http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lW_nY4J61lA
This morning .....
Time about 12.20am .
Location : Tenah Merah MRT station t/s towards Geylang direction
Taxi number is SHC 8351 , not SHA 8351 .
Story :
Got a call to sent pax to Bedok Ria , after that proceed to TM MRT to have a look at my sms messages and reply them one by one .
India paxes appraoched the first taxi .... and apparently from body language , and said AP bla bla ....
Then her friend walked to me , it looks to me this cabby rejected them something .
Once again , lady asked me : " AP "
Bloody hell , short distance don't take ? And push to the back !
Of course i shoot them back to the first taxi .
Funny thing was , why did she asked me whether am i on meter ?
Singapore taxi is all on meter ... unless special cases despatch by license call centre .
And why out of a sudden they be allowed to hop in ?
Comfort really need to look into it .
I will sent this clip to Comfort & LTA , and hope they will upload his taxi meter to check if he is on meter ?
We cannot condon such acts ! Black sheeps has to be eliminated !
You got caught by Zero5 , that's it ! Game over !
Note : I apologized for some very strong vulgars .
Well done~~~~ knn go AP ok mah still got $10 at least..... me??
i juz whack lor cause i knoe go T2 20min later i be out liao...........
even better for me lor............
In the end he also LL took the paxes .
Me ? If you listen carefully at the back ground voice "changi airport terminal 1" , I also took another pax to AP T1 , without any second question ask .
Tell you what , he is in trouble .
Originally posted by Zero 5:In the end he also LL took the paxes .
Me ? I also took another pax to AP T1 , without any second question ask .
Tell you what , he is in trouble .
like me if i Q i juz take no questions asked.......
I swear i had sent an email to [email protected] .
He kena from Zero5 , game over !
Good bye black sheep .
Baa, baa, black sheep,
Have you any wool?
Yes sir, yes sir,
Three bags full.
Enough is Enough .
Here comes Zorro .....
then he join red gangster liao........ :P
Given the front taxi is from the same company , here you go Zorro still slice you piece by piece .
No compromise .
Body language is an interpretational language, the eyes alway like to intrepret what the mind wants to think/see, a blue comfort rejection of pax to you can alway be a negative image, but what really goes on between the driver and pax is still unknown? I am not siding anyone, but if it is a red engine infront, could you had done the same, complained or emailed to the relevant companies?
All taxis drivers have one common objective, to make profit/huat with maybe lesser effort. And infact this also apply to all kinds of businessmen in the street. And also, all have a family to feed, bills to pay, loan to maintain and food to eat so on. This common objective bring us to this very trade as comrade who knows each other agony, suffering and hardship of driving day in and night out. If pax complain about us, not a issue, we face the music right on, but for cabby to complain about cabby, rice bowl knocking rice bowl, think twice.
If you ask me... if they dun take the pax, you just take lor... but the camera on the taxi is a very good idea... if someone car in front reckless sudden jam break but you bang their backside, at least can argue it's their fault.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:If you ask me... if they dun take the pax, you just take lor... but the camera on the taxi is a very good idea... if someone car in front reckless sudden jam break but you bang their backside, at least can argue it's their fault.
no bros in taxi Q u dun choose customers either u take
or u auto out frm the Q........... i kenna bfore frm AP during
midnite those lao guis knn say nets /credit spoil case the pax
goin nearby nia then i offer to take a look check for them they LL
say should be ok liao then they take the pax....... knn u Q still wan
to choose customer..... PHUI!!!!
Originally posted by JinSuahKu:maybe i still quite new or hear wrongly but if someone see this may think it is the passesnger choose to take your taxi ask you go airport but you reject. and then she ask normal question if meter then you answer that’s all, nothing special meaning?
Looked carefully . . . both the indian girls went into the same cab later . it was because that sonata rejected them! Then one of the lady walked over to me . What if i took ? Doing everyone justice ? or telling him i very hungry . AP also take ?
Bro Zero5, I support your attitude and style. I am also interested in your camera device. Can you provide more info/link on that?
actually all cab should have the camera device sia... or all cars, because like that everyone is watching and there will be less reckless driver who thinks they can anyhow drive swirve into people lanes last min without signaling and cause accident and they think they can get away with it...
