Bingjames is here and enjoying every moment of it.
Glad I found this forum and honestly, I am addicted to it. Check for updates every other minutes.
CDG needs drivers to have at least 6 months experience for the merc and frankly, I think I can save 3 months of it just reading the forum these few days.
The atmosphere here is really warm and friendly, surprisingly, unlike the rude behaviour of TD I am always familar with. Words like "fuck" and "knn" are used liberally without censorship and the mod get "suan" like nobody's business but still took it in his strike (not sure if this the word) to answer their comments in a very professional way.
I am used to have mods telling me "this is my website, I can do what I want". and suka suka banned or suspend you.
anyway, I like to thanks Bro Pool and everyone here for sharing, keep them coming man!!
Hey, can anyone tell me what u mean by durian dropping?
Originally posted by Bingjames:Hey, can anyone tell me what u mean by durian dropping?

Durian.... everybody loves.... Especially KOMADE. ![]()
It is a lingo (for Limo cabs) for Standard Order Jobs. Flat rate. Cannot tell you much in the forum. ![]()
. Trade secret. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The last badge of CDG's Mercedes Cab is about 2.5yrs old..... rental is at $133 after depreciation. They took cover a contract supposedly meant for Red Chilli. The newer vehicles have blue-tooth linked to their hifi system.
some bout 6mths old but interior looks nicer than ours.
yah lor wait later too heaty how hor......... :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Durian.... everybody loves.... Especially KOMADE.
It is a lingo (for Limo cabs) for Standard Order Jobs. Flat rate. Cannot tell you much in the forum.
. Trade secret.
d24 not gd enuff member muz be mao shan wang grade 1............. :P
Originally posted by Bingjames:Hey, can anyone tell me what u mean by durian dropping?
Cabbie's term like "out of the blue" .....
Like when u are vacant , no paxes , sekali one caller came in with a Job " Standing Order Marina Mandarin to AP 45.7 points ."
Or 45.5 or 45.3 . . . . usually is $45 with $7 levy to caller .
In their practise , point something indicate levy involve .
Yes , commission to the person who page out the job .
Then how to pay them ?
Meet at coffee shop .
This is why you heard Benz drivers always drink coffee , that's why .
Originally posted by Poolman:Poolman do not need to be a Limo driver to know how to do Limo , people will tell me .
I need to be Limo ? No need lar fuck … how to be Limo when i can only wear jeans ?
Don’t need work on Saturday and Sunday , and need to go home at 12mn ?
How to drive when i don’t even dare tell people $8 plus meter when nobody can protect me doing such illegal stuffs ?
I cannot even afford $30 fine , don’t say $300 or $3000 fine .
Why highlight those who quit ? Newbies want to hear the reality , not lies .
I not famous for telling lies , i famous for telling the truth .
Can ask the media , they know Poolman one lar ….
another ego post. no need to work on sunday? how come i heard your voice on the talkie last week ? :p
Anyway i find u talk too much , seriously . U cant know everything , put a topic out like anyone asking for merc , get the merc drivers to assist. Maxi cab get maxi cab driver to help.
And u are doing people no favours by posting their nicks who quit. sibeh seh bin? i find it strange why people tell u things and then the next moment the news get spread all over the internet.
The press know u har? the press just sit and kiao kar yo lumpar log in and get info from u , no need to go out and do field report , shiok mah.
Sorry this has to be my most stinging post till date , cant help it. Kopi and buffet kakis aside .
Then Limo groups has got many "on account" , meaning you don't take money from passengers .... caller will pay you .
This is Corporate jobs .
How they take from that prospect ? we dun need to know .
Some are really powerful Limousine .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:another ego post. no need to work on sunday? how come i heard your voice on the talkie last week ? :p
Anyway i find u talk too much , seriously . U cant know everything , put a topic out like anyone asking for merc , get the merc drivers to assist. Maxi cab get maxi cab driver to help.
And u are doing people no favours by posting their nicks who quit. sibeh seh bin? i find it strange why people tell u things and then the next moment the news get spread all over the internet.
The press know u har? the press just sit and kiao kar yo lumpar log in and get info from u , no need to go out and do field report , shiok mah.
Sorry this has to be my most stinging post till date , cant help it. Kopi and buffet kakis aside .
Soccer haven't start lor ...... if Chelsea vs Liverpool start , u hear my voices ?
No lar fuck ....
Why i work on Sunday , really no need to explain to you here .
Originally posted by komade:d24 not gd enuff member muz be mao shan wang grade 1............. :P

