I believe the management blame it on the drivers, the drivers blame it on the management and the mechanics working there, so to get the toilet clean up, it takes more hands to clap together before it can work. And this, management have to take the lead in providing strict regulations and enforce it on the usage of toilet. At the end of the day, it benefit all, drivers are happier with cleaner toilet, workers are happier with better hygience, and management are happier with good image and reputation
Well, japan and korea are also not bad, somemore can share with ladies
Do you know why Esso and Shell petrol kiosk etc .... their station can say clean ?
Because their pump attendants free time got do cleaning up tasks !
Our dear CNG pump attendants from Chennai ?
Free time sit at benches ... talk cock with taxi drivers .
10 of them , not a single one has got initiatives .
Why ?
Because Station Manager also from Chennai .... close 2 eyes .
I guess u pay peanuts u'll get monkeys .
Originally posted by bowah:Well, japan and korea are also not bad, somemore can share with ladies
wah so liberal ah~~~~
Yalor, in japan, you can also bath together in their spring pond, just that girl go one side and men one side. By the way, it is more economical for them to build one toilet for all than to built so many toilets whereby you need to lay more pipes and building. They can do it because they are homogenous, meaning one race only. Japanese or koreans other than tourists.
But our society is still not up to that mark, because of multi racial, culture, Foreign workers and talents with all kinds of habitual problem, imagine bangala going into girl toilet??
Originally posted by bowah:Yalor, in japan, you can also bath together in their spring pond, just that girl go one side and men one side. By the way, it is more economical for them to build one toilet for all than to built so many toilets whereby you need to lay more pipes and building. They can do it because they are homogenous, meaning one race only. Japanese or koreans other than tourists.
But our society is still not up to that mark, because of multi racial, culture, Foreign workers and talents with all kinds of habitual problem, imagine bangala going into girl toilet??
yah man damm scary...........
that day i went servicing at transcab, the toliet clean liao leh.. floor dirty cannot blame lah but the urinal bowl got scrub leh.. got some shine some more.. but then the smell still there lah.. but overall, big improvement liao.. so transcab got people peeping into this forum??
Originally posted by JLKL:that day i went servicing at transcab, the toliet clean liao leh.. floor dirty cannot blame lah but the urinal bowl got scrub leh.. got some shine some more.. but then the smell still there lah.. but overall, big improvement liao.. so transcab got people peeping into this forum??
maybe jasmine got read tis forum?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
maybe jasmine got read tis forum?
In fact, many of my contractors colleagues told me that the Bukit Batok CNG looks very nice, clean and spark until I told them about the toilet, then they all feel, YUCK, outside look so nice and top class...yes, I hope transcab management look into it seriously, a nice, clean toilet potray a good company.
Originally posted by bowah:In fact, many of my contractors colleagues told me that the Bukit Batok CNG looks very nice, clean and spark
Huh ? Are you sure ?
Or my standard i set too high ? Or they standard they set too low ?
We use to passby in pickup after work at night, see bukit batok the brightest on that area, so my colleagues said, wow! nice kiosk, trancab go so nice kiosk, then I told them, toilet most dirtiest, dirtiest than your shipyard
In appearance, if you just compare from outside look, CNG at BB is much better looking than Comfort kiosk at st 23 Bukit batok, but toilet wise, as a driver of both, comfort is much better in toilet
most impt toilet muz be clean then u shit or anytin u also feel shiok.......... :P
Originally posted by komade:most impt toilet muz be clean then u shit or anytin u also feel shiok.......... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Inorder to keep the environment clean , they must really engage cleaning companies to deal with it .
Base on the current pay scale of cleaners ….. i dun see spending an extra $1000 a month is alot of money for a Gas Supplying company , dun say taxi company .
tokway rather spend $1k per mth on the mistress......... :P