Well , not in the newspaper yet , but soon . Within this week @ wanbao .
First hand news .
Happened to my real taxi friend .
Kenteolk close friend , we call him Ah Seng .
Story is AfroAmerican lady passenger on board would like to go Whitley Road .
Ah Seng took her instead to a wrong destination , Wilkie Road .
Bloody hell this AfroAmerican lady got so pissed , slapped my friend's face , and scratch his face until bleeding .
Bloody hell wrong destination only , no need slapped right ? Scratch until bleeding on my friend's face .
After incident , Ah Seng went to make a police report .
U know what ? Police reply to Ah Seng : " We cannot do anything ! "
So just make a report , reported to Defu HQ , Jasmine also say : " We cannot do anything ! "
So once again , we see how inefficient Singapore Police Force is .
Anyway , this is what Ken Teo's version to me , we shall see what wanbao reported .
Ah Seng was later interviewed by Wan Bao ......
Anyone got buy Wan Bao everyday , do look out for us , let us know .
So Poolman will scan and show it here , sorry i don't buy Wanbao .
I told the story to FT , FT asked why Ah Seng so sissy , don't whacked her back ?
Ya hor .....
Must have reasons behind .
I mean if it really happened to me , inside my cab ... if there is evidence i was whacked , til like bleeding , she siow liao .... i surely whacked her until she call me father !
Nevermind what Police say , i don't tell anything to useless Police one , i'll tell the judge , self defense .
Singapore Police protect FT one , Singaporeans report they cannot do anything one .
I really hope after this article was published , Police need to answer to Singaporeans on why no assistance was given to Ah Seng , and AfroAmerican pussy can get scottfree once again in Singapore ?
What about i slapped until that AfroAmerican bleeds .... if she dun pay my taxi fare ?
Pool if happen to me wat u tink will happen?? :P
Anyway , say no use now ......
Let's wait & see what wanbao report .....
Anyway , i not surprised WanBao will also Pro-PAP Propagenda in hiding the true facts , don't published the truth about FTs .
Originally posted by komade:Pool if happen to me wat u tink will happen?? :P

How can the SPF not taking any action???They always want us to help them looking out for suspicious criminal on MDT message.But when we need their help,they reject assistance.This is really unfair to us�
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyone got buy Wan Bao everyday , do look out for us , let us know .
So Poolman will scan and show it here , sorry i don't buy Wanbao .
can try www.facebook.com/lianhewanbao to see if got any updates.
Originally posted by Poolman:now u people know why in New York , there is one murder every 2 mins ? cos of people like this african american . suka suka slapped people . She has taken Singapore for granted .
You want to talk about NY, brother, as a former seaman, I was there few years back, they carry guns hor.
Cabbies can just shoot pax on the face, throw them on the highway road and game over, and after 8pm, cabbies no more on the road, the blacks take over. You drive into a black alleys, god bless you. Even their police also do not dare to go in. Unless you get Dirty Harry
To be fair, on the case, we only hear from Ah Seng, we had yet to hear from the Afro chick, that is how the police and laws in singapore works, any evidences? any affidavit? any hearing? The defence lawyer or even his own lawyer if he engage one will quesiton him, are you sure this is not your mistress or wife doing it on your face?, are you sure she is a afro america? not nigeria or north india? is the issue you are targeting now is against the pax or the FT or the police force or transcab or the govt discrimination against singaporeans or the police force? Just answer the questions.
Originally posted by Poolman:FT as in Forkeign talent . not our very own Formula Taxi FT
Well , not in the newspaper yet , but soon . Within this week @ wanbao .
First hand news .
Happened to my real taxi friend .
Kenteolk close friend , we call him Ah Seng .
Story is AfroAmerican lady passenger on board would like to go Whitley Road .
Ah Seng took her instead to a wrong destination , Wilkie Road .
Bloody hell this AfroAmerican lady got so pissed , slapped my friend's face , and scratch his face until bleeding .
Bloody hell wrong destination only , no need slapped right ? Scratch until bleeding on my friend's face .
After incident , Ah Seng went to make a police report .
U know what ? Police reply to Ah Seng : " We cannot do anything ! "
So just make a report , reported to Defu HQ , Jasmine also say : " We cannot do anything ! "
So once again , we see how inefficient Singapore Police Force is .
Anyway , this is what Ken Teo's version to me , we shall see what wanbao reported .
Ah Seng was later interviewed by Wan Bao ......
ah seng needs to be very careful. wat if AfroAmerican lady pax says he tried to be funny, sexual harrassment and use abusive language so slapped him? he then tried to grab her so she scratched his face in self defense?
"ah was willing to forget this incident but since he brought it up again, ah is going to press for charges!"
u know, their ways..brash and confrontation, freedom of speech.
not worth it lah, hit someone in sg esp females, kenna fine? jail? and maybe horrors ROTAN!
