Last heard from my old friend he quitted taxi and work in town .......
Then woke up saw a sms asking me "TransCab need a cashless ? " from lionsleeptonight
" i waiting to collect Wish today " ..... was inside those sms .
I still not clear what's going on sia ...... ?
What's happening man ?
i mean i do not believe someone like lion to ever drove a Red .... after almost a decade with Blues .... exceeded a decade i think .
Dunno what's going on ?????
hope lion response a bit here , hope to know more .
Welcome back bro TLST. Wish you all the best!!
Originally posted by Poolman:i mean i do not believe someone like lion to ever drove a Red .... after almost a decade with Blues .... exceeded a decade i think .
Dunno what's going on ?????
KNNB you need to ask?
You day in day out preach Transcab is the best, oops sorry Wish is the best, blablabla. And cumfuck this cumfuck that. Now you ask this question?
Feeling guilty that some innocent guys become your victim? Hahahaha
Originally posted by WizQ:KNNB you need to ask?
You day in day out preach Transcab is the best, oops sorry Wish is the best, blablabla. And cumfuck this cumfuck that. Now you ask this question?
Feeling guilty that some innocent guys become your victim? Hahahaha
To him anyone jumping to Transcab from cumfuck , he feel damn song , damn shiok . But he dunno those drive transcab until fed up jump back to cumfuck also feel damn song and damn shiok. haha
Actually quit due to health problems, but sort of got it sorted out. Doctor says cannot do night shift, very damaging to my body. Got a job and started happily. But hor really CANNOT tahan, felt very TIED down and helpless, everything not within my control.
Went and got myself a Wish because got basic salary (incentive) every month. Wah, today I visited WW2 era toilet, not maintained at all, flush and the water comes out of the pipe and not into the bowl. Wah, the queues to service and repair transcabs is terrible cum horrigible. Wah, the office like market....4 to 5 drivers can ask 1 admin questions. But the admins all very steady still very courteous.
Did check on Silver before Trans. i30 brand new, 2 yrs contract, $101.65 daily, incentive only $600 per annum; payable quarterly. Complete !st yr $200 bonus. 2nd year $600 bonus. Their Crown going at $85.60 with $250 incentive pm. Slightly cheaper than Wish. Soooo I take Wish lor.
Comfort is actually 'Can't Fu_k'. (Hokkien = buay kan). Everything driver in the wrong. Do you know, cannot hang car wash cloth behind boot because very unsightly. Heard a driver was interviewed because of such. He asked the person "Do you fold and keep your clothes when it comes out of the washing machine?!!!!!
Me actually only coming to 6yrs old, not like lau chiau as Pool mentioned but am lau ah pek, extended 5X coe already. Pool has double the experience but younger so not lau yet. He is motivated, shares and helps fellow cabbies (not selfish) on his experience so he can be lau ta.
5yrs ago I joined this forum and remembered not many members, remembered only Pool, Aln and kinwashi. This forum has grown and I had read and come to understand many forumers here are actually selfless and non hypocritical. They are actually who they are and defend it.
Have not met anyone nor gone to any gatherings. I'm quite a 'loner' by nature.......Tiger hunts alone.......haha.
WizQ, thanks for the thumbs up.
BCL, I was staying at Blk 385, maybe I was your neighbour.
ok thanks lion for those replies .
Thanks for calling me to tell me what's going on , felt honoured .
Yap health cannot be compromised .
It's a clear example to my fellow colleague , when time to come , money can never be the first priority in life , health is !
Ya man lion , pls do not otang rental for more than 6 days , u'll automatically lose the $656 benefits .
It's the default system .
i do not want to discuss or debate who went to cumfuck and enjoy , it's not my problem at all or either ways .
But i am indeed glad someone like lion joined TransCab Wish , and saw what that "basic salary" are in for ?
But all i say honestly , if base on lion's character , as what we saw here .... Comfort lost another good driver .
And i like to add .... Cumfuck lost BCL for sure .
This is something i cannot deny .
Where to find somebody , that drove a TransCab Wish , and can still compliment how good Cumfuck is ??
And ... and , Cumfuck definitely lost a damn solid call-taker like BCL , his calibre of call-taking , no horse run !!!
No many people know where the lobang is ?
Lion , when servicing day , pls eat before you sent vehicle for servicing .
The nearest food place at Defu Ave 1 .
Walk about 15mins in , 15 mins out , shiong leh .
So make sure vehicle in tip top condition .
Nothing to do don't go Workshop ....
Also Transcab has got a funny knnbccb servicing policy .
Schedule Date and Time if u missed , replacement day no down time hor ... tell you first .
So die die schedule date and time on the dot sent in .
It's okay they dilly dally , it's their lost .
Usually sucks lar their servicing ...... no proper system , for everything .
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:Comfort is actually 'Can't Fu_k'. (Hokkien = buay kan). Everything driver in the wrong. Do you know, cannot hang car wash cloth behind boot because very unsightly. Heard a driver was interviewed because of such. He asked the person "Do you fold and keep your clothes when it comes out of the washing machine?!!!!!
LV recently recruited a new member , currently driving a TransCab Chev .
Previously with Comfort for more than a decade .
One year two complaint from civilian drivers while driving a Sonata .
First complaint was videoed .
Case was he cut into this complainant's lane without signalling his intention , that nearly caused an accident , warning for dangerous driving .
Second one more bizarre ....
His Sonata from PIE Jurong into BKE , Cumfuck said people complaint he dun give way to vehicle filthering into BKE's lane .
Off he go ..... first complaint he deserved it .
Second one i found it quite bizarre .
and sekali ... something enlighten me .
Working easy now ?
I think taxi driving is easier for me .
The way Lion put it , scaring me sia .
Originally posted by Poolman:
LV recently recruited a new member , currently driving a TransCab Chev .Previously with Comfort for more than a decade .
Case was he cut into this complainant's lane without signalling his intention , that nearly caused an accident , warning for dangerous driving .
His Sonata from PIE Jurong into BKE , Cumfuck said people complaint he dun give way to vehicle filthering into BKE's lane .
knn the 2nd incident ur fren kenna really bo li you lor if me
i make it big n publish in shin ming liao..........
LV recently recruited a new member , currently driving a TransCab Chev .Previously with Comfort for more than a decade .
knn BCL now can wear t-shirt, jeans n slippers work then go
jurong point pick up army boy say "Need change IC or not??
if need PLS F OFF!!! " .......... tink he dun wan go back cumfark liao............
i remembered when my hirer returned vehicle, they called me & asked if i want to take over? that's when they have vehicles stucked in their garage. they LL bo bian, put down face. when all their vehicles are out, they talk as if they want the whole SG's TD can hear. 官å—两个å�£ 有他说 æ²¡ä½ è®²
Originally posted by Insg:i remembered when my hirer returned vehicle, they called me & asked if i want to take over? that's when they have vehicles stucked in their garage. they LL bo bian, put down face. when all their vehicles are out, they talk as if they want the whole SG's TD can hear. 官å—两个å�£ 有他说 æ²¡ä½ è®²
This is one thing i can never understand ?
if Comfort has got that type of driver like one nickname with that fruit name , Comfort are in for a good time .
Originally posted by Poolman:if Comfort has got that type of driver like one nickname with that fruit name , Comfort are in for a good time .
tat fruit rotten 1 ..............
This is one thing i can never understand ?
cannot understand what???
Originally posted by Insg:cannot understand what???
his chena PHUI!!! 1 lar last time F9 1.......... :P