To have a camera is of course good, it is up to individual, but for me, I make sure I am absolutely right before making a complain, approach the driver and ask him why or what happen, if he ignore or give funny gesture or answer, than, your complain can be valid. Everyday we meet and see people breaking laws and order, from cigarette smoking to littering to the case of taxis Q but refuse to take pax as assumed. Some people will say, let it go lah, take care yourself, some will go on and make it a big issue which I respect each decision, because by not persuing the issue can create more break the regulation scene from escalating, the stick need to come into action.
But all this also reflect the characteristic of different taxi driver, i do make complain to LTA or other taxi companies for some irresponsible cabbies who are too much in their character, or who broke the regulation but refuse to apologise and still act yaya papaya, but I certainly will not go into the extend of putting it in Youtube or forum the nos plate. You have the right to approach him, he could say sorry to you or give you the middle finger, you have the right to complain about him, but you have no right to show him to the public, if he wants to take the case, who most likely a lay taxi driver will not, you might be the one drinking kopi at your office.
We should learn to take thing from big issue to small issue to no issue, not from small issue to big issue to bigger issue just to satisfy your anger.
On compassionate side, which I guess most TDs here have, we all got family and childrens to take care or even our bills and brick to buy, what if his company decided to remove him because he cannot express himself well and apologise well enough, go home tell wife got no money to buy kids text books just becos of a small mistake which some one never clarify and complained to my office, do you have that compassionate heart in you. Of course he can also be a ah Beng seng type, heckcare so much, just whack only, but the doubt should alway be toward the ethnical side of view.
Orchard tower taxi stand, sat 7++pm, my super relief shift till 12am, no much pax, all cheapo waiting for 8 oclock off peak, and all cabbies zoom into CBD liao, I just drop one ladyboy at OT, then turn up just to wait at the taxi stand, on silver cab infront of me,
On ang mo woman approach the first silvercab, later slam the door and approach my cab, she said Chancey lane, I asked her why front cab do not want to take her, she told me she do not understand what he said, but waved her off.
I ask the pax to board first, then I approach the silver cab,
Me: Tao eh, ann ne ho chye, my chye ar? ai CBD hor, Simi tai chi? ai Q, teo ai chye mah? arbo, te chu kun lor, (Boss, so good pax and destination why dun take, , must go CBD then take hor, want to Q, please take lah, if not, go home sleep better)
Silvercab: Bent down his head, keep waving his hand, like saying bo bo bo..
Me: Hello, lower your wind down your window bigger, cannot hear you leh!
Silvercab crunching his stomach: Ba tok seibei tia, tao kah chew, paiseh paiseh, buay tarhan liao. (gastric pain, go toilet also nothing come out, suddenly while wating, pain become intense)
Worrying, Me: Ok, you park one side first, I give you my nos, if need help call me
Back to the ang mo women, and told her front cabby sick, she wanted to help, but I told her not to worry, alots of cabby got stomach problem, all due to different timming and wrong diets. As I drove off, I think if that silvercabby bluff me or not, but my concious is clear, at least I check it out, then from thomson I get a couple wanted to go dempsey, so I bring them there, after dropping off, it was 8 oclock already, I return back to OT with BUSY sign, as usual, long Q of cheapo start to form up. The silver cab was still there, but the driver gone, I asked the taxi at the back, he said he gone to toilet, his stomachache.
Don't worry lah, if the other cabby conscience is clear, even if the cab company call him, he also can explain... if he is an errant driver, then too bad lor.
why dog must kill own kind? How to stay united? Just relax and close one eye. Suah.
Q cannot choose...
first taxi... first pax... especially if u parked...
this rule newbies like khoon also know lor..
unless rooftop shows change shift... no taxi in Q... and got pax... can interview... but at most the first few pax or... if thick skin enough shout loud loud... or if heng heng some pax from behind spot and jump out... if not... auto out...
if no pax... no taxi... first taxi in Q waiting... taxis join Q... first pax come... cannot take.. also auto out...