Originally posted by Techo:ah seng needs to be very careful. wat if AfroAmerican lady pax says he tried to be funny, sexual harrassment and use abusive language so slapped him? he then tried to grab her so she scratched his face in self defense?
"ah was willing to forget this incident but since he brought it up again, ah is going to press for charges!"
u know, their ways..brash and confrontation, freedom of speech.
not worth it lah, hit someone in sg esp females, kenna fine? jail? and maybe horrors ROTAN!
Yes, agreed, worst if later Ah seng back off, that lady counter sue him back for defamation which is very common in US and also our govt way of dealing with oppositions and journalists.
In this world and especially in Singapore, let face it, unless you are sombody, someone, or some people up there, then perhap you can muscle your way thru, otherwise, just be moderate, sometime one suay can become more suays.
There is this meet the teacher session, my kid ask me what should he put on my occupation in the reply slip for attendent, I asked him why need to know parent occupation? knn, see teacher only mah, young time, i see alots already. Then he told me, because the school need to be ready if your parent is a minster or some MPs or top brass people in the society. Last time, go one teacher demoted and later resigned because one of the student parents is a top govt people, and he asked him to park outside...so that tell alot of story about social inequality, end up, i park my taxi outside
its the law. weird but thats how the law is.
your friend has to make a magistrate report or something like that.
Originally posted by bowah:
Yes, agreed, worst if later Ah seng back off, that lady counter sue him back for defamation which is very common in US and also our govt way of dealing with oppositions and journalists.In this world and especially in Singapore, let face it, unless you are sombody, someone, or some people up there, then perhap you can muscle your way thru, otherwise, just be moderate, sometime one suay can become more suays.
There is this meet the teacher session, my kid ask me what should he put on my occupation in the reply slip for attendent, I asked him why need to know parent occupation? knn, see teacher only mah, young time, i see alots already. Then he told me, because the school need to be ready if your parent is a minster or some MPs or top brass people in the society. Last time, go one teacher demoted and later resigned because one of the student parents is a top govt people, and he asked him to park outside...so that tell alot of story about social inequality, end up, i park my taxi outside
Money makes the world goes round.
i only sense a conspiracy going on. (can't help it, just do not trust them anymore)
Firstly, report on cabby begin abuse, cheat, rob .... etc on a raise. Many of such cases are reported to the Police but seem nothing can be done. ( or..... cannot be help)
Then our dear MP voice out seeking protection for cabby.
After some "wayang" discussion, a new Security Plan is born. There will be tons of excuse why the SPF unable to handle it, but the hidden reason is because once SPF is handling, means it is "FREE"
So, they will outsource it to a Private Security Company. This Private Security Company got all reason to collect a fees, and it always seem rational.
We, Taxi Driver are left with Helpless and Fear, so lan lan will join their Security Plan. Which mean, got to pay a Security Fees. (Protection Money)
With the nos. of Taxi Driver in Singapore, this "Protection Money" can be a multi million of revenue, big business you know.
What you guys think about this Conspiracy Theory, any simiarity? Aren't we are living in such situation todays.?
if i'm ah seng, sure very ultra upset! that's the frustration of us, cabbies on the road. pax unreasonable, wrong but dun wanna admit.
to be fair, i think he was given good n rational advice. got evidence or witness? if not stakes are high n odds are stacked against him.
read somewhere abt criminal psychology: normal people usually dun choose extreme measures.... if they do, wat's the motive? the IO will surely wonder if there was severe provocation, somemore female using physical approach!! unless of course accused has personality disorder or had exhibited such behaviour before without provocation.
She could be of type AAA+ personality.
Anyone filing for an accusation of begin abuse, cheated, harrass or assault
1) The defendant must be present, or at least information to track her down. (if just a description on the outlook, can expect to wait long long)
2) Evidence or witness to support your accusation, the defendant will definitely have her own story to tell, she do not require to proof herself, it is the accusant duty to provide evidence
Without any of the above, it will become a report for record only. Hence, the police will tell you, "There is nothing we can do"
We, Taxi driver if ever engage into such situation
1) Ensure there will be witness or have it recorded in your video. (go figure out your evidence)
2) Ensure the witness are willing to justify for you
3) Call and wait for Police to arrive
3) Try your best to retain the "knn" legally
What happen if you are in a quiet place, no possible witness, no recording device............. you can try....... fucking her. (joke nia)
Originally posted by Guess?:Police can go back to the 30’s or 40’s. They says they can’t do anything??? WTF??? Our population already 5.18 millions humans here, if they can’t then who is looking at the law and order of Singapore? Special Command Unit (Red Car)? Commando Units? K9? Then what is the responsible of the policeman in the neighnourhood police post or police station? Then is it only dead body they will take account? 👎
they all wayang for show 1 bro..........