Originally posted by Khoon2580:tis timing good for u...
but today haven 5pm post in forum.... keep liao?
ha ha...
means he idle today...... :P
Originally posted by komade:means he idle today...... :P
hee hee... pullling his legs nia...
he went service cab in the afternoon... den monday familiy dinner...
jlkl family man...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:hee hee... pullling his legs nia...
he went service cab in the afternoon... den monday familiy dinner...
jlkl family man...
n super idle man also...... :P
The forever debatable question comes up again. :)
If being asked a few months back, i will instantly answer night relief driving is the best. But now i am not so sure it is the best answer, and after considering many things I may change from next year onwards.
Originally posted by WizQ:The forever debatable question comes up again. :)
If being asked a few months back, i will instantly answer night relief driving is the best. But now i am not so sure it is the best answer, and after considering many things I may change from next year onwards.
actually khoon think is depending on body clock one...
some people like khoon haven 10pm eyes already closing liao... difficult to drive nite...
some drivers like vampire... will melt if see sunlight... drive nite better...
but best is can do omo... can do day... can do nite... den can get super cabby award liao... hee hee...
Everytime i see kenteolk ..... he seem more tan then the last time .
Every day-shift drivers i know .... not one is not tan one , most is aw so so one , from their arms u can see . Take away the sleeve , u can see the differences .
Hold steering , under the sun .... arm first to be kena sun-tan .
Even our Auntie Jade also tan tan nowadays .
Aunite Jade big sister also looked like Nigro nowadays .....
Day very hot hor ?
But one thing i really hate about driving day shift ......
Make my car looked like speeding knn ....
knn me just 105km/hr on the highway , seem like the only one car flying on the highway . Got overtake people , never got overtaken .
Day shift drivers drive slow slow one ..... relax one .
Maybe all due to Traffic Police factor .
Night ? After 12mn , u can see car race car , hahahahahah Fast N Furious for night .
Replying to WizQ ....
Day shift has got better opportunity if you want to go far , as far as Limousine is concern .
The rest no need emphasis too much .
This one Kingzkong told me one .
To me , he's the "master" now .....
And due to the facts u are more a family man ..... not difficult to conclude the choice to drive day shift .
Your situation exactly like Kingzkong ..... children is above everything for him .
Your eyes told me that ...... am i right ?
Hahahahahah u think i fortune teller ?
To me children is also important ......
So my choice , drive a wish , relax on weekends for them , with that handsome payout from TransCab , with at least for the next 3.5 years ?
Night shift , can catch some soccer matches .
Can sleep .
Still work not affected .
It's what you want in life .
It's all about yourself .
It's how u blend all into one .
They happy , you happy , wife happy , friends happy , bank happy , taxi company happy etc ....
Just be happy .
Life goes on .
i got problem sleeping after night shift. It has been 3 years since I was in day shift.
Human basic instinct is alway family first, if you think boss or taxi first, then you are way out of that instinct and can be certify abnormal. I have alway admire any man on the street who cares for his family, but inorder to care for your family which is your uptmost important, you need to take care of yourself first, if you are weak in health and lazy by character, eat like a buffalo, smoke a steam train, and drink like a hippo, the reverse will be true, that is, your family have to take care of you instead.
The simply analogy of confucius hierrachy of human perfection is first,
You take care of yourself, then
You can take care of your family, then
Your family and you can take care of the town, then
Your family, you and the town, can take care of the nation/country, then
All can take care of the world.
This is what most govt think and do including our govt, promote healthy lifestyle, promote healthy family, promote good neighbourhood/township, then promote a good singapore thru unity and harmony, then if all countries are like this, this world will be a better place to live in. But then, no human are perfect. So, if you are not that perfect, it is normal
Originally posted by Poolman:Replying to WizQ ....
Day shift has got better opportunity if you want to go far , as far as Limousine is concern .
The rest no need emphasis too much .
This one Kingzkong told me one .
To me , he's the "master" now .....
And due to the facts u are more a family man ..... not difficult to conclude the choice to drive day shift .
Your situation exactly like Kingzkong ..... children is above everything for him .
Your eyes told me that ...... am i right ?
Hahahahahah u think i fortune teller ?
You are fu#&ing scary!!!!!!
Spot on. My son is my biggest consideration right now. He is turning to a big boy now, next year sitting PSLE. I think I need more time to spend with him, as I can feel we are growing apart.
My baby girl suddenly also no longer a baby. Looking back I wished I could have spent more quality time with them all.
Day shift sounds quite good, or as someone advised me, maybe find some with early shift (4am-4pm) or such.
Huh ! I spot on ? Hahahahaha
From Day 1 i know you .... i see that to happen , just when only ...... i agar agar one , i not fortune teller , hahahaha
Day shift consistent , need hardwork & stamina . Not much thrills involve .
Days shift , night shift ..... still won't make me a millionaire , so life goes on .
Happy jiu ho !!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:Huh ! I spot on ? Hahahahaha
From Day 1 i know you .... i see that to happen , just when only ...... i agar agar one , i not fortune teller , hahahaha
This is even more scary !!!!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:Huh ! I spot on ? Hahahahaha
for me got family still nite shift for me maybe normal days 2am keep
go hm hug the missus maybe go do some early morning trekking.......... :P
then makan breakfast with them then go sleep 2-3pm wake up spend
1-2hrs with the children then go to work
Originally posted by ALN:decent, u drive sat sun day only? still become hirer???
can easily become relief leh… 500 hirers q up for you…
got discount some more…
haha
Yo decent, you never kenna called to the principal office ah?
Originally posted by WizQ:Yo decent, you never kenna called to the principal office ah?
Our principal nowaday whole body very weak liao. bo chap liao....he concentrate his condo renovation only.
Originally posted by WizQ:Yo decent, you never kenna called to the principal office ah?
Originally posted by Poolman:Everytime i see kenteolk ..... he seem more tan then the last time .
Every day-shift drivers i know .... not one is not tan one , most is aw so so one , from their arms u can see . Take away the sleeve , u can see the differences .
Hold steering , under the sun .... arm first to be kena sun-tan .
Even our Auntie Jade also tan tan nowadays .
Aunite Jade big sister also looked like Nigro nowadays .....
Day very hot hor ?
Aunite Jade not only tan tan, can see get old very fast, kind of shock to a women. how much sunblock, skin care and face mask also no help.
another things, always feel very hungry after peak hour, this also make me fat. Sad!
Originally posted by jnyt:Aunite Jade not only tan tan, can see get old very fast, kind of shock to a women. how much sunblock, skin care and face mask also no help.
another things, always feel very hungry after peak hour, this also make me fat. Sad!
Originally posted by Poolman:
But u fatter looked better ..... too skinny , see liao buay steam , hahahahahah
muz look like my cow........ :P