Yo Zero5 , go drive your Wish 1.8 , don't come here disturb me .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
No have....
all using diesel.
yah lor suitable for idle F like BCL but call him to xxx in the car he no balls 1 lar........ :P
knn Pool dun hav pinoy i supply motherland lar..........
the tin is now with the rental sibeh sian old rental still can idle.............
Ok free i talk to Jasmine to come in Maxis ..... I'll be first TransCab Maxi
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok free i talk to Jasmine to come in Maxis ..... I'll be first TransCab Maxi
Before the 37 New Maxi was released in June-July this Year....
Many Pioneer-Maxi TDs (Cumf
ck) went to Jasmine (Transcab)... to propose for a possible switch, hopefully to get a better deal.
But no chance... THE IRON HOKKIEN LADY
isn't interested about MERCEDES-BENZ brand lah...
After the current Red Chillis expires, I doubt they will replace with NEW Red Chillis... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
Dunno if my Pinoy buddies love that idea of ....... in a MaxiCab ?Maybe MaxiCab can hide at NSRCC there ... under dim lights ...... put curtains ...... on aircon .......
Do watever you want.....
but don't get caught..... ![]()
Just look at there service center @ Defu Lane.....
You won't want to go there......![]()
unless you need to settle something....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just look at there service center @ Defu Lane.....
You won't want to go there......
totally agree....... for me i juz ground my car n go hm........... :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just look at there service center @ Defu Lane.....
You won't want to go there......
but within the chaos still have some form of messy system...
乱䏿œ‰åº�
really no incentive to go der... unless really need to settle something... coz the hotline forever cannot get tru one...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:but within the chaos still have some form of messy system...
乱䏿œ‰åº�
really no incentive to go der... unless really need to settle something... coz the hotline forever cannot get tru one...
When... this comes.....

You don't want to go there too...... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Me can ?
Can friend f1taxi driver ?
Mataz also now with MaxiCab .
Can jio BCL be my relief ?
MaxiCab got CNG ?
if you are so concern about the environment, pls stop smoking lah! on the one hand you rant about the diesel this diesel that & on the other hand you are puffing pollutant into the air.
(no hard feeling, bro. :-) )
actually if you really want cleaner diesel, you can go pump bio-diesel into your fuel tank. 20% of bio-diesel is good enough. go read about it here http://alphabiofuels.sg/pages/bd/retaillocations.html & hope to see you in your maxicab.
Environmental effects
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biodiesel#Environmental_effects
Originally posted by Insg:if you are so concern about the environment, pls stop smoking lah! on the one hand you rant about the diesel this diesel that & on the other hand you are puffing pollutant into the air.
(no hard feeling, bro. :-) )
actually if you really want cleaner diesel, you can go pump bio-diesel into your fuel tank. 20% of bio-diesel is good enough. go read about it here http://alphabiofuels.sg/pages/bd/retaillocations.html & hope to see you in your maxicab.
Environmental effects
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biodiesel#Environmental_effects
Which is the more lethal killer to the environments ? Cigarettes ?
Or cars ?
I wouldn't want to Q behind a Crown for sure , at any taxi stand with their engine idling .
Originally posted by Poolman:Which is the more lethal killer to the environments ? Cigarettes ?
Or cars ?
I wouldn't want to Q behind a Crown for sure , at any taxi stand with their engine idling .
i would say cumfart!
they allowed this to happen by subsidising their diesel. cheap grade diesel somemore. phui!
in fact when i drive blue crown i can smell the fume when pax open & close door.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:When... this comes.....
You don't want to go there too......
haha totally agree bro~~
Heard Japanese maxi cabs going to be on the road soon?
Pool change into the "whites" soon? Phui
Originally posted by WizQ:Heard Japanese maxi cabs going to be on the road soon?
Pool change into the "whites" soon? Phui
Ya man , i need a bigger space to play my tab ..... sleep , make love etc ......
Phui
Do businesses with my Vietnam/Pinoy mates all the time at Hotel 81 no thrills liao .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Do businesses with my Vietnam/Pinoy mates all the time at Hotel 81 no thrills liao .....
You need rooms? I thought you like open air public exposure one? :)
Originally posted by WizQ:You need rooms? I thought you like open air public exposure one? :)
wa , not that level lah ....... needs privacy , cos you know , ladies when they mourn , cannot be quite irritating . :)
Originally posted by Poolman:
wa , not that level lah ....... needs privacy , cos you know , ladies when they mourn , cannot be quite irritating . :)
wat mourn??knn pool u die liao meh?? is moan lar.......... :P