Originally posted by Khoon2580:Q cannot choose...
first taxi... first pax... especially if u parked...
this rule newbies like khoon also know lor..
unless rooftop shows change shift... no taxi in Q... and got pax... can interview... but at most the first few pax or... if thick skin enough shout loud loud... or if heng heng some pax from behind spot and jump out... if not... auto out...
if no pax... no taxi... first taxi in Q waiting... taxis join Q... first pax come... cannot take.. also auto out...
No one tell me such "market rule", but this is actually my practice.
Some, or many actually, are living without any etiquette, they require rule and punishment in order to behave. And these are the group of people leaving bad impression to the general public and affecting the good one.
We should sing him this number by Bon Jovi......" You give Taxi Driver (LOVE)..... a bad name!!!"
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:No one tell me such "market rule", but this is actually my practice.
Some, or many actually, are living without any etiquette, they require rule and punishment in order to behave. And these are the group of people leaving bad impression to the general public and affecting the good one.
We should sing him this number by Bon Jovi......" You give Taxi Driver (LOVE)..... a bad name!!!"
Originally posted by Guess?:Black sheeps wIll always be there. Just look at weekend Clarke Quay after midnight, no laws to keep passenger dun queuing up and TD anyhow pick up at the three lane road. For me, because of my rice bowl, i just queue at the stand near Club Arena. No Enforcers, no way to solve, just like hell drivers on the roads too, no TP then no rules.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:Q cannot choose...
first taxi... first pax... especially if u parked...
this rule newbies like khoon also know lor..
unless rooftop shows change shift... no taxi in Q... and got pax... can interview... but at most the first few pax or... if thick skin enough shout loud loud... or if heng heng some pax from behind spot and jump out... if not... auto out...
if no pax... no taxi... first taxi in Q waiting... taxis join Q... first pax come... cannot take.. also auto out...
tats the way Khoon, u Q u dun choose also its against rules to choose at
taxi stand hor if caught kenna suspend frm LTA 1...........
Originally posted by Guess?:Black sheeps wIll always be there. Just look at weekend Clarke Quay after midnight, no laws to keep passenger dun queuing up and TD anyhow pick up at the three lane road. For me, because of my rice bowl, i just queue at the stand near Club Arena. No Enforcers, no way to solve, just like hell drivers on the roads too, no TP then no rules.
bro bo bian 1 once midnite start no govt liao.........
The key word .... do thing with the right integrity .
Originally posted by komade:bro bo bian 1 once midnite start no govt liao.........
hee hee... khoon got secret location to pick pax from clarke quay...
no need Q... no need fight with other taxis...
minimal chance of drunk paxs...
hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:hee hee... khoon got secret location to pick pax from clarke quay...
hee hee...
Secret ki lan ...
Clarke Area has got only 5 Legalised Taxi Stand .
1.Coffee Club taxi stand
2.Water Taxi taxi stand
3.Riverside Point taxi stand
4.Novotel Clarke Quay Taxi Stand
5.Liang Court Taxi stand
Read Cresent is not a taxi stand !
LTA enforcement hot spot .
During working hours , alighting pax yes , pick up strictly no .
Secret ?
Uncle Poolman finger tips .
If midnight .... Read Cresent yes can pick up .
Don't ask me where is Read Cresent ?
See directory .
Originally posted by Khoon2580:hee hee... khoon got secret location to pick pax from clarke quay...
hee hee...
hehe bro i also got alot of secret spots in town 1...........
Originally posted by Poolman:komade . . . dun say “i know” . it’s “we know ” . . . . u know one i also know . . i know one u also know.
Taichi tua tiao lar . . .
yah yah wait later say out liao we go there no more for us liao........ :P
Originally posted by komade:no bros in taxi Q u dun choose customers either u take
or u auto out frm the Q........... i kenna bfore frm AP during
midnite those lao guis knn say nets /credit spoil case the pax
goin nearby nia then i offer to take a look check for them they LL
say should be ok liao then they take the pax....... knn u Q still wan
to choose customer..... PHUI!!!!
SEE!I learn how to slove this matter when i got this problem!
if not i sure cum down n fuck,u dun pick u want me to pick,u want meat n give me the bone!fuck off the Q if u want to choose!
