Dunno leh maybe you are right , having midlife crisis now. Everything just doesnt seem right.
Hate how this country is becoming but LL , cant do anything about it.
So if i offend anyone , do forgive my actions. just take it as an old man ranting hehe
This also goes out to Poolman.
Hahaha bro, we are heading towards that direction ah. :)
No lah, none of us here are offended, but we still take it as OLD man ranting. heheheh
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Dunno leh maybe you are right , having midlife crisis now. Everything just doesnt seem right.
So if i offend anyone , do forgive my actions. just take it as an old man ranting hehe
Have a mug of ice cold beer & chill out bro!
If u still can open your eyes & see the sunshine,nothing really matters anymore :)
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Dunno leh maybe you are right , having midlife crisis now. Everything just doesnt seem right.
You suffering from .....

Your hairs dropping ? ![]()
(Me.. ? not yet....
)
Chill. The thought of how this country is run like a corporation really frustrated me , There are no safety nets to help Tds . Not even the NTA. What they want is money. They can spend so much on defence but not on Singaporeans. Sigh.
Originally posted by benqepson:Chill. The thought of how this country is run like a corporation really frustrated me , There are no safety nets to help Tds . Not even the NTA. What they want is money. They can spend so much on defence but not on Singaporeans. Sigh.
haha thanks for the kind words bros.