To be exact ..... Thursday Friday Saturday & Sunday this weekend .
Funny enough .... Changi City point also open nearby .
MRT also huat lar !!!!
Those Ah Nehs siao liao .....
"Ya go where Neh ?"
What Tamp ? No lar ... Chinatown .
"Neh , go where ?"
"Pa , no pa , Chinatown ."
" Ar you Neh , go where ?'
Siiiiiiiiiii , no Si , chinatown .
Next .......
Day shift drivers will have one day at least one two trip to Expo .....
I would say it would be nice for day shift to stick at East side .
Will start to go busy after 1pm ..... lunch break finish liao .
Night shift drivers , we can only say " Mana wo eng ?"
I agreed . But will be there jammed roads ? Changi City point ok coz its only 1 way road but the expo ,maybe I think twice . But to ply to the east whole day is sure fun and relax.
Going to get over clowded there....
Already packed during rush hours... the slip road turning in from Upper Changi Road East (towards Bedok) from TPE is always a nightmare especially when there is a big event at EXPO.
tis weekend AP n TMFT limo huat but too bad me in motherland.......
calculated wrong move..........
Originally posted by komade:tis weekend AP n TMFT limo huat but too bad me in motherland.......
calculated wrong move..........
right move ...... Family come first .
Taxi ? F*ck lar , leave it to others
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Going to get over clowded there....
Already packed during rush hours... the slip road turning in from Upper Changi Road East (towards Bedok) from TPE is always a nightmare especially when there is a big event at EXPO.
It will be wise to head there at after 1pm .
Usually Sg Expo never a top option for me .
But i love it when something happening there .
Please note that the only way into the Expo Taxi Stand is through Upper Changi Road East...
No access from Changi Biz Park side...
Aiya, go tuas better lah
Originally posted by Poolman:
right move ...... Family come first .Taxi ? F*ck lar , leave it to others
haha juz jokin lar yah now enjoying life in motherland
rite now tend to my herd n crops ydae go drinking makan shiok meal
go trekking....... :P
Ok members , prepare for war this weekend .
Hope u guys huat .....
But dun expect to see me at East side , uncle me nothing to do will not be at East , West , North , South .
Me more centralise .
CNG not cheap hahahahahah .
Roger I copy that.
Originally posted by Poolman:just saw from today’s paper . . . tell you what , no joke man this sitex 2011.
Those offer items good deals.
Starhub and Singtel they offered those fibre broadband offer with free lap top .
Many many items sia . . . dun play play.
got free galaxy tab or not?? i heard they are giving free those older model upon subscription
iphone can buy, but some like me, need to spend on spectacle inorder to see...yes, better buy the 10.1 series, but later young punks rob uncle
i am not sure which brand of laptop should i buy, Asus or HP or Toshiba at Sitec tmr.. Any expert here can help?
Asus Gamer will be cool or zenbook?
HP total no idea but friend said spec good.. Please help
MacBook Air