this so call papaya recently start to act to care about TD, just trying to win our vote.
all this time, regardless what incident that has happen to our fellow TDs, end of the day from the police is still the same answer , nothing can be done , or advise you go court blah blah blah.
though there is law saying it is an offence by not paying fare,( seem apply only to SMRT/SBS TRANSIT) to TDs this law only show show but actual fact doesn't seem to apply when PAX refuse payment upon dest
for me, once at tanjong rhu, happen to me a ang mo hit me , call police he run away and hide back to his condo, police come manage to get hold of him, but cannot at least give some details of this ang mo as ang mo speak to them over the phone, then the rest is standard reply, go sub court pay $xx get a form,,,,, blag blag blag
I think call ah seng to write a letter to President Tony Tan to appeal for help since he said he also like to help & care for cabbies before the president election.
皇å¸�å·²ç»�å�šå®šåœ°å��在椅å�ä¸Šï¼Œä½ è®¤ä¸ºä»–ä»�然关心啊生, a cabby problem??
PAP police force cannot catch felons, they are only good at hounding opposition politicians. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
PAP police force cannot catch felons, they are only good at hounding opposition politicians.
Nowaday the Angmo no more usual friendly. Used net not approved, fare $11.35, told me wallet left $10 only, so I tip him $1.35, A mi tou fo I did another charity.
I knew a reporter from newpaper, she specialise in criminal assault n court cases, she very powful, sure get to publicity. Anyone interested may PM me for her contact, but for officially use only.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:I knew a reporter from newpaper, she specialise in criminal assault n court cases, she very powful, sure get to publicity. Anyone interested may PM me for her contact, but for officially use only.
新明日报 reporter already contacted me regarding this news . They will get in touch with Ah Seng soon . .
I called Ah Seng what's his plan ?
He is suing the British woman .
For injury .
He now engaged a lawyer to deal with the case .
If that woman dare , get a Queen's Counsel .
See what she get ?
She's a piece of shit for now . As far as Uncle Poolman is concerned .
She better run back to her country and dun come back Sgp .
Ah Seng will show her what it's like to bully people in a foreign country .
Taxi drivers cannot get a lawyer ? U want any lawyer to claim for insurance on accident claim , i have a stack of name cards .
The reason Ah Seng never retailiate was it's wrongful to retailiate .
He is clever , he knew what's going on if he exchange punches .
The police has reported in their statement that they witness injuries on Ah Seng .
Then Ah Seng told me he went to the doctor to have a jab fearing infections .
Doctor proven the injuries .
Now wait for Subordinate Court to say yes to the case .
if i know that British woman , i would advice her to pay some money for outside the court settlement .
My friend was in a similar case like this many years back in 2006 . Against road rage driver.
He filed civil suit against the CB kia but it took many months of investigation and 2 court hearings. DPP decided to take on the case and proceeded to press charges against the driver.
Verdict : Fined $5k and pay my friend damages and injuries caused.
Such cases u need to file civil suit before SPF will pay attention. Normally SPF can siam they will siam coz everyday too many of such cases liao.
So TD bros , $ earn must save for incidences like this. Lawyer fees not cheap .
Lawyer fee no doubt is not cheap , but once u won that case . . . loser pay all !!!
Of course must standby some money as first payment , or things like that .
Originally posted by βÎτά:
PAP police force cannot catch felons, they are only good at hounding opposition politicians.
SPF jiak liao bee........
Originally posted by Poolman:
新明日报 reporter already contacted me regarding this news . They will get in touch with Ah Seng soon . .
SUE!!! SUE!! SUE!!! let them amk knoe we cabbies r not to be bullied~~~
Originally posted by bowah:
皇å¸�å·²ç»�å�šå®šåœ°å��在椅å�yah lohä¸Šï¼Œä½ è®¤y为他ä»�然关心啊生, a cabby problem??
She (�仪凤) should make a good example:
If found guilty of using criminal force on Chan, she could be jailed up to three months, fined S$1,500 or both.
Dear Fellow,
Know the law, know your civil right!

Yeah the news appeared on last night's Shin Ming Daily .
Ahead of lianhe wanbao as what ah seng told me .
anyway thanks Shin Ming for doing my colleague such a big favour , we owe you one Shin Ming .
Hmm there is a reporter here in Sgforums looking for news .
I will not reveal his/her nickname to protect her identity .
That is why Poolman recommend if u do not like any politician , pls do not quote his/her name .
Very dangerous one .
But Shin Ming did a big blunder ....
The article stated an Indian national , Ah Seng told me he told Shin Ming is a British Black national .