Kopi O only hor .....
Komade goes enjoy in motherland and now asked us to hold a welcoming back party next Tuesday. Wah lau eh.
Date : 29 November 2011
Day : Tuesday evening
Time : from 11:30pm
Kopi O on Komade since i do him a favour posting on forum .
if knn he everytime go motherland and we need to do a welcome party , knn we si bey busy leh .....
he basically go there once every month .
Wa koazzzz
then he brought home tonnes of MotherLand Brand kopi O give you all .
U like Motherland Brand Kopi O ?
Wah if we momiji every month can bankrupt leh.
Here only partimers ALN and cousin Kenny can afford one.
motherland is whr?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:motherland is whr?
Vietnam Land
Originally posted by WizQ:Wah if we momiji every month can bankrupt leh.
Here only partimers ALN and cousin Kenny can afford one.
Dun liste to phui story ....
Everytime ask when Momiji ?
The last time i so pissed , i answered him to buy over Momiji , can eat , drink , shit , sleep at Momiji .
his wife is vietnamese ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:his wife is vietnamese ah?
So what u think so free go vietnam holiday almost once every month ?
nice~~
Originally posted by Poolman:then he brought home tonnes of MotherLand Brand kopi O give you all .
U like Motherland Brand Kopi O ?
viet kopi beri nice lehx...
Sure, if you drink there, more nice, last time, I work in Ho Chih Min, the coffee is much better than starbuck, cheap and full, then the owner told me, they add abit of opium, very cheap there. If you drink it, steam man.
har??? -____-
But I have to agree, viet coffee beri full...
First time I took it without milk, it tasted like our kopi + milk... beri full bodied sia...
We men really dun want just how nice Vietnam coffee .....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
viet kopi beri nice lehx...
The coffee is very powerful.
It can really keep you awake
One of the Viet cafe at JC have, forgot the name for it...its like drinking kopi neat. Comes with a small pot and the kopi drips slowly.
Originally posted by Fwahhh:One of the Viet cafe at JC have, forgot the name for it...its like drinking kopi neat. Comes with a small pot and the kopi drips slowly.
Long Phung along Joo Chiat rd? Next to the public carpk?
Yes, sit there still can enjoy nice view of viet girls....![]()
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Long Phung along Joo Chiat rd? Next to the public carpk?
ahhhh... the pho shop~
beside there got the simi buffet steamboat or buffet bbq something de shop rite???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahhhh... the pho shop~beside there got the simi buffet steamboat or buffet bbq something de shop rite???
^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~... let me buy you kopi.... hehe.. the ideal itinerary for 1st dates.... ![]()
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Long Phung along Joo Chiat rd? Next to the public carpk?
Originally posted by komade:
Brother Komade.... you are back....!!!

Someone fly big