This Sunday ....
Should be a good day for cabbies , Hari Raya Haji always not bad .
Poolman never failed his missions on this day .
But Eve on Saturday .... my opinion is this eve will be a typical Saturday , not effective like normal eves ....
Saturday soccer matchday for me , eve or no eve , i dun give a damn .
On Saturday make it worst .
But midnight will huat a bit .....
Good luck .
Liverpool vs Swansea lar for me ..... what Haji also no use !!
Many asked me why do i love soccer so much ?
My answers to them : " How often you can see classic matches live on TV , on the spot like those in England ? Like that Man City 6-1 @ Old Trafford ?"
Not often .... taxi everyday can drive .
Classic matches , see live tele , once in a lifetime .
Taxi same fuck everyday .
But brother, to be frank, taxis had give you and your family a living all these years, you can go fuck your boss or taxi companies or LTA or Govt, but do not fuck the taxi, it is the most important tool of your trade. Sayang it, it will bring more good luck and fortune to you. Like it or not, you spend the time with your cab more than with anyone, it is a part of you, treasure it.
Again, I give a true experiences I got when I was a seaman working under the dock master, we called ourselve the Dockers, laymen call us sailor. Every country we go, we put a tattoo to remember it, that is why seamen got lot of tattoos, some of course for the love girls we met while sailing,
I was a playful young man, we take care of the cargo bunkers, loading and unloading and other ship deck issues, anything on deck is under the Dock master, anything in engine room belong to chief enginneer, and anything on top of the deck belong to the 1st officer who can also be the captain overlooking all matters, and only he is allow to carry a gun incase of mutiny. (meaning crews going against captain and took over the ship, which happened in south america, africa, and so on). At the international water / sea, a merchant ship got no rules, no police, no army, no TP.
This master once taught me how to open the cargo bunker, you need to know how to use the hydraulic function to open the cargo bunker big cover doors, when it get stuck due to rust or sea corrosion or frozen cargo, you need to push it abit with a crowbar to release the ice, or whatever rust and dirt. We also hv to maintain the mechanism by oiling, painting or cleaning, at sea, corrosion happen very fast due to salty envronment. I used his crowbar and play with it, then I throw the crowbar one side, and forget to bring back into the ship store, later the evening, the old master asked me for the crowbar, I told him I might had lost it, I will try to find for him in the morning, he told me that crowbar had been with him for last 25years, it is a part of his working tool wherever ship he went, so I told him, no big deal, I can buy one or draw out one from the store for him. Then he lectured me for an hour. He said, alway remember to take care of the tool who fed you, from allen key to spanner, he had never once change them, he take care of them like soldier take care of his rifle in war times, because these tools helped him to survive all these years, a good mechanics take care of his tools, a good docker take cares of his crowbar, a good cabby take care of his cab.
Originally posted by bowah:But brother, to be frank, taxis had give you and your family a living all these years, you can go fuck your boss or taxi companies or LTA or Govt, but do not fuck the taxi, it is the most important tool of your trade. Sayang it, it will bring more good luck and fortune to you. Like it or not, you spend the time with your cab more than with anyone, it is a part of you, treasure it.
Again, I give a true experiences I got when I was a seaman working under the dock master, we called ourselve the Dockers, laymen call us sailor. Every country we go, we put a tattoo to remember it, that is why seamen got lot of tattoos, some of course for the love girls we met while sailing,
I was a playful young man, we take care of the cargo bunkers, loading and unloading and other ship deck issues, anything on deck is under the Dock master, anything in engine room belong to chief enginneer, and anything on top of the deck belong to the 1st officer who can also be the captain overlooking all matters, and only he is allow to carry a gun incase of mutiny. (meaning crews going against captain and took over the ship, which happened in south america, africa, and so on). At the international water / sea, a merchant ship got no rules, no police, no army, no TP.
This master once taught me how to open the cargo bunker, you need to know how to use the hydraulic function to open the cargo bunker big cover doors, when it get stuck due to rust or sea corrosion or frozen cargo, you need to push it abit with a crowbar to release the ice, or whatever rust and dirt. We also hv to maintain the mechanism by oiling, painting or cleaning, at sea, corrosion happen very fast due to salty envronment. I used his crowbar and play with it, then I throw the crowbar one side, and forget to bring back into the ship store, later the evening, the old master asked me for the crowbar, I told him I might had lost it, I will try to find for him in the morning, he told me that crowbar had been with him for last 25years, it is a part of his working tool wherever ship he went, so I told him, no big deal, I can buy one or draw out one from the store for him. Then he lectured me for an hour. He said, alway remember to take care of the tool who fed you, from allen key to spanner, he had never once change them, he take care of them like soldier take care of his rifle in war times, because these tools helped him to survive all these years, a good mechanics take care of his tools, a good docker take cares of his crowbar, a good cabby take care of his cab.
