no comments
some are act blur, but earn alot, ti gong
Originally posted by ALN:2nd is auntie jade…
hand slow leg slow… roads also not sure
change shift sign also bo standard eh…
....and her reliefs… dun say liao…
ä½ çš®ç—’har?
So I ok hor.....so far din see my name...hahaa
Originally posted by jnyt:ä½ çš®ç—’har?
ä½ è¦�帮他抓å�—? LOL
Aln like that also can become topic. I nominated you for the BEST TD in this forum . How about that?
Originally posted by Poolman:the most cham.one is mosquito , need to do lots of.interviews .
until drive taxi can be best interviewer .
Knn.. why my name mention here? Hahaha.... No choice leh, have to practise interview skills.
Actually, there is no worst cabbies, each of you got your own goods, all are earning a living for a purpose, in life, look at it this way,
Doesn't mean he is good, then I am bad, just that I not better than him, but I am also good
Doesn't mean he is rich and then I am poor, just that he is richer, but you are still ok
Doesn't mean that he is a good cabby and I become the worst, just that he is extra good does not imply I am bad.
Originally posted by jnyt:ä½ çš®ç—’har?
Ah gal.. make aln ur relief leh, then he sure vomit blood. now his whole body itchy. Bcoz long time no eat shashimi. hahaaa.............
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Ah gal.. make aln ur relief leh, then he sure vomit blood. now his whole body itchy. Bcoz long time no eat shashimi. hahaaa.............
haha yah lor then tekan him jialat jialat..............
Originally posted by komade:haha yah lor then tekan him jialat jialat..............
wah you all say like tat, if no one dare to be my relief, i catch you guys one by one be my relief, see who still dare naughty hor!
Originally posted by jnyt:wah you all say like tat, if no one dare to be my relief, i catch you guys one by one be my relief, see who still dare naughty hor!
Ah gal u very thaigal (tiger). so fierce...sawadee cup. cup koon ma cup.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Ah gal u very thaigal (tiger). so fierce...sawadee cup. cup koon ma cup.
sawadeeka! i donno wat is cup koon ma cup? izzit ask me good or not? now in thailand, see you guy's reply make me laugh, i wonder my relief read this forum or not. Ha Ha!
Originally posted by jnyt:sawadeeka! i donno wat is cup koon ma cup? izzit ask me good or not? now in thailand, see you guy's reply make me laugh, i wonder my relief read this forum or not. Ha Ha!
Uncle Kenny wanted to say "Khob kun mak krab" but as his dirty old man's brain is always pre-occupied with the twin cups he said "cup" twice lor. :)
Aunty jade doing what in thailand? boh jio.
Originally posted by Poolman:singapore taxi drivers damn shiok one ….
got one every mon tuesday sure go Batam massage …..
another once every month must go Vietnam punch card …..
now got one must go back bangkok …..
i also must go back PinoLand liao …..
u PHUI!!! lar OC dun let u go 1........ :P
Originally posted by Poolman:singapore taxi drivers damn shiok one ….
got one every mon tuesday sure go Batam massage …..
another once every month must go Vietnam punch card …..
now got one must go back bangkok …..
i also must go back PinoLand liao …..
Boss, your this post can get many of us (ahem..) in trouble leh...
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Boss, your this post can get many of us (ahem..) in trouble leh...
yah lor PHUI!!! :P