Ok the rest how fuck that one is , how good that one is .
Drop the subject , back to putting BUSY sign .
Driving a cab , no doubt , full of LTA and TP hazards around .....
It's about you that how to curb those problems .
If Change Shift not an offense , then do it , but Changing Shift at taxi stand inside CBD is an offense , then dun do it !
Because you knew it , not really worth taking those risks .
U can go mountain 1000 times , just one time u met tiger , that's it game over !!!
Originally posted by komade:then u take more calls to tis location bro leave more calls in town for us....... :P
Yah... Take more call from town to this location... :p
Originally posted by riskman:Yes, Agreed with Chief. People like me.
wah swee lar bro~~~~
Originally posted by Insg:taxi coy dun have a rule that td can get a vomit charge cos i ever called the blue coy & asked them. they even say 风凉� somemore, "if you think not worth the risk then dun take lor".
if u really ask for $50 instead of the washing cost, lta can fly kopi into your face.
i will tell them wash car is $25 which i really go to n $25 is for my
loss of income for 1hr but sometimes even longer than that..........
sometimes look ok 1 suddenly merlion .............. suey lor ...................
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Yah... Take more call from town to this location... :p
yah yah go there n stay there......... :P
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So far I kanna once vomit. Send an Aussie couple with a sick kid to AP. Vomit a bit nia when reaching I tell them I need 1 hour to wash car plus air car cannot do business. So tell them wash car is $20 loss of income $30 total $50 plus meter $20++ end up they gimme $100 and tell me to keep it. Quickly zoom to BT toilet spend 10 mins washing then keep liao. LOL
So far I also kena vomit case once.. Guy flag me at JC and suddenly after boarding another guy carry a Viet girl and board my cab. End up, screaming and kicking once in the cab. All refuse to go down. Then the merlion starts...
Guy wanna buat bodoh and say only got $20 plus... just barely a bit more than the fare.. Say I can take card but Guy say no carry cards. Then I turn to sober Viet girl and start telling her about having to call police and end up all will have to go police station. Finally my 3-year-old level Vietnamese come into use... Viet girl got scared and shortly after going into the house, ran out and passed me $50 and beg me not to call police. (Well, I did call police already and they are on the way. Have to call them to cancel the case).
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:So far I also kena vomit case once.. Guy flag me at JC and suddenly after boarding another guy carry a Viet girl and board my cab. End up, screaming and kicking once in the cab. All refuse to go down. Then the merlion starts...
Guy wanna buat bodoh and say only got $20 plus... just barely a bit more than the fare.. Say I can take card but Guy say no carry cards. Then I turn to sober Viet girl and start telling her about having to call police and end up all will have to go police station. Finally my 3-year-old level Vietnamese come into use... Viet girl got scared and shortly after going into the house, ran out and passed me $50 and beg me not to call police. (Well, I did call police already and they are on the way. Have to call them to cancel the case).
another motherland buddy~~~ come come free we go find bicycle.......... :P
Chey, at first I thought unker Pool wants to say about the rooftop sign of Komade's cab.
Last night his sign was permanently "BUSY". Whole night meter never run.
Chiak buay liao.
if doing location shuttle on sundays... also muz remember to put busy...
Originally posted by WizQ:Chey, at first I thought unker Pool wants to say about the rooftop sign of Komade's cab.
Last night his sign was permanently "BUSY". Whole night meter never run.
Chiak buay liao.
knn bro u lagi chiak buey liao hor........ u super huat........ :P
but midnite i did 5 AP trips go there relax~~~~