Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Christmas eve 14 durians fell on my head, Christmas 9 durians got thrown my way. Today 26/12 was the worse, I only picked up 5 durians. All around 50cts ea. I could sense that many non-maxi drivers will OBK today. I consider myself fortunate liao because hang zeng was very very bad. Monday and Tuesday I expect to OBK as well. At most 3-4 durians. But its ok because I need to rest my shoulders. Now my right shoulder muscle is hurting from carrying heavy luggages from certain people. I dun why these people like to fill up their luggage with 'granite' and fly back home. Nowadays I try to keng. If pax volunteer with carrying big luggages, let them proceed. I quietly pretend to help out with lighter items. I cannot afford to hurt myself.
wah so many durians y nber throw throw throw~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yah man...
christmas eve drive full day... collection slightly more den normal day nia..
christmas day drive normal... obk...
today drive normal... also obk...
eat grass liao...
dun worry next week 2nd Jan business will gd at the AP~~~~~
then 3rd jan u day drivers huat big time liao........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:dun worry next week 2nd Jan business will gd at the AP~~~~~
then 3rd jan u day drivers huat big time liao...........
3rd Jan Huat??? u got fever bro?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Christmas eve 14 durians fell on my head, Christmas 9 durians got thrown my way. Today 26/12 was the worse, I only picked up 5 durians. All around 50cts ea. I could sense that many non-maxi drivers will OBK today. I consider myself fortunate liao because hang zeng was very very bad. Monday and Tuesday I expect to OBK as well. At most 3-4 durians. But its ok because I need to rest my shoulders. Now my right shoulder muscle is hurting from carrying heavy luggages from certain people. I dun why these people like to fill up their luggage with 'granite' and fly back home. Nowadays I try to keng. If pax volunteer with carrying big luggages, let them proceed. I quietly pretend to help out with lighter items. I cannot afford to hurt myself.
can keng, keng all the way.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:3rd Jan Huat??? u got fever bro?
an ni kuan kong ho tia meh brother??
Originally posted by komade:dun worry next week 2nd Jan business will gd at the AP~~~~~
then 3rd jan u day drivers huat big time liao...........
you want bro khoon OBK again...but then, since it is his first time passing thru christmas and new year as a TD, it is good to let him learn and see more OBK days.
As relief, if drive day, I also avoid all these days, from deevapali to haji to holidays on monday in lieu of Sunday. Even in the market, most OMO will be looking for these day to rest and push to relief at a special rates, many also asked me to drive, 1/2 shift also can, knn, i ask them $40 sonata for 12hrs ho bo.
3rd jan is tue start of school n 1st day of work for alot of ppl.......
day no huat meh??? knn u then fever lor............
Originally posted by bowah:
you want bro khoon OBK again...but then, since it is his first time passing thru christmas and new year as a TD, it is good to let him learn and see more OBK days.
As relief, if drive day, I also avoid all these days, from deevapali to haji to holidays on monday in lieu of Sunday. Even in the market, most OMO will be looking for these day to rest and push to relief at a special rates, many also asked me to drive, 1/2 shift also can, knn, i ask them $40 sonata for 12hrs ho bo.
haha i olredi teach them LV style of driving once he start his shift 4am
on new yr day........... so i tink he will be ok ......... 2nd jan yes he will obk but
come 3rd jan he huat liao lor~~~~~~
haiz..
OBK....
10hrs today....
haiz....
Yes.... if got fever .... must eat...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:haiz..
OBK....
10hrs today....
haiz....
wah ai ni kuan ho tia meh member?? 10hrs hor.......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:wah ai ni kuan ho tia meh member?? 10hrs hor..........
Yes... only... ![]()
today... starts at 10.30am...
but likely finish earlier... maybe 8.30pm... OBK again...![]()
Yesterday quite idle lah. morning 2 durians up and down, noon 2 durians up and down, evening one and a midnight 70ct. Private limo slightly more difficult lah I can understand. Without making things too obvious, #254 provided 2 return trips and MDT provided an easy 50ct. If on private limo mode, I would have 3 durians net yesterday. Total OTR time was 7hrs. No booking means off duty off engine go home wait for calls
How to answer this question? Very hard leh. I waited one year still no chrysler. Maxi came along so I grab it lor. Both also can keng a living. It is not easy to become a maxi or chrysler hirer, as in long queue. So you try your best with whatever you can get your hands on. Thats life. Try your best with whatever is at your disposal.
Yes, the agony of TD can be, although you can be very hardworking, wanted to work hard, but sometime, with no business, it put one into whatever he can grab on.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... only...
today... starts at 10.30am...
but likely finish earlier... maybe 8.30pm... OBK again...
wah jiak buey liao throw throw throw~~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by komade:wah jiak buey liao throw throw throw~~~~~~
today.....
lagee......
OBK.....(me look like panda now)
not enough sleep..... (never sleep in car....) ![]()
13hrs only....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:today.....
lagee......
OBK.....(me look like panda now)
not enough sleep..... (never sleep in car....)
13hrs only....
haha bro not enuff sleep u can throw ur car to me i help u cover...........
Originally posted by komade:haha bro not enuff sleep u can throw ur car to me i help u cover...........
U got PH VL ? ![]()
Mai Kong liao.... me starting abit late today.... 11am....
hopefully not until 11pm again.... cannot take it.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U got PH VL ?
me waiting for tat idle F go take the course...........
wah another 12hrs bee tang again........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:me waiting for tat idle F go take the course...........
wah another 12hrs bee tang again...........
You wait for that lazy F to go LTA and register ? I reckon you go alone better.....
If not... you will look like this......

wait until neck long (look like a penis....
)
Originally posted by komade:
wah another 12hrs bee tang again...........
Today only 8 hours lah.... knn... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You wait for that lazy F to go LTA and register ? I reckon you go alone better.....
If not... you will look like this......
wait until neck long (look like a penis....
)
yah i tink so also wait for him sun come out frm west liao........ ![]()
8hrs only hor.........