I think you got the wrong forum to post....
TDs don't need such a big Alibaba bag for their daily revenue.... ![]()
Go try SingaporeArmedForces forums or robbers-forums.. ![]()
+1 Thread Post.... ![]()

Good post leh , clever leh ...
Cos he know we can even finishing our reservist , hahahahah 35-yr-old we really finished reservist .
Many here soon very soon .
Originally posted by Poolman:Good post leh , clever leh ...
Cos he know we can even finishing our reservist , hahahahah 35-yr-old we really finished reservist .
Many here soon very soon .
Mine finished so long ago....
But never take Alibaba bag home lei....![]()
Alibaba bags... got different colors tooooooo...
go googles and search....![]()

yesterday, received letter from mindef on my completion of national service.. 32 yrs old alr finish and received the watch.. 8 yrs later, the letter then come...
Originally posted by JLKL:yesterday, received letter from mindef on my completion of national service.. 32 yrs old alr finish and received the watch.. 8 yrs later, the letter then come...
knn my reservist ends when im 40yrs old.......
TD don't need alibaba bag.
What TD needs is....
Originally posted by Alvin87a:Most of them(TD)so young?
too many colour…not this type
the old long green type
i use for punching bags
my old wan punch till break liao!
Punching bags, not a bad idea, we TD should also put up a punching bag, everytime got a bad pax, go back, imagine the bag as the pax, then punch and also can exercise, good.
Anyway, Alvin, you can get those rich sack or gunny sack or you can go beach road army shop to look for one.
Originally posted by bowah:
Punching bags, not a bad idea, we TD should also put up a punching bag, everytime got a bad pax, go back, imagine the bag as the pax, then punch and also can exercise, good.Anyway, Alvin, you can get those rich sack or gunny sack or you can go beach road army shop to look for one.
Quite gd idea, but if u wan to protect ur hands put soya beans inside
instead of sand cause the impact on ur knuckles is not so hard.if im not
wrong theres a martial arts shop along beach rd area dun knoe still there
or not or u can try bras brasah complex or those sports shops they
should hav punching bags there
Originally posted by JLKL:yesterday, received letter from mindef on my completion of national service.. 32 yrs old alr finish and received the watch.. 8 yrs later, the letter then come...
after finishing yr in-camp, you are holded under mindef reserve list. if any funny character country around us want to "chek dai ji", mindef still can call you back cos they will only release you at age 40.
Originally posted by Insg:after finishing yr in-camp, you are holded under mindef reserve list. if any funny character country around us want to "chek dai ji", mindef still can call you back cos they will only release you at age 40.
me still got 7yrs reservist.............
Originally posted by bowah:
Punching bags, not a bad idea, we TD should also put up a punching bag, everytime got a bad pax, go back, imagine the bag as the pax, then punch and also can exercise, good.Anyway, Alvin, you can get those rich sack or gunny sack or you can go beach road army shop to look for one.
Originally posted by Alvin87a:
put all sand late sand bcum firm like stone...hand cant tahan! half sand half beans...ok but iput rubber cover with sand n cloths inside....so sitll ok! thkc! i throw mine 2 libaba bags,the 1 i use now belong to my brother. will go sungei rd search for cheap 2nd hand....
Put all beans best bro got the impact n u wun hurt ur arms
Originally posted by Alvin87a:first got thinking this too…
but think wast the food then never try lor
thks…will try beans next
no prob bro cause last time i also learn martial arts~~~ ;)
coz they onli give u the letter after your 40th birthday mah...