sorry arh , need to rant a little. last few days , kenna stop by tp on SLE while driving cos of spoilt tail light on my lorry , then this morning while driving my car , kenna middle finger by a taxi driver cos of my fatigue , maybe i really do need some rest. Haiz. Thanks for listening. haha
i also very sway, ytd play dota orge maggie keep multi cast on me. fk man. whole game confirm tio his multi cast. i think he hack or something.
Originally posted by Resentment:sorry arh , need to rant a little. last few days , kenna stop by tp on SLE while driving cos of spoilt tail light on my lorry , then this morning while driving my car , kenna middle finger by a taxi driver cos of my fatigue , maybe i really do need some rest. Haiz. Thanks for listening. haha
Take a rest.....
You may be a road harzard to other road users if you are not concentrating enough....
Try the weekends at home... SLEEPING.

haha canot la , weekends , i must wake up more early to work. i doing midnight job. like for tml i have to wake up at 3am and drive at 3.30am. then at night have to work again.

Not enough sleep... cannot see TP coming from behind.....![]()
Resting = becos there is a longer road ahead....
Take a break.....

yah man take a break once in awhile, ur mind may not be
tired but ur body needs to rest
Bro, you should take a good rest.
Touchwood, if kena accident; Luki alot of money.
TD earns a living by driving, this is our main aim; not to endanger one's life & others.
休�是为了走更长更远的路.
打拼是为了赚钱,�是为了赔钱赔命.
i also so suay, yesterday 1 dumb driver dozing off at his wheel almost swing into my taxi so i gave him my middle finger
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also so suay, yesterday 1 dumb driver dozing off at his wheel almost swing into my taxi so i gave him my middle finger
juz now 1 van blur blur at cck way n bukit timah rd there thought
green light juz go nearly knocked into me n another taxi juz barely
miss n i was on a motorbike.............
sleeping bus driver !!!
this is what will happen if your system auto shutdown due to fatique :
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:sleeping bus driver !!!
OMG!!! damm scary.........
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:sleeping bus driver !!!
wha, really jialat, insurance also do not know who to pay, traffic police also blur liao
that video is so scary!! omg! ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
wha, really jialat, insurance also do not know who to pay, traffic police also blur liao
ya lor... tis one veri complicated...
When the brain suddenly turned off.... (with your eyes still open)
It is worst the drink-driving......
that's why for me is simple.. only when i have ample sleep will i start driving.. dun need care what peak hour or not... one accident all gone..
If really suay....
Go to.........

and buy........ bath.!!! ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If really suay....
Go to.........
and buy........ bath.!!!
for me i always go loyang TPK n pray after that super huat liao......... :P
Originally posted by komade:for me i always go loyang TPK n pray after that super huat liao......... :P
Yeah... many ppl go there... especially 1st, 15th of the month.... go there after midnite... got many night clubs girls too.... hahaha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... many ppl go there... especially 1st, 15th of the month.... go there after midnite... got many night clubs girls too.... hahaha.
sshhh...... trade secrets........ :P