Originally posted by Poolman:
is this the best u can come out with ? But nvrmind lar . who cares about who can suan who? This is everyones forum . if cannot take critics . leave this forum alone . Everyone has got their human rights to speak . i set up this forum at 2003 not to talk ego. Talk taxis.
eh... i got say i cannot take critics meh? Ya its the best i can come out with coz ah i bo eng to write essay leh. O level write super solid essay , Grade A1 leh but hor also drive taxi .
hehe relax bro , sometimes need to tickle u la . if i dont tickle u once in a while , feel very sian. come into forum nothing to say .
和气生财
Originally posted by Bingjames:和气生财
Don't worry about them....
they are the left leg and the right leg... ![]()
long time friends.....

They love to "suan" each other..... ![]()
Originally posted by Alvin87a:我真得很感谢这里的德士大哥大大们!ä½ ä»¬æ— ç§�çš„åˆ†äº«ä½ ä»¬çš„ä¸“ä¸šçŸ¥è¯†å’Œç»�验,让一些没有ç»�验的新手能更好的上路ï¼�虽然我有很多驾德士的亲å�‹æœ‹å�‹ï¼Œä½†æœ‰äº›æ˜¯é•¿è¾ˆä¸�好æ„�æ€�或少è�”络,更有些朋å�‹æ·±æ€•ä½ çš„åŠ å…¥ä¼šå½±å“�ä»–çš„é¥ç¢—而ä¸�å�œå¯¹ä½ 说驾德士很辛苦赚ä¸�到å�ƒï¼�ï¼�å�¯æ˜¯å�´é©¾äº†ä¸€å¹´å�ˆä¸€å¹´ï¼Ÿå“ªæœ‰å·¥ä½œä¸�辛苦?好与ä¸�好;事実我很淸楚ï¼�一分付出,一分收获ï¼�最å�Žå°±ç®—æˆ‘æ²¡é©¾å¾·å£«ï¼Œä¹Ÿä¼šæ„Ÿè°¢ä½ ä»¬ï¼�ï¼�
can some kind soul care to translate it? :P
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Bingjames , if u do decide to drive a merc , remember good things muz inform uncle poolman so he can claim credit here. Bad things better dun tell if not your name will appear here hahaha.
yo moderator , up to u la , your forum , u can do what u want. But strange how come all those used to be new drivers in this forum also start to suan u?
hehehe
Yes yes.
Bingjames, if you cannot make it driving a merc, better to go quietly.
Otherwise, you add on to the numbers of failure that poolman is going to relate here.
Haha..
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:another ego post. no need to work on sunday? how come i heard your voice on the talkie last week ? :p
Anyway i find u talk too much , seriously . U cant know everything , put a topic out like anyone asking for merc , get the merc drivers to assist. Maxi cab get maxi cab driver to help.
And u are doing people no favours by posting their nicks who quit. sibeh seh bin? i find it strange why people tell u things and then the next moment the news get spread all over the internet.
The press know u har? the press just sit and kiao kar yo lumpar log in and get info from u , no need to go out and do field report , shiok mah.
Sorry this has to be my most stinging post till date , cant help it. Kopi and buffet kakis aside .
The more you try to stop him, the more he will post
Haha.....
Looks like he is going to talk till the cow grow old
Haha...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Why highlight on those who cannot make it? wanna make your point also no need to be so one sided.
Take a look at JDI.
He is one success story to come out from diving a merc cab.
From crown ( t shirt and sandals ) , took a merc , establish his base . Went to Transcab merc OMO then came out own pte limo.
The customers a merc cab interact a normalsine will not get to see. Even if normalsine were to get such pax also wont get the merc cab type of fare.
These are called quality paxes. Where to find em? depend on your own calibre.
For me , Driving a merc cab is a lot of hassle . U can never always find a hirer near your vicinity.
The uniform is another.
Like that lo
Where got hassle ?
When there's a will, there's a way !
Ok i guessed beside me contributing much of those Limousine infos , the real limousine maybe scared they rice bowl kena wreck , that's why divert attention to other issues . Thread started so far , any constructive informations other than mine contributions ?
Dun waste band width , wasting your effort try to get more infos , those Limo never will share online .
Dun wait for more contributions .
I know them lar ....
Ok locked for now .
Interest pls PM them one by one ...... see what infos u can gather .
Originally posted by Alvin87a:sorry!i try my best hor-)cos i no study hokkien ppl!i mean i learn alot of taxi thing from here n other taxi forum.cos the bro here like to share n we new guy can say shortcut alot to not doing the wrong move.i got many frz n relative drive TD.relative older thn me seldom contact n even got TD frz scare u join or more ppl join this TD trade n keep telling ppl cant earn$ some even tell me only earn$20 only…but hor…since really that less…why they drive TD for 5,6 yrs…some even more thn 15 yrs-)!even got TD uncle told me to fuck the person,if his say cant earn $for Td n he drive for many yrs!i understand TD also not a ez job,but earn abit n got lot freedom….dun tell me can’t!!Really thks the bro here!,,
U are welcome .
At least u recognised that sharing of infos is good .
Pls share it with your fellow local people so that their job won't be taken away .
Thanks anyway .