FYI there is 3 days event at stadium link for Golf GTI 35 birthday. Its from this friday till sunday . Coy wants to support but I only can work 2 days. Sunday is my off day . So cannot join. Anyway money can only be paid on last day . Its cheque and not cash. Sigh. If cash paid after end of the day I dun mind. But they want us to commit nah I dun want to be a sucker . There are many pax outside on these 3 days.
Coz smart got volkswagen taxi. The boss wants only Volkswagen taxi .And its a volkswagen event. They are paying $30 per hour just to standby. Send pax to destination pax pay cash. After finish go back again. Standby must at least 4 hours . The thing is money to paid on Sunday and not the end of the day. Sigh.
what VW?? drove BMW 5 series blue on Barclay Singapore open lagi good, per day $200 cash, full standby, raining day no games also pay
$30 per hour.... ?
Got, winter sonata
$30 per hour plus on meter if got pax , hey good deal leh .
Bro , what u thinking ?
Grap lar knn ..... wasted sia .
No need drive like fuck .... save diesel , give your engine a break .
Standby under the cocnut tree , smoke cigarettes , koon , lim kopi , see newspaper .....
Play tab .... wow give me shiok .
Can do EPL homework .... hahahah
standby idle 6 hours $180 .
Minus rental left $80 , no need pump much diesel .
Idle and get paid , i like .
Hahahahah
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:$30 per hour.... ?
Not bad liao , Benz also under $40 per hour .
Originally posted by Poolman:
I never said no good....
can try... better than sweep floor... ![]()
Originally posted by ALN:good leh…
no have sonata day?
Have to wait for Hyundai Sonata 35th Anniversary 1st.... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
For me... minimum $40 lah (x min 2hrs)....
cannot spoilt the market rate for Pte Maxi.
VW SG got see the SMART Touran before or not? Most I saw on the road cannot make it one. The paint work dirty, lots or black smoke and unreliable. Just saw 1 at AP break down. Another 1 driven by a tudong auntie spurting smoke like octupus when moving in the queue.....
Originally posted by Poolman:$30 per hour plus on meter if got pax , hey good deal leh .
Bro , what u thinking ?
Grap lar knn ..... wasted sia .
No need drive like fuck .... save diesel , give your engine a break .
Standby under the cocnut tree , smoke cigarettes , koon , lim kopi , see newspaper .....
Play tab .... wow give me shiok .
Can do EPL homework .... hahahah
I only can work 2 days . They want the TDs to commit 3 days. Cannot choose lar.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:VW SG got see the SMART Touran before or not? Most I saw on the road cannot make it one. The paint work dirty, lots or black smoke and unreliable. Just saw 1 at AP break down. Another 1 driven by a tudong auntie spurting smoke like octupus when moving in the queue.....
The touran is indeed in bad shape. Its a good car with 6 speed 2.0 TDI . Running on diesel . Mileage about 14 km per litre. Support wise bad.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:$30 per hour.... ?
yes. But only to be collected on the last day of event.
no have sonata day?
U have to ask Cumfuk.
Originally posted by bowah:what VW?? drove BMW 5 series blue on Barclay Singapore open lagi good, per day $200 cash, full standby, raining day no games also pay
I wish the perk is the same for TDs volks.
no have sonata day?
Sonata day ?
Even if there is one, I think you may have to ballot for it.
Haha... Too many
Originally posted by Poolman:dun no what u mean by getting paid only after event ? Taxi is cash cash . . .
Event job are usually paid at the end of it and drivers must commit on all days.
Originally posted by bowah:what VW?? drove BMW 5 series blue on Barclay Singapore open lagi good, per day $200 cash, full standby, raining day no games also pay
Per day $200 cash good ?
Depends on the total hours committed
actually suitable for my style ....
let's idle and still get paid .
let's play ....
or my favourite , play