Originally posted by Mercabs:That's my iphone 4 on iOS 5 jb semitethered
I got my 4s and it's lying somewhere in my cupboard
today car jam till no way go into expo...
never waste time to go in for the extra $2... turn into simei street peak...
disclaimer: day shift onli hor... nite khoon dun know liao... ha ha...
i think the 8.9 samsung cannot make phone call. only for surfing.
Originally posted by benqepson:i think the 8.9 samsung cannot make phone call. only for surfing.
Originally posted by Poolman:Just now got a call from town to Eastwood Terrace .
here you go Expo !
Reaching at Xilin Ave junction , ping !
Grap first , see how .
Walan eh the human Q ..... so long , at least 40 people minimum .
at least half of the Q length is all about Samung 40"TV and Philips 42"LED TV
This fellow that call transcab damn clever .
knnbccb 2 set Samsung 40" , knnbcccb .
Sonata how to put ?
I see here see there , think only Wish can take .
Then see Sonata after Sonata came in , i laugh .
Those Sonata drivers headache liao .....
Half way to Farrer Park ..... one of the pax got a call from Comfort driver , this ccb pax call 2 taxis at one shot , two different companies .
I arrived first , sonata arrived late , but they never cancell .
Can hear from the phone Sonata driver fucked him jiak lat jiak lat , he say "sorry sorry sorry . i did cancell the call "
But i didn't see them pick up any phone to cancell !
CB Ah Nehs .....
Wah you try call with Sonata and win ah, knn you on petrol and chiong in issit!!!....LOL
Originally posted by benqepson:i think the 8.9 samsung cannot make phone call. only for surfing.
Samsung 8.9 can make call confirm liao!!! I am getting free with MOL contract renewal....Huat ah!!!
Pool....Asus 7" nia get Samsung lah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Samsung 8.9 can make call confirm liao!!! I am getting free with MOL contract renewal....Huat ah!!!Pool....Asus 7" nia get Samsung lah....
"Asus in the GLBenchmark database, where you’ll find in the system info area a Qualcomm MSM8960 SoC processor, part of the Snapdragon S4 platform. This would make the Padfone one of the first Snapdragon S4 smartphones to hit the streets."
If i am not wrong , Asus PadFone is so called "Quad Core" , whereas most is dual core .
Those who used Dual Core , fast ?
So Quad Core , what you think ?
knn 2012 Q1 then launch ....
I expect 2011 Q4 can get , phui .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Bro , Asus PadPhone is 10.1 inch . > http://www.gsmarena.com/asus_padfone-3965.php
but look like no flash light for carmera!...
Originally posted by Poolman:"Asus in the GLBenchmark database, where you’ll find in the system info area a Qualcomm MSM8960 SoC processor, part of the Snapdragon S4 platform. This would make the Padfone one of the first Snapdragon S4 smartphones to hit the streets."
If i am not wrong , Asus PadFone is so called "Quad Core" , whereas most is dual core .
wha, so high tech, Bro pool should be electronic sales manager, knn..don't know why you still driving taxis.
Originally posted by bowah:
wha, so high tech, Bro pool should be electronic sales manager, knn..don't know why you still driving taxis.
i dun say this ... cut n paste from some IT website .
Originally posted by Alvin87a:but look like no flash light for carmera!...
If they put flash , who going to buy the Asus Padfone 2 ?
Well , it depends of personal usage , flash or no flash , doesn't matter to me .
Like mine Tab , with no flash , just 2 megapixel , those picture quality , i see also dun believe , very good for my standard .
i dun say this ... cut n paste from some IT website .
, but at least you learned and shared with us.
People alway said cut and paste lah, who dunno, but then, cut and paste also need to read, cut the right cut and paste the right way.
If they put flash , who going to buy the Asus Padfone 2 ?Well , it depends of personal usage , flash or no flash , doesn't matter to me .
Like mine Tab , with no flash , just 2 megapixel , those picture quality , i see also dun believe , very good for my standard .
I think, flash consume lots of battery, the electronics firm do have limitation to their trades, they will meet once a year in the world economy summit under the electronic sectoral to justify the do and don't.
Tab produce camera, it is from samsung, and samung also produce digital camera, NX200 to MV800 are magnificent, MV800, recently saw in Sitex, the screen can flip up, come with photoshop inside. If Tabs is going to make a flash, a 16 megapixels, a 20x zoom, and other function of a digital cameras, then, Samsung will be killing it own digital camera division.
In the meeting of electronic firms all over the world, they already spell out that computer and tab can hve camera, but not to the extend of destroying digital/compact camera industrial, in that way, all can make a better business, there are deals, project, trade boundaries to discuss and settle, copyrights and reserve rights issues which you can alway read on news of apple sueing samsung, hp takes on dell and so on
haha same as me hor i also waiting...........
now lun lun abit use my transformer until it comes out.........
Originally posted by Poolman:"Asus in the GLBenchmark database, where you’ll find in the system info area a Qualcomm MSM8960 SoC processor, part of the Snapdragon S4 platform. This would make the Padfone one of the first Snapdragon S4 smartphones to hit the streets."
tats y lor SG always slower than ppl by few mths 1......... until now transformer
then hav sim card version in SG i olredi play with it for 2mths + olredi.............
I haven't seen Ice Cream sandwich OS .... just hope i can customised my own apps i want .
Now gingerbread os also must root .
I hate some apps which i dun need at all .
And cannot uninstal .
And the apps is running all the time , that's why my tab very fast battery flat .