Originally posted by komade:yah i tink so also wait for him sun come out frm west liao........
8hrs only hor.........
Today starting at 10am... jialat....
Don't think I can reach home before midnite....![]()
Originally posted by ALN:F1, you food taste so many taxi liao…
maxi better than chrysler?
End of year, Maxi is waaaaay much better than Cry-si-ler.
This is the time of the year for them to huat. The rest of the year can idle :)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Today starting at 10am... jialat....
Don't think I can reach home before midnite....
Jiak buey liao~~~~ u cannot do or too tired pls THROW THROW THROW......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:Jiak buey liao~~~~ u cannot do or too tired pls THROW THROW THROW.........
Only 12hrs today lah....
+ 1 arrival....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only 12hrs today lah....
+ 1 arrival....
knn only again hor....... PHUi!!! ![]()
Originally posted by komade:knn only again hor....... PHUi!!!
tonight cannot celebrate count down at home.... damn....![]()
got job ah... si pei sian...
Finished at 2am. Only 6hrs..... (5hrs 40mins CBL in car & kopitiam).
River Valley to Sheraton Towers and back..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Finished at 2am. Only 6hrs..... (5hrs 40mins CBL in car & kopitiam).
River Valley to Sheraton Towers and back.....
Jiak buey liao....... can throw throw throw mah....... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Finished at 2am. Only 6hrs..... (5hrs 40mins CBL in car & kopitiam).
River Valley to Sheraton Towers and back.....
Wah lan your boss paid u to CBL and u complain ?!! Hourly CBL is the best kang tao liao!! :)
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Wah lan your boss paid u to CBL and u complain ?!! Hourly CBL is the best kang tao liao!! :)
supposed to celebrate my countdown with some babes.... haiz..... ![]()
I told one young office lady pax who was very nice to me. New Year eve she treat me at River Valley roadside coffeeshop. I told them if money is not a problem, the best way to guarantee a cab on New Year Eve, is to book the limo on an hourly basis at around $1 an hour. No matter how rich the pax is, no use waving 50cts or even $10. Pirate taxi is illegal. I never entertain roadside pax. Standard response when pax interview me is "I got booking liao. Please find another cab". Must call and text me. Price must be agreed in writing so LTA never got coffee session for me.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
supposed to celebrate my countdown with some babes.... haiz.....
Babes hoR?? bo jio hor member.......... ![]()
me also mah wait at lau pat sat countdown...... sianz........
cause waiting for my 1st durian pax for 0020am job..............