Originally posted by Poolman:
Red Hill also popular ....Bukit Merah .....
Telok Blangah ....
Why that area huh ??? So happening ?
wah stay there best liao~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:Play Safe Put Busy ...... u will never kena $300 and guntong .
Will never .
LTA ask you put why BUSY ?
1. Cannot go pang sai ?
2. Cannot go pang jio ?
3. Cannot eat ?
4.Need to go regular pick up ?
5.Need to pick up china mistress to fuck ?
There will be 1001 reasons if i do not want to ply my trade ....
Then why in 10 minutes time , u got a pax pick up ?
Answer : I did all those jobs in 10 minutes .
LTA , eh sai bo ?
Fuck your mistress in 10 mins ?
Yes LTA , old liao , but sometimes inside taxi hand job also can . Also 10 minutes jobs . Eh Sai bo LTA ???
i heard the GPS and the meter is very accurate . Able to pinpoint a lot of things like where u pick , what time u pick , what surcharges are added on.
Thats why every complain that comes in , they tell u to go download the meter . I believe inside got a lot of info u and i dunno.
Originally posted by komade:yah lor fare damm bloody cheap n ppl still kpkb tis ex tat ex............
Seriously day fare is really too cheap . for $10 u can travel quite far. This one really must address .
Day folks go thru jam , heat , fatigue plus traffic and LTA enforcement fines for cheap fares.
The only advantage is that they have is normal work life , siew chia can go tiger time.
Originally posted by Poolman:i shall not debate any further on how good or how bad CDG in this thread .
i think u should really move on .
Originally posted by Poolman:Telok Blangah ....
This is my best Change Shift location cause I always say I going Habourfront take ferry to Batam to visit my mistress for a fuck then come back Sg, can? :p
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Seriously day fare is really too cheap . for $10 u can travel quite far. This one really must address .
Day folks go thru jam , heat , fatigue plus traffic and LTA enforcement fines for cheap fares.
The only advantage is that they have is normal work life , siew chia can go tiger time.
Life of a taxi driver really awesome.
LTA enforcement fine you.
TP catch you speeding.
Tio complaint by pax, next day morning wake-up call by your taxi companies.
Tio wack or slap by pax, mata tells u not their problem. (Even SBS bus captains got protection if tio wack)
Scare pax vomit
Scare pax runs away without paying
Scare accidents
Have to fight with other cabbies on the road or forum. Hahahaha ![]()
Best of the best Our dear President support us working until 75 years old.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Seriously day fare is really too cheap . for $10 u can travel quite far. This one really must address .
This one... must address here....
(i will do it when I am free....
)

Originally posted by riskman:Life of a taxi driver really awesome.
TP catch you speeding.
Tio wack or slap by pax, mata tells u not their problem. (Even SBS bus captains got protection if tio wack)
Scare pax vomit
Scare accidents
Have to fight with other cabbies on the road or forum. Hahahaha
But the chief here say good mah So hor as members we have to 'agree' with him lo. Taxi is the best job in the world bro, u agree??
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:HK fare Doesnt look very power leh.
$4 + 30 cents wud be the most ideal. Day drivers get to earn much more reasonable fare for themselves.
Current day rate is kan si lang cheapo ccb farking nonsense.
Toa payoh 2 place to Ubi and Serangoon Gdns $11.40 OMFG! ( Personally driven by BCL knn)
yah man! big car, air-con n personal chauffeur somemore. sometimes for 3.60, turn right, left, stop!!!! (scared meter jump another 20 cts). at times very depressing...
$4 + 30 cents? if every 200 metres..shoot out liao!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:HK fare Doesnt look very power leh.
$4 + 30 cents wud be the most ideal. Day drivers get to earn much more reasonable fare for themselves.
Current day rate is kan si lang cheapo ccb farking nonsense.
Toa payoh 2 place to Ubi and Serangoon Gdns $11.40 OMFG! ( Personally driven by BCL knn)
Bukit Panjang Jelapang to RELC knn $10.40 nia. Then the si ginna still ask me uncle can discount $0.40? Of course lah uncle F him upside down.
Originally posted by Techo:yah man! big car, air-con n personal chauffeur somemore. sometimes for 3.60, turn right, left, stop!!!! (scared meter jump another 20 cts). at times very depressing...
$4 + 30 cents? if every 200 metres..shoot out liao!
TP catch you speeding.
It's all about GDP my friend !!!
Without those income , how to get those GDP quota?
Originally posted by riskman:Tio complaint by pax, next day morning wake-up call by your taxi companies.
What company ?
Say loud loud ?
Originally posted by riskman:Tio wack or slap by pax, mata tells u not their problem. (Even SBS bus captains got protection if tio wack)
Scare pax vomit
Scare accidents
Tio whack ..... very rare .
Vomit .... must know which place have which place dun have , what time have what time dun have .
Run away .... see people take lor .... 11 years i drove , once or twice nia i think . Not an issue to me . Midnight i open screen and show my camera to my paxes , to show them i have got a shot at them , run lor !!!!
Sonata and Toyota Wish ....Zero Accident ! Touch wood .
Taxi driving ..... still an ideal job to those who lost their job and need a temp job .
Taxi driving also ideal for retirees .
And foremost , it is very good for me .
I shall not discuss any further , to those people to debate how fuck this job can be .
TP catch you speeding.
Scare pax vomit
Scare accidents
Have to fight with other cabbies on the road or forum. Hahahaha
gd 1 bro well said~~~~
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:This is my best Change Shift location cause I always say I going Habourfront take ferry to Batam to visit my mistress for a fuck then come back Sg, can? :p
then u take more calls to tis location bro leave more calls in town for us....... :P
Tio whack ..... very rare .Vomit .... must know which place have which place dun have , what time have what time dun have .
Run away .... see people take lor .... 11 years i drove , once or twice nia i think . Not an issue to me . Midnight i open screen and show my camera to my paxes , to show them i have got a shot at them , run lor !!!!
Vomit?? if vomit in my car is standard $50 plus meter..............
Tio whack ..... very rare .Vomit .... must know which place have which place dun have , what time have what time dun have .
vomit area must lock car door one. see merlion still take then deserved to go car wash.
Originally posted by komade:Vomit?? if vomit in my car is standard $50 plus meter..............
taxi coy dun have a rule that td can get a vomit charge cos i ever called the blue coy & asked them. they even say 风凉� somemore, "if you think not worth the risk then dun take lor".
if u really ask for $50 instead of the washing cost, lta can fly kopi into your face.
So far I kanna once vomit. Send an Aussie couple with a sick kid to AP. Vomit a bit nia when reaching I tell them I need 1 hour to wash car plus air car cannot do business. So tell them wash car is $20 loss of income $30 total $50 plus meter $20++ end up they gimme $100 and tell me to keep it. Quickly zoom to BT toilet spend 10 mins washing then keep liao. LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:Taxi driving ..... still an ideal job to those who lost their job and need a temp job .
Taxi driving also ideal for retirees .
Yes, Agreed with Chief. People like me. ![]()
Well, Chief... this is for general feeling of a taxi driver ma. Don't tell me these sort of stuff never happen before meh?
Chief so idle, 12am or 1am keep liao, where got chance get smelly paxes after midnight.
What company ?Say loud loud ?
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ ![]()