Originally posted by Vee4317l:Only U like to act very secretive la.
parangs many , that's why .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Only U like to act very secretive la.
later parang anyhow fly how?? :P
Next Tue 1130pm 6/12, I feel like its time for me to sponsor a makan sexxion at lavender food court. All thanks to WizQ, that one booking was enough to close shop. Several more durians fell that night from my maxicab website, all had to throw to my kaki because I got no time to eat.
So how? Free makan for my friends here. Please come. If got better timing, please say so. Lets have a good sexxion again.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Next Tue 1130pm 6/12, I feel like its time for me to sponsor a makan sexxion at lavender food court. All thanks to WizQ, that one booking was enough to close shop. Several more durians fell that night from my maxicab website, all had to throw to my kaki because I got no time to eat.
So how? Free makan for my friends here. Please come. If got better timing, please say so. Lets have a good sexxion again.
hey, I can tag along or not? want to learn something too
Can come lah, but this is LV forum hor. Ah Pool only likes TransCab and Lakeview. Everything else is censored otherwise parang fly. Especially Comfort. Parang sure fly.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Can come lah, but this is LV forum hor. Ah Pool only likes TransCab and Lakeview. Everything else is censored otherwise parang fly. Especially Comfort. Parang sure fly.
haha ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
eh make it next mon 0030am ok boh?? next mon OMO tue then off..........
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Can come lah, but this is LV forum hor. Ah Pool only likes TransCab and Lakeview. Everything else is censored otherwise parang fly. Especially Comfort. Parang sure fly.
Originally posted by komade:later parang anyhow fly how?? :P
Ya...Parang fly to honeymoon island eat shashimi secretely. phui la............
Originally posted by Poolman:
This is not a LV forum ..... nor this is a TransCab forum . Just happen that the moderator drove a Red Wish and some say he is Anti-Comfort .....
Bwahahahaha, still bother to reply some more. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:Bwahahahaha, still bother to reply some more. :)
Kenboy....6/12 is ur big party, must buy cake n candle blow at lavender foodcourt. hahaaa
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Kenboy....6/12 is ur big party, must buy cake n candle blow at lavender foodcourt. hahaaa
wah~~~ wizQ come come tat day we hav an event at middle rd......... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
This is not a LV forum ..... nor this is a TransCab forum . Just happen that the moderator drove a Red Wish and some say he is Anti-Comfort .....
u are anti comfort wad. isnt it so obvious?
OK Monday 0030am (actually Tue 6 Dec 0030 isit) we meet at Lavender. Hopefully everyone can come.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:OK Monday 0030am (actually Tue 6 Dec 0030 isit) we meet at Lavender. Hopefully everyone can come.
yup tats correct tue morning 0030am.......... after that go wash n pump then go hm
wait for tue precious off day to relax~~~~
Originally posted by decent02:http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/65/taxigg0…
is this the reason
Yes... one and only.....

In the middle... you see.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... one and only.....
In the middle... you see....
eh member how come u spot me?? :P
Originally posted by komade:eh member how come u spot me?? :P
Originally posted by decent02:
chun boh.....$5 flag down price I also take come and fetch me leh
tis down flag down $20 meter jump $1..........