very simple lah, u kiss backside. u paid
well... 2-3 car space away... on 40 or 45 speed...
If kenna also shldn't cause any big impact ba...?
You kiss backside, you are at fault by default. You are require to provide evident or witness to proof your innocent. Do you have any protection for such event? it do happen regularly.
Unfortunately good driving practice require you to keep a safe stopping distance with a vehicle infront according to the speed your are travelling. You take the risk when you do not keep the distance. No excuses accepted.
Among ourselves we can tell all the stories we want, but to the TP, insurers, judge they will throw the elementary driving booklet at you.
Originally posted by mancha:Unfortunately good driving practice require you to keep a safe stopping distance with a vehicle infront according to the speed your are travelling. You take the risk when you do not keep the distance. No excuses accepted.
Among ourselves we can tell all the stories we want, but to the TP, insurers, judge they will throw the elementary driving booklet at you.
Unfortunately no matter how much space you leave in between your car & the front vehicle is also not enough cos others just cut into it & leaving you further behind.
since your are the one holding the steering wheel, you decide, to follow closely or far away.
I never say anything ar .....
it's a Sonata word i saw ......
but as per your nick , jin suahku . . . sonata or any other taxis , pls expect them to make a sudden brake .
Never follow too close to them .
I rather side swept with them , than hit them cos taxi companies prefer you to hit them , then you will hit hard !!
But once side swept , it's a 50-50 case , meaning cabby can bye bye to $2000 3rd party access .
Be it infront or back swept each other , still 50-50 .
Unless u got camera ....
If TS has got a car camera and recorded very single clip of what had happened , that taxi driver in trouble .
That is why inside the CBD all day , they implemented that no picking up and alighting of passengers policy .
Alight & Pickups at specfic taxi stand only .
Originally posted by Poolman:That is why inside the CBD all day , they implemented that no picking up and alighting of passengers policy .
Alight & Pickups at specfic taxi stand only .
knn after 8pm dun apply liao lor...........
Originally posted by komade:knn after 8pm dun apply liao lor...........
wrong after 10pm .
Originally posted by Poolman:
wrong after 10pm .
peak hr end all luan luan lai liao...........
on paper is 10pm rite?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:on paper is 10pm rite?
nite all bo zheng hu 1 ..........
Eh hallo, please stick to the rule lah.
Anyway why you still bother?
Originally posted by WizQ:Eh hallo, please stick to the rule lah.
Anyway why you still bother?
got lar peak hr running in town mah alot of LTA spies..........
Maybe in front of the sonata got one cat or mouse passby, and this sonata's driver is a good heart person or kind of animal lover, jammed brake. I can guarantee you that once you kiss his back, 90% you are wrong, even with camera, he can twist his words
The cab infront got stick this decal......
maybe.... ![]()