But when i m new...i still keep quiet png,cos still understudy!hehehe
Originally posted by benqepson:why dog must kill own kind? How to stay united? Just relax and close one eye. Suah.
what u say is super correct!BUT hor,dog also must follow dog rule , united got united ule!国有国法,家有家规!if sick want to rest..somewhere away from the Q..n put on BZ!
dun want follow the rule...CAN...BUT dun kana caught!!army teach wan!!
but this abit different case...if whole road pax dun Q anyhow up the taxi away from TDstand..but u insist to Q at TD stand...end up eat no meat ley!!highlight me if i m wrong!!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:
what u say is super correct!BUT hor,dog also must follow dog rule , united got united ule!国有国法,家有家规!if sick want to rest..somewhere away from the Q..n put on BZ!dun want follow the rule...CAN...BUT dun kana caught!!army teach wan!!
AP midnite always got tis type 1 gotta horn them when then Q is moving.....
Originally posted by Poolman:i cannot say killing it’s own kind or united whatever can.be said
To achieve our ultimate aim of united so call , we first must eliminate black sheeps in our industry . Then we can say good ones join hand . Yup that’s it.
Cannot close two eyes on such acts . We must in fact join hand or united to eliminate such acts . It’s those closed two eyes people that make it possible them to be like that.
Black sheep can be ignorance peoples, in every trades, you agree with me, there are blah blah black sheep, from navy to seamen to factory workers or electricial and hospitals. Everyone is entitle to a chance unless he committed a serious offence, talk to him, tell him what he is doing is not correct and reason it out diplomatically.
Most of us are in our middle ages, and i guess ego and pride do play a high role here, you can see all the never said I am wrong kind of attitude here. If we can save black sheeps in our day in a day out plying the road, aren't we doing a good deed to ourselves and also to the taxi companies, I see newbies or black sheep do illegal U turn to take pax just infront of me, I stopped and tell him that it is dangerous and if got TP around or camera, he can be in trouble or $$ fly away, passenger he can take, but drive with care. Some black sheep are due to ignorances, maybe new or just start driving. I jumped Q once at woodland checkpoint when I was a newbie, cos I do not know that there was a long Q before the bus stop, a old man came to me, hello, Siao lian ye, mana ye sai an ni kuan, I glance at the back and saw, oh, so long Q, so I told him I am new and did not see the Q, he smile and said, it ok, but learn to look further ok, since you are new, I cover for you, I move out so that the others will not scold you later, I will wave to them, one in and one out, no differences, I was stunned by this old man gesture, I denied and move out bought a pack of coffee for him, till now, we still call each other, he is a kind of master to me.
So, you see, we can make a difference if we want, unless those who really have not manner and take thing into his own hand, then that is unforgiven. But I still prefer to talk then to picture and cam people and then show it to the public.
Originally posted by bowah:
Black sheep can be ignorance peoples, in every trades, you agree with me, there are blah blah black sheep, from navy to seamen to factory workers or electricial and hospitals. Everyone is entitle to a chance unless he committed a serious offence, talk to him, tell him what he is doing is not correct and reason it out diplomatically.Most of us are in our middle ages, and i guess ego and pride do play a high role here, you can see all the never said I am wrong kind of attitude here. If we can save black sheeps in our day in a day out plying the road, aren't we doing a good deed to ourselves and also to the taxi companies, I see newbies or black sheep do illegal U turn to take pax just infront of me, I stopped and tell him that it is dangerous and if got TP around or camera, he can be in trouble or $$ fly away, passenger he can take, but drive with care. Some black sheep are due to ignorances, maybe new or just start driving. I jumped Q once at woodland checkpoint when I was a newbie, cos I do not know that there was a long Q before the bus stop, a old man came to me, hello, Siao lian ye, mana ye sai an ni kuan, I glance at the back and saw, oh, so long Q, so I told him I am new and did not see the Q, he smile and said, it ok, but learn to look further ok, since you are new, I cover for you, I move out so that the others will not scold you later, I will wave to them, one in and one out, no differences, I was stunned by this old man gesture, I denied and move out bought a pack of coffee for him, till now, we still call each other, he is a kind of master to me.
So, you see, we can make a difference if we want, unless those who really have not manner and take thing into his own hand, then that is unforgiven. But I still prefer to talk then to picture and cam people and then show it to the public.
those at kranji mrt diff story muz tekan them 1....... :P