive the 1st badge Mercedes.... 1 yr towed back workshop 4 times.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wah lau... how can it be.... only on the road for 2yrs plus....
You haven't drive the 1st badge Mercedes.... 1 yr towed back workshop 4 times....
yup me on the rd for 2yrs 1mth but now got horns liao......... :P
Originally posted by komade:yup me on the rd for 2yrs 1mth but now got horns liao......... :P
I meant your Mercedes Cab's on the road.... the last badge of the oval shape headlamps. That's why I know the radio system can be connected to bluetooth. Rental started at $139 per day... now reduced ? $136 ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I meant your Mercedes Cab's on the road.... the last badge of the oval shape headlamps. That's why I know the radio system can be connected to bluetooth. Rental started at $139 per day... now reduced ? $136 ?
mine is the old 1 cant be connected to bluetooth if im not wrong
nber try bfore also. now rental is $124