Originally posted by komade:u say u number 2 no 1 dare to say they number 1 hor bro.......... :P
no lah bro,later people tot i gangster lol
for me i just like to fight for my own rights
i like to reason out with pax,but in a pro & calm manner
Originally posted by komade:wan to knoe how to tekan ur customers n still not get complain
pls learn frm ken teo hes the master~~~~~ :P
Ya man surprised he still in Comfort , LOL ......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Ya man surprised he still in Comfort , LOL ......
tats y i say ken teo power 1~~~~ suan siao pax no need
scared kenna complain 1 cause the way he suan siao is
very tactical 1 pax got notin to complain against him
Originally posted by Tuna_seng:was thinking to myself to cheong hard for the next 2-3 mths till cny. after that will start looking for a relief.
start as a relief... your income will be better den starting as omo...
tis advice no wrong de... trial, tested and proven by many...
even experienced old birds also earn more with relief rather den omo...
many newbies start omo... no experience, no knowledge - course teach one can pass test onli, otr is different liao... no kakis - veri important to hav people to share infor when otr and motivate each other...
end up earn onli to cover rental and fuel...
den stressed.. de-moralised... cannot concentrate... do longer hours try to collect more.. not enough sleep...
end up earn lesser and the cycle goes on...
just rcvd a call from transcab asking me to collect my taxi tomorrow!
just went down yest n was told waiting time is 2-4 weeks n now taxi is ready for collection.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:start as a relief... your income will be better den starting as omo...
tis advice no wrong de... trial, tested and proven by many...
even experienced old birds also earn more with relief rather den omo...
many newbies start omo... no experience, no knowledge - course teach one can pass test onli, otr is different liao... no kakis - veri important to hav people to share infor when otr and motivate each other...
end up earn onli to cover rental and fuel...
den stressed.. de-moralised... cannot concentrate... do longer hours try to collect more.. not enough sleep...
end up earn lesser and the cycle goes on...
bro khoon tks for yr advice. will seriously think abt before deciding wether to go down to collect my taxi tomorrow or be a relief 1st. headache now. hhaahahahha
Originally posted by Tuna_seng:bro khoon tks for yr advice. will seriously think abt before deciding wether to go down to collect my taxi tomorrow or be a relief 1st. headache now. hhaahahahha
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
bro... can call me? send u my contact in PM...
tried calling u but u no answer. i think u already in dreamland liao. anyway already sms u. call me when u can. tks bro
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
bro... can call me? send u my contact in PM...
wah.. khoon so fast want to become mentor liao??
Originally posted by Tuna_seng:just rcvd a call from transcab asking me to collect my taxi tomorrow!
just went down yest n was told waiting time is 2-4 weeks n now taxi is ready for collection.
because many changed for the Chevrolet .....
Originally posted by JLKL:wah.. khoon so fast want to become mentor liao??
Khoon now lao jiao liao but come midnite still kenna makan
by vultures like us........... :P
Originally posted by JLKL:wah.. khoon so fast want to become mentor liao??
no lah... coz got one ah lao met at AP stay same area want find reflief... so tot can play match-maker...
Originally posted by komade:Khoon now lao jiao liao but come midnite still kenna makan
by vultures like us........... :P
no lao jiao lah.... still learning... still got a long way to go and many more things to learn...
not say nite sure kenan makan... sometimes day also kenan makan...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no lao jiao lah.... still learning... still got a long way to go and many more things to learn...
Its all up to individual, how fast we pick up and learn things and the loopholes and lobangs in life, my sec sch buddy O level hardly study but still can pass fairly well, me study like fuck got almost similar result as him( right now he is leaving an exciting life and unique income solely depending on lucky draws on advertisments in newspaper or online, this im not kidding cos he did share how he goes abt doing it). Life is such some jus absorb things ard them faster than other.
One Golden Advice today .
Sometimes drive taxis also must use Logic to drive .
Logic , know what that meant in taxi driving ?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no lao jiao lah.... still learning... still got a long way to go and many more things to learn...
Better pick up fast bro 4-6am is a gd time to earn $$........ sometimes rental
n maybe even fuel can come up liao..........
Originally posted by komade:Better pick up fast bro 4-6am is a gd time to earn $$........ sometimes rental
n maybe even fuel can come up liao..........
usually by 7am will see rental plus a bit more..
peak hour never monitor collection... more important is cannot empty car too long during peak..
usually by 10am relax liao... break and juz png...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:usually by 7am will see rental plus a bit more..
peak hour never monitor collection... more important is cannot empty car too long during peak..
usually by 10am relax liao... break and juz png...
yah agree peak most impt is to keep it hired as long as possible~~~