should be ok bah tok to jasmine, hirer deposit $1500
but dun quarrell with her hor...
ex-TD want to be relief... owe $$... jasmine already give him a solution... den dun know half way start quarrell with her...
end of story liao...
Originally posted by komade:should be ok bah tok to jasmine, hirer deposit $1500
Got Instalment plans one lah....
Slowly slowly talk.... Mai Kan Cheong.... take keys... have to respect her abit.... ![]()
when throw keys... then can "luan luan" (anyhow) liao.... ![]()
of course they will let you drive their cab ....
as long as you do not otang them any money , even in future if u otang them , they will put it into another issue altogether .
u think transcab is ComfortDelgro ?
i ever tell juniors it's best do not otang any taxi companies any money .
You'll never know in future if u need them .
Transcab rental so cheap can still otang?
Our friend the most relax driver, keeps around midnight or 1am, then sunday throw rental, also say he huat.
Bro TS, My apology to you that I was not sensitive to your situation.
My post was actually directed to someone here who always says Trans is the best, cheap rental, every second week of the month got bonus credited into bank account, CNG better, etc etc. Not like cumfuck this, cumfuck that, blablabla....
Glad that you find help from other bros here, you are right I should have kept quiet. Not hard feeling eh?
Relax lar Gu7777 , WizQ nice chap , just that he loves to kachiao Poolman phui .....
He not arrowing at you . . . he arrowing at me knn , always phui .

Since day one i start driving .... already have this mentallity .
Earn so much for what ?
Earned liao cannot bring into my coffin and cremate , for what ?
Life is all about enjoy . . . Even Liverpool lost 4-0 to Spurs , also enjoy .
*Cannot say MU 1 - Man City 6 * shhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Poolman:
Earn so much for what ?
Liverpool F team lar where can watch 1 PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got Instalment plans one lah....
Slowly slowly talk.... Mai Kan Cheong.... take keys... have to respect her abit....
when throw keys... then can "luan luan" (anyhow) liao....
yah bro heard bout ur story n the look on her face
when u showed her the receipt ......... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
Earn so much for what ?
#@%^&*
Originally posted by kingzkong:#@%^&*
bro pls throw ur parang at Ah Pool........ :P
Originally posted by komade:yah bro heard bout ur story n the look on her face
when u showed her the receipt ......... :P
What story ?
I never write any story book.... ![]()
But when i let her see the receipt to Cycle & Carriage on the full payment... she pang. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah bro heard bout ur story n the look on her face
From day 1 to my last dayz with Trans... rental 100% paid.......
She asked me why i return cab... so i show her the receipt.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:What story ?
I never write any story book....
But when i let her see the receipt to Cycle & Carriage on the full payment... she pang.
haha i knoe the receipt story then Jasmine juz keep quiet diam diam take the key........