Originally posted by jnyt:who? you mean pool already got one??? i though he fond of pinoy???
why so worry me got pinoy thai vietcongs burmese or not ?
Uncle me multi culture can ?
I also got four seasons one ...
Summer find Thai , Autuum find Viets , Spring find Burmese , Winter find blondy , can ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Now let me explain why some drivers dislike Cashless .
Imagine one night , my maximum commuters i despatch is 13 paxes each night .
Example ok ?
if 13 paxes big or small ….. all pay by credit cards or nets , i need to wait 3 working days to wait for the funds to come into my account .
Rental how to pay ?
Diesel how to pump ?
Hirer cannot accept relief to otang one you know ?
And diesel pumps also cannot oatng one .
Then how ?
Just because of 13 fellows wanted to pay $0.30 and let the banks charge 17% .
When behind them has got 13 atms !!!
hw cm taxi uncles no savings one?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
hw cm taxi uncles no savings one?
taxi bo seng le , where got saving ?
some save , pay housing loans , renovations loan ...
some save , drink beer woman brothel ....
some save , buy iphone 3 , 4 now 4s .
some save buy mi casa ...
some buy sentosa cove ...
some save buy insurance ...
some buy bricks for motherland ...
some save to pay car instalments ....
some save for china mistress ....
some save for wify private bank ....
where got money to save ?
If you dun trust taxi driver then buy yr own car . You can control where you want to drive and better still you cannot sleep. If you sleep go inside longkang.
Originally posted by Poolman:
She undisputed blur sotong .... so far nobody can fight that reputation .Only thing i want to learn something from her : Speak Thai .
Fantastic Thai she can speak .
Kop pun cup !
Not kop pun cup lah, you think liverpool kop meh. Unlike chinese 4 vowel, Thai is a language with six vowels, that is why it is so nice to listen, one word can have six meaning. Thai for me, no problem lah, but vietcong, jiak lat
taxi bo seng le , where got saving ?some save , pay housing loans , renovations loan ...
dat's y my papa oways says muz hv savings.
he says enjoy until so much, outside look so nice, pocket empty, got wat use.
taxi bo seng le , where got saving ?some save , pay housing loans , renovations loan ...
yeah i used to have 2 taxis and a car. But now I only left with a taxi. I am preparing for the bad 2012. Now got to concentate to offload the $150 K for my HDB morgage.
you lucky lah bro aln. me stuck with flat for 11 years to go. sigh.

Rich man , poor man , got saving , no saving .....

Originally posted by benqepson:you lucky lah bro aln. me stuck with flat for 11 years to go. sigh.
u are not alone lah.. me still got 19 yrs.. for me, worry is useless one.. worry, the problem still wont be solve, so might as well use the energy to find a solution rather than worry.. if everyting worry, me long ago will disappear from this world liao.. even now, also got many things to take care but life goes on... end of day.. ai happy nia..
Rich man , poor man , got saving , no saving .....
Can pay u by CC tonight?
Money must save, but moderately, save for raining day. If you over save it, then you are consider thrifty on yourself.
As TD, you must also learn to pamper yourself once a while, not alway drive drive, earn n earn, some see bank account go up only, very happy, then add on and on, no sooner, you find yourself an addict to the increase of money and to spend is like cutting a piece of meat out of you.
Once while go for a massage or spa, or something you enjoy, learn to give yourself some space in life, otherwise, you are a slave of yourself
Eat also must eat moderately, as you aged and fully grown, (unless you are those kum che one, eat alot also cannot grow), whatever you eat, can easily go into fat and sugar, and if you do not do exercise or work to burnt it off, good luck to you, all will become permanent fat,,big belly.
But then, in Singapore, beside eating...sex..nothing much to do
diet is important. Cronic illness like diabetes and high blood will start to come as you grow older. I am one who got diabetes for 4 years and on medication for life. Cannot give up life coz got dependants.
Originally posted by jnyt:go find one thai girlfriend i bao you speak thai like native!
my system always not getting a response from my brain, when pax say a destination i always cannot connect Pt A to Pt B immediately. Sometimes ask pax, pax tell a route i also donno where, end up become sotong queen. ha ha! life goes on .......
now he change his taste liao ......... now is vietnam springroll olredi.......... :P
Oh this china cup , not this cup ?????
tis cup normal 1 i see everyday lor............
Originally posted by bowah:
Not kop pun cup lah, you think liverpool kop meh. Unlike chinese 4 vowel, Thai is a language with six vowels, that is why it is so nice to listen, one word can have six meaning. Thai for me, no problem lah, but vietcong, jiak lat
bro is viet language got 6 vowels lar........... thai easy to learn
but not tieng viet.........
Originally posted by bowah:Money must save, but moderately, save for raining day. If you over save it, then you are consider thrifty on yourself.
As TD, you must also learn to pamper yourself once a while, not alway drive drive, earn n earn, some see bank account go up only, very happy, then add on and on, no sooner, you find yourself an addict to the increase of money and to spend is like cutting a piece of meat out of you.
Once while go for a massage or spa, or something you enjoy, learn to give yourself some space in life, otherwise, you are a slave of yourself
yah man tats y my off day i always go for a nice meal even if alone then
go shopping do my chores go to cafe read a book n watch the world go by.........
Originally posted by ALN:aln no house, no car.
only got one taxi…. relief nia
like that how?
But hor..... U got one sports Van ma . U said better than sonata.