Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Are you indirectly applying to me ?
BTW, any of the forums members currently drive Maxi (CUMFU
k or Private) ?
i nber say hor bro...... but i try to spot ur car next time when
i pass by ECP............ :P
Got stick this..... @ your passenger's side door bo ? ![]()

Especially the 2nd symbol from the right.... ![]()
This one also not allowed..... ![]()

Unless to the TDs....
(agreed?)
Comfort drivers , please do not join Lake View Radio Taxis .
Comfort do not allowed their drivers to join any walkie groups .
If join , please do not tell your enforcement .
Yes it is illegal to join radio taxis .
So far never heard any got caught or got sack becos of this .
I think logically they scared radio taxis grapped their customers away .
I mean " good" customers .
Still i think the balance " good " customers still sufficient for their drivers .
Poolman, why u always condamn blue cab ? i nv see u write any gd thing abt blue cab, but hor I dun believe parked in the carpark can get warnning letter. Anyway I still keep my CAM when I off duty. Bcoz the morning Ah Pek cant handle it. too bad.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This one also not allowed.....
Unless to the TDs....
(agreed?)
totally agree bro~~~~ :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Comfort drivers , please do not join Lake View Radio Taxis .
Comfort do not allowed their drivers to join any walkie groups .
If join , please do not tell your enforcement .
Yes it is illegal to join radio taxis .
So far never heard any got caught or got sack becos of this .
I think logically they scared radio taxis grapped their customers away .
I mean " good" customers .
Still i think the balance " good " customers still sufficient for their drivers .
hehe alot of their gd customers olredi sup away by me liao...........
Comfort Driver, You got to be Comfort
1) with the car we had provided.Hence, no modification in any.
2) with our call system. Hence, no to all others radio groups
3) with the car. Hence, no parking and keep moving
4) with our Public Relationship effort. Hence, let you passenger abuse.
5) with the upcoming, unknow regulation. Hence, prepare for it.
The word Comfort is not for YOU to enjoy, it is for YOU to practice.
The word comfort is for customer, your passenger to comment on it, not you or the company, and if still have a comfort's motorboat engine crown cruising in a hot afternoon with not much aircon, you expect passenger to be comfortable for what they paid for?? Then you and your company do not live up to the expection of your policy and objective and more importantly, your branding? Comfort?
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Poolman, why u always condamn blue cab ? i nv see u write any gd thing abt blue cab, but hor I dun believe parked in the carpark can get warnning letter. Anyway I still keep my CAM when I off duty. Bcoz the morning Ah Pek cant handle it. too bad.
I never say Comfort hor ...
Nvrmind to what we or you want to believe lar old man .
Nobody believe your mrs vee43171 cabin crew type , stunning woman , right ?
But it is true , right ?
Nevermind what people say , it's yourself to believe it .
Originally posted by Poolman:
I never say Comfort hor ...Nvrmind to what we or you want to believe lar old man .
But it is true , right ?
then my cow leh?? LPH standard?? :P
Originally posted by komade:then my cow leh?? LPH standard?? :P
Must cover the face ...... devilish from head down .
Cow's sister more stunning to me .
Believe it or not ....
Now one taxi company cannot tolerate cabby wearing slippers go AP do pick ups .
No give chance one .
I never say Comfort hor ...Nvrmind to what we or you want to believe lar old man .
But it is true , right ?
Knn...called me old man. call Lim Seng uncle. Phui..............
Ya.....in tis forum U r very powderful man.....Phui x 100 lao gui.
Must cover the face ...... devilish from head down .Cow's sister more stunning to me .
knn face now swee meh?? LPH standard hor......
I long ago left Comfort .
Originally posted by Poolman:One of my friend ....
Wear slippers ya ya go terminal 2 pick up paxes , also kena telephone call from that taxi company .
Understood la , slippers too much lar , hahahaha .
i know that cb kia also. knn wear slippers never mind ,wear t -shirt also , open boot shake leg wait for pax.
Now that cb kia jump ship to reds , knn he told me what phone call? hahaha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i know that cb kia also. knn wear slippers never mind ,wear t -shirt also , open boot shake leg wait for pax.
I got a friend....
also wear jeans & slippers.... ![]()
used to drive for CUMFU
k..... now also driving for Reds.... starts at 11pm some more...
Bro.. Komade.... your kaki lah....

Ha Ha can I conclude that RED drivers are more karang or boh chiam? Many cannot stand the strict regulations of BLUE and that's why they switch to RED?
quite true, but when I asked some of my red hirers, they alway like to use the 600+ rebate to excuse themselves
the senior TDs are long retired and died . They have reached the maximum age 73.
Originally posted by Supervisor:Ha Ha can I conclude that RED drivers are more karang or boh chiam? Many cannot stand the strict regulations of BLUE and that's why they switch to RED?
Hmm ..... strict regulation is one thing .
I left Comfort really because their calls really sucks man .
I was like any other comfort drivers , drive Comfort for their calls .
Diesel is not an issue .
I never had customer service issues with Comfort , more compliments than complaint type of drivers , still i chose to go .
Play rental with them , then bye bye throw key once i otang until maximum ! hahahaha
I got one kaki ... from Bt Panjang .
A relief with one taxi company .
Everyday surely call their CSA hotline f*cked those CSA up .
For getting lousy calls .
Then one day , Enforcement called him up to tell him to stop scolding their girls .
And anymore other issues pls get his hirer to talk to them , not him .
That taxi company only interested in talking to hirer , not relief .
So if you are a relief , u are a no body in that company , your hirer is big fuck .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i know that cb kia also. knn wear slippers never mind ,wear t -shirt also , open boot shake leg wait for pax.
Tat why ppl dun respect TD, U all must act to call as Taxi Captain, may b can win back for respect. one day make u'll wear uniform n cap, sure very ham. hahaa....