gd story bro~~~ wah u also sailor like me last time...... ;)
Different lah, you marikita take rifle, we seamen no life one, pull thick wire rope, carry metal bar, face tiger wave, arctic ice, storm and also have to wary of your rear, knn some seamen no human hor. You never heard seamen said before, when bathing at the open bath room, if soap fell on the floor, never pick it up, let it go, cos once you bend down only, thing can happen
muz sayang your cab...
the more you sayang your cab... bath it (car wash) daily... feed it (pump fuel) daily... the more he will make things easier for you... treat it like a soilder treats his weapon...
the more you sayang your cab... the more it will sayang u... follow your instincts and the direction the car head wants to go... and the next pax will be flagging for u... (day shift onli... dun know about nite coz khoon no drive nite)...
Originally posted by Poolman:Many asked me why do i love soccer so much ?
My answers to them : " How often you can see classic matches live on TV , on the spot like those in England ? Like that Man City 6-1 @ Old Trafford ?"
Not often .... taxi everyday can drive .
Classic matches , see live tele , once in a lifetime .
Taxi same fuck everyday .
'Like that Man City 6-1 @ Old Trafford'
KNNBCCB PHUI PHUI PHUI!!!
Originally posted by kingzkong:
'Like that Man City 6-1 @ Old Trafford'KNNBCCB PHUI PHUI PHUI!!!
dun be sore loser lah.. haha.. me man u supporter but i think thou they lost by huge margin.. i think their spirit of attacking football is there despite going down 3 goals and that is why i support them.. not kia su type like chelsea...
Originally posted by JLKL:dun be sore loser lah.. haha.. me man u supporter but i think thou they lost by huge margin.. i think their spirit of attacking football is there despite going down 3 goals and that is why i support them.. not kia su type like chelsea...
kingzkong my buddy lar hahahahahah . Was watching live with him ...... he not sore lar . He admitted MC were the better team .
It was a classic game to me .
knn Haji eve i am still at home ....
head told me go work , heart say at home watch soccer .
i follow my heart .
taxi can drive tmr .....
Originally posted by Khoon2580:muz sayang your cab...
the more you sayang your cab... bath it (car wash) daily... feed it (pump fuel) daily... the more he will make things easier for you... treat it like a soilder treats his weapon...
the more you sayang your cab... the more it will sayang u... follow your instincts and the direction the car head wants to go... and the next pax will be flagging for u... (day shift onli... dun know about nite coz khoon no drive nite)...
dun tell me stories about taking care your cab ..... my meat numb liao , hahahahah
taxi driving i should say same fuck stuff everyday to me .
Originally posted by Poolman:
kingzkong my buddy lar hahahahahah . Was watching live with him ...... he not sore lar . He admitted MC were the better team .It was a classic game to me .
juz pulling his leg lah.. but sayang never buy AOS.. if not, half month can shake leg.. haha..
Originally posted by ALN:f la. soc must watch at stadium
not tv
go stadium watch s league
steam
u must be joking right? watch prem league at 100 mph on tv is anytime better than s league at 15 mph (!?!?) even at the stadium.
but if it's like the previous malaysia cup ties, 75,000 in Nat stadium, "Ref kayu!!!" n u can feel the whole stadium shake....ah!
Originally posted by bowah:Different lah, you marikita take rifle, we seamen no life one, pull thick wire rope, carry metal bar, face tiger wave, arctic ice, storm and also have to wary of your rear, knn some seamen no human hor. You never heard seamen said before, when bathing at the open bath room, if soap fell on the floor, never pick it up, let it go, cos once you bend down only, thing can happen
haha very true bro~~~
Originally posted by ALN:watch sleague relax mah
no crowded no jam
after game can shake hand with kiatisuk. haha
Suck league for hougang PHUI!!! drivers to watch 1......... :P
I still can't believe i skip Halloween Night never drive and Haji Eve also off day stayed at home see soccer .....
Solid bo ?
But not so huat ...... normal earning , $2k a month nia , hahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:I still can't believe i skip Halloween Night never drive and Haji Eve also off day stayed at home see soccer .....
Solid bo ?
But not so huat ...... normal earning , $2k a month nia , hahahahahah
knn taxi ur sideline mah PHUI!!! :P