Originally posted by komade:haha yah put standard order can liao.........
but hor juz on ur meter even when ferry ur frens/family cause
if got accident insurance then got cover if meter got on
Just press K1 + K4 ... followed by your ideal amount.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:on lar dun worry we send u back~~~ ;)
swee!
khoon arrange with ck find one wed off den tues nite can meet up with u guys...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Remember to on ......
black?
on meter $5.00 liao...
ha ha ha...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just press K1 + K4 ... followed by your ideal amount....
hehe ~~~~~ ydae press many times standard order sibeh song.........
Originally posted by komade:hehe ~~~~~ ydae press many times standard order sibeh song.........
You driving for Red Chilli or Cumfu
k ??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You driving for Red Chilli or Cumfu
k ??
the hated blue company haha~~~~
What about try to advertise your taxi for hire (with added "great sale" like reduced booking charges etc) and also valued added pick-up service for daily routine customers with reduced offered pricing etc. At least, it saves time and cost spending on looking here and there for customers in peak hrs etc ![]()
Originally posted by Whimsy:What about try to advertise your taxi for hire (with added "great sale" like reduced booking charges etc) and also valued added pick-up service for daily routine customers with reduced offered pricing etc. At least, it saves time and cost spending on looking here and there for customers in peak hrs etc
Fares so cheap, still give discount?? How about asking taxi companies give discount on the rental first?
Originally posted by Whimsy:What about try to advertise your taxi for hire (with added "great sale" like reduced booking charges etc) and also valued added pick-up service for daily routine customers with reduced offered pricing etc. At least, it saves time and cost spending on looking here and there for customers in peak hrs etc
Taxi Driving is unlike Retail Trade.
In retail trade, they can offer sale, a reduce in margin in order to attract quantity. They can "gamble" to see at the same period of time uses, is there more profit to be generated thru Sales.
Taxi, is an Exculsive Service trade, we just can't pick two difference pax and collect 2 set of fare at the same time, so thru Sales, it will not help to bring more profit at all, this is the worst strategy uses in Taxi Driving.
Consumer will always think that they deserve a lower price thru regular purchase, they do not see the Exculsive Service they recieved. That why, it is the Taxi Driver duty to educate the commuter.
They are receiving an Exculsive Service, time is taken even before the trip starts, and usually time is also taken after the journey. They have a uniform fares system to protect their interest, do not ask for further discount.
Can your Boss pay you lesser when they have regular Overtime for you?
Originally posted by uaskforit:yr ill advice will land NAVIE TD in DEEP TROUBLE,pls be more serious.
These had been mention countless timesssss by the fellow members here,
It is a Trade Secret....... you can learn thru "kopi sex..tion", not openly in the forum.
Want to learn "kungfu" in the comfort of sofa and infront a monitor, pls take out your HP and set the alarm.
Your ill little brain just know how to ask, will land your NAVIE BRAIN in TROUBLE
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:These had been mention countless timesssss by the fellow members here,
It is a Trade Secret....... you can learn thru "kopi sex..tion", not openly in the forum.
Want to learn "kungfu" in the comfort of sofa and infront a monitor, pls take out your HP and set the alarm.
Your ill little brain just know how to ask, will land your NAVIE BRAIN in TROUBLE
totally agree with u bro~~~~
The best is everyone should just ignore this clown. He is a joke , dun make yourself a bigger joke by responding to his threads.
or perhaps Poolman and Zero5 should just delete every thread he posts . There is no value in what he writes. takes up forum space
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:or perhaps Poolman and Zero5 should just delete every thread he posts . There is no value in what he writes. takes up forum space
Hahaha... life very stressful liao, weekends must think whether to take liver PHUI or Inter Milan. Come in taxi forum, see the threads got alot of 10 years series questions. See liao Si Bei stress leh ![]()
He is a clown?? On the contrary, I think he is (or he think he is) very smart and trying to compile materials for his book.
But you are right bro BCL, the best is to ignore him. That's why i never bothered to reply his questions.
Never eat anything before your shift that can give you diarrhea when you are driving. ![]()
come on fellas! we r nice ppl:) somemore he admitted to being naive, very humble of him. dun feel like replying? dun lor..no need to taruk (belittle) him, right?
a forum is not a chat room for buddies only but a melting pot of ideas n infos. if delete this fellow or that post, later who wanna come?
be nice lah!
bro if u wan us to answer ur questions juz come to our kopi
session buy a few rounds all the answers come out liao......... ;)
You want more money you should rely on TDs or join groups. LTA does not know how to do bz. They only kill TDs in any way they can. So please use rule No. 8.