Originally posted by riskman:Cannot talk about income here leh. Later school principal scold you all again
, later principal said, See Me!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If the Taxi fares remain constant... then Pax don't feel the pinch...
If Taxi fares will to go up & adapt to Chrysler's 30 cents meter jump, then it will definitely be a turn-off for the pax.
There are discussions by the Taxi companies that there is a possibility that it may happen (new meter jumps).... only when will it happen... (the timing must be right so as the consumers can absorb the hike in fares).
Bus and MRT fares had gone up, rice price had gone up, food price had gone up. fuel price had gone up, property is still going up despite all the wo ha about bursting, so is rental, from car to taxis to house/room rentals, most companies had AI (annual increment) on average 3 to 5% and above, on national average bonus (variable payment) is 3 to 4 mths, there is this company i heard give out 14mths of bonuses, knn, one year no need to work also can. They got about 20 staffs only. Lean and mean.
Do all these justify a taxi fare increase?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If the Taxi fares remain constant... then Pax don't feel the pinch...
If Taxi fares will to go up & adapt to Chrysler's 30 cents meter jump, then it will definitely be a turn-off for the pax.
There are discussions by the Taxi companies that there is a possibility that it may happen (new meter jumps).... only when will it happen... (the timing must be right so as the consumers can absorb the hike in fares).
yah lor start $5 jump $0.30 best liao...... if like tat hor then black car??
start $7 jump $0.45?? OMG damm scary....... esp if got midnite somemore....... :P
Originally posted by komade:yah lor start $5 jump $0.30 best liao...... if like tat hor then black car??
start $7 jump $0.45?? OMG damm scary....... esp if got midnite somemore....... :P
Flag down may be adjusted to $0.30 more....
As for the meter jump.... it is still in the future pipeline of the raising fares...
Chryslers taxis are actually a expermental project on a higher meter jump. If the general public can accept... then... it could be implemented on the rest of the taxi fleets.
Originally posted by Poolman:$35 per hour if Komade bring you around Singapore to hunt for paxes during midnight .
If day shift , i appoint Khoon or JLKL to show you the REAL way of driving .
If u are those blur like f*ck sotong type of driver , i get Jade to bring you go Hoy Fatt Road eat Nasi Padang . Jade N you can be tag-team , name Team Sotong .
Real way of idling i know, driving i duno... khoon can, his energy level walan eh.. sibei ho.. he start driving, me still sleeping.. me siew kang, he still on the road.. how i wish i can be like him...
Originally posted by JLKL:Real way of idling i know, driving i duno... khoon can, his energy level walan eh.. sibei ho.. he start driving, me still sleeping.. me siew kang, he still on the road.. how i wish i can be like him...
knn bro u idle F how to be like khoon........ :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Flag down may be adjusted to $0.30 more....
As for the meter jump.... it is still in the future pipeline of the raising fares...
Chryslers taxis are actually a expermental project on a higher meter jump. If the general public can accept... then... it could be implemented on the rest of the taxi fleets.
hope the day will come soon~~~
Originally posted by komade:hope the day will come soon~~~
Then... it could be the starting of the....................
for taxi driving.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Then... it could be the starting of the....................
for taxi driving..............
maybe suffer 1-2mths then after tat pick up again. those wan
to take taxi 1 will still take lor......... cause fare increase liao then
no need to do so many trips olredi. at least hor tio Ah wood still
got some consolation lor..........
Originally posted by komade:knn bro u idle F how to be like khoon........ :P
but i can tell you lar.. if not for my way of driving, i won't survive so long as OMO lah... hee...
Originally posted by JLKL:Real way of idling i know, driving i duno... khoon can, his energy level walan eh.. sibei ho.. he start driving, me still sleeping.. me siew kang, he still on the road.. how i wish i can be like him...
if ever go omo... won't be driving like tat liao... should hav a fixed plying time regardless of collection...
for the present... usually if drive full means next day off... so can chiong a bit more...
Originally posted by Poolman:If u are those blur like f*ck sotong type of driver , i get Jade to bring you go Hoy Fatt Road eat Nasi Padang . Jade N you can be tag-team , name Team Sotong .
Ha
Ha! I think I say sotong no. 2 no one dare say no 1. Who, morning peak, stay tuas, in Meyer rd take call big splash,
go hid tuas on Saturday and Sunday night, Q airport on evening peak. Very clever right?
Gaint wave nothing,
life still goes on. 天公疼憨人! Lucky me, day shift
got big sister help me, night shift, I go catch you guys for information. poolman,
ptnc and FT. All�得安��BCL siam like see ghost. Ha ha! New or blur birds need help from senior one,
if not how to survive till now.
Originally posted by jnyt:Ha Ha! I think I say sotong no. 2 no one dare say no 1. Who, morning peak, stay tuas, in Meyer rd take call big splash, go hid tuas on Saturday and Sunday night, Q airport on evening peak. Very clever right?
Gaint wave nothing, life still goes on. 天公疼憨人! Lucky me, day shift got big sister help me, night shift, I go catch you guys for information. poolman, ptnc and FT. All�得安��BCL siam like see ghost. Ha ha! New or blur birds need help from senior one, if not how to survive till now.
haha big sis u power lar~~~~ but hor AP peak hr can Q 1 but
muz knoe which day n time sometimes got 5min Q n png timing 1........... :P
but hor applies to nite , morning timing dun ask me
Originally posted by komade:haha big sis u power lar~~~~ but hor AP peak hr can Q 1 but
Can pm me timing?
Originally posted by jnyt:Can pm me timing?
haha can but hor peak hr seldom i Q AP norm i shoot to CBP
go there tekan the FT liao.............
Originally posted by jnyt:Can pm me timing?
Originally posted by komade:haha big sis u power lar~~~~ but hor AP peak hr can Q 1 but
morning can ask khoon or hammer...
nite ask komade or ck...
mid day? very easy one...
Originally posted by komade:haha can but hor peak hr seldom i Q AP norm i shoot to CBP
go there tekan the FT liao.............
thank you for your mail, it is a great help when i around TYP donno where to go.
You are the real powerful one! people peak hour chiong here chiong there to find pax until head big . You still have the heart to tekan the FT. salute!
Guys , dun teach jnyt became one of us leh ..... she good girl , u know ?
Just a bit Sotong at times ....
Originally posted by jnyt:thank you for your mail, it is a great help when i around TYP donno where to go.
You are the real powerful one! people peak hour chiong here chiong there to find pax until head big . You still have the heart to tekan the FT. salute!
knn we r drivers with attitude 1......... like sun piang here there me AP
limo 1st Q 1.5hrs die die also nber auto out even though 12mn come liao
got PNG i also heck care ........ lose ppl dun lose face ..............
Originally posted by Poolman:Guys , dun teach jnyt became one of us leh ..... she good girl , u know ?
Just a bit Sotong at times ....
haha yah sotong TD~~~~ jokin hor big sis dun fly parang at me........ :P
east side peak hr wan find pax easy for me~~~~