Me can ?
Can friend f1taxi driver ?
Mataz also now with MaxiCab .
Can jio BCL be my relief ?
MaxiCab got CNG ?
I saw Mataz driving a MaxiCab behind me .....
At T2 normal taxi Q ......
eh?? got same idea as me ah?? PHUI!!!
i was thinking after white car dun jump black go to maxi
Join Maxi Group ...
Hide under coconut tree play Tab , wait for just one elusive call to Airport , $45 .
If not "One turn" into Coconut Tree Hotel .
But drive MaxiCab .... must carry weight everyday before drive .
Hand must be muscular ......
MaxiCab many luggages .
Originally posted by Poolman:Join Maxi Group ...
Hide under coconut tree play Tab , wait for just one elusive call to Airport , $45 .
If not "One turn" into Coconut Tree Hotel .
Maxi lagi idle F lor 2 days ago juz met ff1 tok to him for awhile
One turn into Coconut Tree Hotel nobody see ..... hehehehehe
Komade & BCL tag-team Maxi .
BCL got many plans for Maxi's schedules ...
Same Ah Tok can Maxi together .
Cannot reveal lobangs if i got Maxi , Oops .
Originally posted by Poolman:Komade & BCL tag-team Maxi .
BCL got many plans for Maxi's schedules ...
Same Ah Tok can Maxi together .
haha tat idle F cannot lar...... wait become too idle liao.........
Originally posted by Poolman:Me can ?
Can friend f1taxi driver ?
Mataz also now with MaxiCab .
Can jio BCL be my relief ?
MaxiCab got CNG ?
Wah lau.....
I am the NEXT BEST person you can talk to about MAXI..... ![]()
Well, becos I am driving one... with a PC plate......
The NEW Model... they named it VIANO.

Originally posted by komade:eh?? got same idea as me ah?? PHUI!!!
i was thinking after white car dun jump black go to maxi
Actually I'm about to ask you whether will you want to drive a MAXI....
One person... can take.... 7 persons also can..... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:But drive MaxiCab .... must carry weight everyday before drive .
MaxiCab many luggages .
Yes... indeed....
Why pax need Maxi cab.....
Because the normal cab can't carry.... 5-7 pax.....and lots of luggages....

Originally posted by Poolman:But drive MaxiCab .... must carry weight everyday before drive .
MaxiCab many luggages .

TDs with Weak heart, pls do not apply for Maxi cab... ![]()
Most of these Maxi TDs are OMO shift.
The older version (Vito) cost $103 per day (cheaper than Sonata).
The newer version (Viano) cost $155 per day rental. 37 new units are on the road as at July 2011.
The company is expected to replace some of the older units with the New ones sometime in Feb-March 2012, but now have to depend on the COE premiums.
From my understanding, the waiting list for MAXI is.....
Becos, the last recruitment exercises (for Maxi)...
attracted alot of drivers from......

Originally posted by Poolman:Cannot reveal lobangs if i got Maxi , Oops .
Wah... Poolman is the Lobang King.... can i buy you kopi ???
You also can buy me beef noodles.... ![]()
95% of Maxi TDs join City Maxi group.... one of the few social grouping in the industry, besides Star Vito (me) and Eagles...etc.
If you guys are interested... mai "tan liao"
Go put your name.....in the waiting list & get luckily....

But.... NEW VIANO has a 2 years contract & a $2k deposit......
Originally posted by komade:haha tat idle F cannot lar...... wait become too idle liao.........
Actually it is good for Bro BCL....
He can sleep inside all day, all night long.....
his mobile......![]()

One disadvantage...
99% of the trips are either from personal bookings, IVT calls (Meter plus $8 and/or $16), Airport Transfers, Airport Qs. They are rare at normal Qs at the airport.... and if they got some jobs behind them, it is a waste of time at the Maxi Qs. $55 less levy $7.
Hourly Disposal at $40-45 per hour with a minimum of 2hrs.
Airport Transfers at $45. (Town/Any destination to AP).
Hardly Maxi cab sweep the floor.... the normal sampang will take care of the sweeping... ![]()
So, if you are tired of working for MOE (Ministry of Environment)... ![]()

Go drive.....

The Maxi cabs have peak-seasons and off-peak seasons...
The Best Months are around the corner..... November and December... The pick & go are on Fridays and Sundays evening @ Airport Maxi Q.
If you get tourists with lots of luggages or many pax, very likely you will get a return trip to the airport.... remember to print TON of namecards.... give give give....![]()
The low periods can be an agony.... take the goods with the bads....![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:MaxiCab got CNG ?

No have....
all using diesel.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually it is good for Bro BCL....
He can sleep inside all day, all night long.....
his mobile......
Dunno if my Pinoy buddies love that idea of ....... in a MaxiCab ?
Maybe MaxiCab can hide at NSRCC there ... under dim lights ...... put curtains ...... on aircon .......
uncle poolie apply maxi ? don't believe him . he crazy man nowadays .