TD will go all the way to this far end of Spore to look for business. Look Changi airport & Expo have surcharge,why not TMFT ?
You so concern why not you help us bring this up to LTA? ![]()
have.
There will be ocassion where both Expo no paxes , and AP long Q .
I have mentioned before ...
Given the situation where TMFT Pick N Go , even without any surcharge , will be better than Q-ing 30mins at AP
Eg we both hit AP .... then u Q at T2 , but i go TMFT Pick N Go ( i know timing )
Because if Pick N Go at TMFT to Pan Pacific Hotel ..... in 20 minutes time , i reached liao ....
$15 richer , preparing another round of CBD hunting .
You ? Maybe still inside Terminal 2 .
Of course one must do homework also .....
Must know what time TMFT effective .
Having a walky talky for real-time AP info also come handy .
pls let LTA knoe thank you~~~~~
And many may ask : " Everytime kena go town meh ? "
Hmm ..... classified . Hahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:And many may ask : " Everytime kena go town meh ? "
Hmm ..... classified . Hahahaha
shhhhhhh..........
... How much surcharges you want ?
Just... press... K2..... (add yourself)....![]()
not enough ??... add somemore.... ![]()

Originally posted by uaskforit:TD will go all the way to this far end of Spore to look for business. Look Changi airport & Expo have surcharge,why not TMFT ?
It is the same reason why ZOO no surcharge.
You can start a thread to ask "why Zoo no surcharge"
Then i will reply, It is the same reason why Bird Park no surchage
Again, you can start a thread asking "why Bird Park no surcharge"
Again, i will reply, It is the same why Ferry Terminal no surcharge lor
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:... How much surcharges you want ?
Just... press... K2..... (add yourself)....
not enough ??... add somemore....
haha playing "piano" hor bro~~~~~~
I will ask, why Punggol Marina no surcharge leh? Harbour front?
Marina south pier, west coast pier, penjuru pier, Jurong island, ..wha so many
It has been like this for so many years . No change at all.
Originally posted by benqepson:It has been like this for so many years . No change at all.
TMFT leave it to the limos to clear........ :P
ya, let the limo go and clear, we go SAF ferry terminal wait for army boys and gfs
Originally posted by bowah:ya, let the limo go and clear, we go SAF ferry terminal wait for army boys and gfs
dun say like tat bro u guys should go AP n collect the $3 or $5 mah
dun knoe y so TD can come empty all the way in to TMFT on sun
Originally posted by komade:dun say like tat bro u guys should go AP n collect the $3 or $5 mah
Sunday are mostly relief driver, on week drive one or two time only, after drop of people at AP or nearby Pasir ris, changi, they alway head to airport, especially so in the morning after 7am, cos many take call or advance call to airport, $3 nia wait of 1/2 hr or more, no worthy, go changi point also lots of pax, Changi north rd also good, got japanese wanting to go west coast after their games, when i drive comfort, a lots of calls call from there, then old tampines road also there, sometime confuse with ALN old tampines phui road///
Originally posted by komade:dun say like tat bro u guys should go AP n collect the $3 or $5 mah
Go TMFT cannot collect $3 or $5 more mah ? ![]()
Play the piano..... (as you had said)... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Go TMFT cannot collect $3 or $5 more mah ?
Play the piano..... (as you had said)...
dun play play hor bro......... wo shi yi ke zheng dang de shang ren........... :P
i go limo Q formal n licensed 1.............