A car knock my backside, what can i claim? Income lost? Injury or MC? even my Taxi Fare?
Please Help
Basically claim from him down time in workshop. Loss of income $100 a day and repair cost.
if injured see a doctor immediately , then whatever MC also will jalan one .
Medical claim can amount to 4 digit amount if injury serious .
Need a lawyer ? I got one stack of name cards to do claim .
claim claim claim~~~~ :P
Pool, mc must be 3 days or more, plus must make police report. Than huat liao..
Also, even though your car may not be badly damaged and out of workshop within 1 day, make sure you don't drive within MC period else loss of income claim got problem. Lun for the MC period. Claim gao gao...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Basically claim from him down time in workshop. Loss of income $100 a day and repair cost.
Is it $100 for Transcab? CDG only $80 nia
Most importantly,
your acting skills will be put on "good" use.... ![]()
Go report injury now.... (Govt hospital preferred)... faster claim.

More days on MC, More payout....... ![]()
Maybe.... you will be given....

Just came back from Transcab doing the accident report.
knn, the girl told me for lost of income is $50 per day ($50 is not even enough for my cab fare)
what medical/injury cannot claim, if want got to engage own lawer.
wtf, this company really cannot make it
if i am going to claim for a 3 day mc, my claim can cover the lawer fees bo?
Private cliams - can ask Bro Pool to arrange for you.... ![]()
But you must have Medical leaves (MC).... the longer the better.
The person doing the claim will advice you... not going into details in the forums. G6.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:A car knock my backside, what can i claim? Income lost? Injury or MC? even my Taxi Fare?
Please Help
let me share a claim that i did 5 years ago, i was driving a van than when a ten wheel sand truck ram hard into my backside, impact was hard that my van back door folded in. Had a concussion head injury and backpain injury. Truck driver asked if i needed an ambulance and i said yes. Claim for accident injury and pain and suffering( doctor diagnosed me with slip disc) took 3years before insurance finally pay out,i wont disclosed the actual figure here but trust me insurance company will do a hell lotsa investigative work before they really pay you if that amount u r claiming is high.
p/s: insurance company have the abilities to even dig your medical record during your time in national service
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Just came back from Transcab doing the accident report.
knn, the girl told me for lost of income is $50 per day ($50 is not even enough for my cab fare)
what medical/injury cannot claim, if want got to engage own lawer.
wtf, this company really cannot make it
if i am going to claim for a 3 day mc, my claim can cover the lawer fees bo?
lawyer fee is usually borne by the accident party at fault. Engage only if u r really very sure that u r not 100% at any fault.
For lost of income some insurance might or most likely wanna see your annual iras tax return especially for self employed.( this usually happens if u r claiming for a very long period due to injuries sustain from the accident.) another point for Tds to note if they really under declare their income to avoid paying taxes ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Most importantly,
your acting skills will be put on "good" use....
Go report injury now.... (Govt hospital preferred)... faster claim.
More days on MC, More payout.......
Maybe.... you will be given....
yah muz be pro actor~~~~ :P