i came back , stronger .....
But with Lake View , i do not know what if i do not join Lake View ?
Of course lah. You got no coconut tree to hide mah!![]()
Maybe due to the facts , that year , Christmas and New Year Eve both happened to be on a Monday .
I also think that Christmas Eve & New Year Eve on Saturday also no much fun at all .
Last year was on a Friday evening ...
Can imagine how powerful is it ?
Normally , Christmas Eve no power one . Cos no ang mor ... most locals .
Siao Bengs and Lians so many .... knn .
New year eve , ang mor most are back to Singapore , that's where the power come from .
what i will do on Christmas Eve ?
3pm sweep ....
4pm sweep ..... inside or near town .
5pm inside town ....
6pm inside town with that $1 holiday surcharge ...
7pm ... get the fuck out of town ! hahahahah
8pm ... still get the hell out of town . Avoid town 500% !
9pm to 11.30pm , still get the fuck out of town !!!!
Avoid at all cost hahahahahah
I will go home koon from 9pm to 12mn .
hahahahahah
what i will do on Christmas Eve ?
3 pm - still in bed
4 pm- maybe still in bed
5 pm - probaby up by then
6 to 10 pm - xmas dinner with family & gathering ( turkey :D )
After 10 pm go out with lao po
Taxi? fark lar.
Please avoid Marina BayFront at all cost !!!!! From 9pm .
NO JOKE !!!!
Also Pickering Street area from ChinaTown point ! Avoid !
from 10.30pm onwards , avoid 500% Bras Basah Road !!!!
NOT JOKING !!!!!!
11.45pm to 12MN ........ avoid surrounding Paragon area !!!!!
Avoid totally .
If pax wanna go .... suggest them alight at Newton and take a train !
i would hide at Jurong area ....
Changing Shift CCK when at Jurong .
Changing Shift Jurong when at CCK .
Like that .....
CCK - Jurong Feeder service .
Then 9pm to 10pm ..... go home see TV .
12MN then slowly start my engine .
Good luck to those people doing their debut Christmas Eve .
Taxi for me ? Like BCL , Fuck lar hahahahahaha .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
hehe i dun mind............. ydae bo tai bo ji hop tio 2 durians
1 d24 another super big n juicy mao shan wang.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Normally , Christmas Eve no power one . Cos no ang mor ... most locals .
Siao Bengs and Lians so many .... knn .
New year eve , ang mor most are back to Singapore , that's where the power come from .
New Yr's Eve the most impt day of the yr for me to see how far
i hav improved frm last yr n the grand finale~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Good luck to those people doing their debut Christmas Eve .
Taxi for me ? Like BCL , Fuck lar hahahahahaha .
im starting to polish my palang toh liao..............
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:what i will do on Christmas Eve ?
3 pm - still in bed
4 pm- maybe still in bed
5 pm - probaby up by then
6 to 10 pm - xmas dinner with family & gathering ( turkey :D )
After 10 pm go out with lao po
Taxi? fark lar.
What will i do on Christmas eve.....
10am to 10pm - Disposal. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:im starting to polish my palang toh liao..............
People tends to tell me, "wha, bowah, these day taxi drivers HUAT AH!!, " I replied them "Knn, huat also must work hard one ok"
No doubts, christmas and new year is sure to make cabbies earn more, but then we hv to put in more effort and hard work, it is not something that is given like peoples 13th month AWS given this month. It is only time whereby we have to work harder to earn abit more for our family to past our CNY, buy new clothing, shoes, games...and no matter how much we Huat, we can never earn a 2 months income in a month.
Ya ... we dun have 13 month , must work hard .
I dun have 13 months ......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:What will i do on Christmas eve.....
10am to 10pm - Disposal.
jiak beh liaooooooooooooo bro
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:jiak beh liaooooooooooooo bro
knn... within my agreement with my pax lah...
If they don't use... I will be Lagee happy.... now... HOLIDAY BURNT driving... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:What will i do on Christmas eve.....
10am to 10pm - Disposal.
jiak buey liao~~~ if u r not free im of service to u sir......... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn... within my agreement with my pax lah...
If they don't use... I will be Lagee happy.... now... HOLIDAY BURNT driving...
THROW THROW THROW~~~~
Originally posted by bowah:People tends to tell me, "wha, bowah, these day taxi drivers HUAT AH!!, " I replied them "Knn, huat also must work hard one ok"
No doubts, christmas and new year is sure to make cabbies earn more, but then we hv to put in more effort and hard work, it is not something that is given like peoples 13th month AWS given this month. It is only time whereby we have to work harder to earn abit more for our family to past our CNY, buy new clothing, shoes, games...and no matter how much we Huat, we can never earn a 2 months income in a month.
yup u wan to earn u muz put in effort for taxi driving
no way u can relax n still earn.........