You only get in Private Limo.... ![]()
Limo Cabs only gets D24.... ![]()
I also share to what i always know , I SHARE WHAT I KNOW .
They want to believe in another .... quality infos or not , not for me and you to say .
U will be very uncomfortable reading those post , because u dun share .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:another ego post. no need to work on sunday? how come i heard your voice on the talkie last week ? :p
Yes Bro BCL... I totally agreed with you....
Mercedes Limo Cab... ask those whom have drove before ... eg.. BCL aka TCL...
Bro BCL intro me into Mercedes Cab.... the old CDI.... (7-8yrs ago)... time really flies.
Also Bro Komade, Mercabs...
Me, no longer in Taxi industry (ole ole ole ole
)...
Drove Merc for 7yrs. Lots of experiences to share.... but need to buy me kopi 1st.... ![]()
Just leave it alone if u cannot accept what's going on in this forum about sharing .
Bingjames are fine with everything , he loves to know , they deserve to know .
Just received a sms from freemanisa ...
"Hi Isaac , we met yesterday . I have a flight tomorrow ( monday ) and i am looking for a pick up @ 1.30pm . XXXXxxx Mount Sinai . Mark "
Second sms :
"Last night pick up at XXXXX hotel my first prospect customer sms me to pick up ha ha ha ."
Yup that's right , he made it .
Freemanisa must be guide the right way .
When a "baby" came to you for help , u felt an establishment if he ever made it for the very first time .
Today , i am happy , because he is brave enough to do marketing for get his first customer !
Providing those Limo drivers they willing to share .
They are more interested in something else .
They should be debating the truth rather than "why i hear your voices on Sunday ?"
You don't get "trade secrets" from some Limo drivers here online .
I dun need to learn Limousine from these Limo drivers here , it's those Private Limousine people i interested to know & learnt things from .
If i wanted to learn ...... but lazy to learn .
Yes , Lake View has got a networking of Private Limousines .
Remember i say i wanted to go into MaxiCab ?
That is a platform or path i must go thru to learn things from .
Still lazy to do it .
Simple normal cabby is better for me .
Members if ever come across anyone who request for Benz S600 , S500 , PA , PH , 14 Seater , MaxiCab , etc ...... can call me for prices or i'll direct you to the respective agents .
Classified .
Nay , if u expect $45 , pls dun call me . This is not cheap taxis .
Just Do it Lah .... it's a small circle , this people u are most likely to know .
I am a partial controller in Lake View .... i do received calls asking for one .
Lots of infos to be explain to customers .
Those prices and min hours disposals , sometime i wondering got people willing to pay ?
Listen phone calls really got no time to explain all , just direct them with a number to call .
Lake View normal members do not know much .
Controllers like me know a bit .
Their MaxiCab kang tao really good .
This is an effort of marketing Lake View on a much more broad base basis .
Now u all know huh ?
But their Benz S500 and Benz S600 ....really demanding knn .
I dun want to drive lah , just want to learn more on how it was operated .
I dun tell this to all Lake View members or any ex-lake view members .
Tell them no point . . . they dun understand one .
Do you think i need to drive a Limousine to know all this ?
But i have to , it's my job once i am on duty as Controller .
Originally posted by Poolman:Just Do it Lah .... it's a small circle , this people u are most likely to know .
I am a partial controller in Lake View .... i do received calls asking for one .
Lots of infos to be explain to customers .
Those prices and min hours disposals , sometime i wondering got people willing to pay ?
Listen phone calls really got no time to explain all , just direct them with a number to call .
Lake View normal members do not know much .
Controllers like me know a bit .
Their MaxiCab kang tao really good .
This is an effort of marketing Lake View on a much more broad base basis .
Now u all know huh ?
Uncle Pool is.....

Go listen......

Talked too much , but u learnt .
Bingjames , if u do decide to drive a merc , remember good things muz inform uncle poolman so he can claim credit here. Bad things better dun tell if not your name will appear here hahaha.
yo moderator , up to u la , your forum , u can do what u want. But strange how come all those used to be new drivers in this forum also start to suan u?
hehehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Bingjames , if u do decide to drive a merc , remember good things muz inform uncle poolman so he can claim credit here. Bad things better dun tell if not your name will appear here hahaha.
yo moderator , up to u la , your forum , u can do what u want. But strange how come all those used to be new drivers in this forum also start to suan u?
hehehe
is this the best u can come out with ? But nvrmind lar . who cares about who can suan who? This is everyones forum . if cannot take critics . leave this forum alone . Everyone has got their human rights to speak . i set up this forum at 2003 not to talk ego. Talk taxis.
和气生财