Now at 41 , people commented how skinny i am ...
My answers to them : I play badminton .
I am skinny also not because i exercise , it's the gene from both my parents .
Mainly exercise .
When i exercise , i always believe , not only my muscle and joint benefitted from it , i always believe my kidney , liver , heart , lungs also benefit from it .
Why ? U drink water !
Before u drink , u sweat ! The cycle goes on .
Water gets into your kidney , activated those functions ! And urine well .
Then after exercise , u eat more .... this activated the digestive system well .
And when u drink more water , your liver absorbs those fluid , and produce more bloods .
Of course being a player , i have like extra 2 air bags inside my lungs .
And when u move in the court , ur heart follow those rhythm .
Exercise my friends , when young .
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
nice thread~ thanks for sharing with us
This is a forum for mature people . Not kids .
U don't win things with kids .
U learnt more things .
Originally posted by Poolman:Point by point ...... except for blur vision , i am not suffering on this .
Uncle me blur vision all due to too much sex , that's why !
Komade watch out for blur vision , hahahaha , u just got too much hahahahaha .
Not too much sugar .
Sugar Babe yes ..... hahahaha
knn y me again?? PHUI!!! :P
me perfect eyesight 1.............
Originally posted by Poolman:Now at 41 , people commented how skinny i am ...
My answers to them : I play badminton .
I am skinny also not because i exercise , it's the gene from both my parents .
Mainly exercise .
When i exercise , i always believe , not only my muscle and joint benefitted from it , i always believe my kidney , liver , heart , lungs also benefit from it .
Why ? U drink water !
Before u drink , u sweat ! The cycle goes on .
Water gets into your kidney , activated those functions ! And urine well .
Then after exercise , u eat more .... this activated the digestive system well .
And when u drink more water , your liver absorbs those fluid , and produce more bloods .
Of course being a player , i have like extra 2 air bags inside my lungs .
And when u move in the court , ur heart follow those rhythm .
Exercise my friends , when young .
Yes, absolute correct, exercise can help you to be more mobile, better thinking and look younger and radiant, next is diet, take care of your diet, do not mean you can eat this and that, but take moderately, see people go momiji eat like buffalos, wha lau, paid $20++ want to eat $200 of foods, surely got problem lah. It is better to eat small meals 5 times a day than to eat 2 big meals a day.
If possible, smoke less or quit smoking best, after few weeks of quit smoking, you find you got more stamina at any court, including badminton court and that shopping court
Originally posted by bowah:
Yes, absolute correct, exercise can help you to be more mobile, better thinking and look younger and radiant, next is diet, take care of your diet, do not mean you can eat this and that, but take moderately, see people go momiji eat like buffalos, wha lau, paid $20++ want to eat $200 of foods, surely got problem lah. It is better to eat small meals 5 times a day than to eat 2 big meals a day.If possible, smoke less or quit smoking best, after few weeks of quit smoking, you find you got more stamina at any court, including badminton court and that shopping court
yah like in vietnam they do take more small meals but more meals...........
No wonder viet babes look so slim and sexy...knn singapore women, what acrobic, slimming exercise also cannot match them, all end up with chili crabs and laksa
Address for the TCM doctor i have, for those who has ask me.
blk 467 north bridge road #02-5035 (S) 190467 Tel: 62947133
Chun Lih Medical Hall - lady physician Tan Sai Kheng
it's behind SIR building
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Address for the TCM doctor i have, for those who has ask me.
blk 467 north bridge road #02-5035 (S) 190467 Tel: 62947133
Chun Lih Medical Hall - lady physician Tan Sai Kheng
it's behind SIR building
You are turning to TCM . Whats the reason ?
not any reason, when 2007 i get to know about it, i simply refuse to take any medicine as advise by the doctor. 2007 - 2009 was tough for me ( then still have not started as TD yet) always feel thirsty, the urge to drink water , feeling suddenly giddy and etc.
happen late 2009 i went to see this TCM for other sickness ( mo tan) which she was good at it as i was running fever for quite a while. then during the visit, i happen to ask her for more information about this diabetes that i got.
of course answer is the same , no cure for it. but then she ask me if i would want to try out some medicine(power form type, mix with water and drink) for 3 times a day.
after some times, maybe like 1-2mths, some of the symtons goes away like feeling thirsty, need to drink lot of water and visit loo very often and itcyness on other part went away. which after that , 2010 i become fulltime TD
The TCM never say it's cure, but say can help me , still i must control my diet,
now i eat normal diet, biut of course once i don't control my diet, still some times some of the problem still surface... i don't believe taking medicine for life as i hate having to remind myself to take medicine all the time and carry it along with me, feel troublesome
Just wish to share with you . so it was not intentional to to see TCM, just as it happen on a trip there and happen it turn out to be good, That was the only time i saw her and yet to pay any visit to her, it 's almost 2 years since then(of cos other time see her again not about this problem), so don't misunderstand that i am recommending this TCM, that's why ask you PM me so to avoid any misunderstanding
I have faith in technology ..... that diabetes can be cure .
Originally posted by bowah:No wonder viet babes look so slim and sexy...knn singapore women, what acrobic, slimming exercise also cannot match them, all end up with chili crabs and laksa
n viet girls r less demanding than our local women n they
really take gd care of their husbands. u go eat got ppl peel
prawns n feed u 1 hor.......... :P
poolman ,
totally agree with you, it does help to stablise my condition
i don't want to say it is a cure just in. the visit to TCM then was by chance as explain
if tcm can stabilize your diabetes its ok. For me I am on drugs for 4 years liao. I dun want to mix it with TCM. Do you know if yr sugar level is too low you can faint. If the sugar level is too high you can get stroke. As for the rest , its really take time to adjust. Kekeke. For as long you are on medication is ok . For me I am using my medisave to offset the cost .
take extra virgin coconut oil......................

Photo Credit Jupiterimages/Comstock/Getty Images
Perhap try this. as i know from Japan more peoples are doing this.
(NaturalNews) A white sweet potato extract from the Ipomoea batatas plant may cure diabetes, adding to other recent research showing blood sugar reducing benefits from coffee, the gingko tree, and nuts. Diabetes is at epidemic proportions but traditional medicine has used plants to treat this condition worldwide.
Sweet Potato Diabetes Research
Researchers are now studying the Ipomoea batatas plant, a traditional sweet potato remedy from the mountains of Japan. The white sweet potato has been used for centuries in Japan to treat high blood pressure, anemia and diabetes. The raw potatoes come from the Kagawa region of Japan, a mountainous region between Osaka and Hiroshima.
Learn more:http://www.naturalnews.com/032268_sweet_potato_diabetes.html#ixzz1fNVhsLvp
Originally posted by Poolman:I have faith in technology ..... that diabetes can be cure .
We have the same faith ![]()
But for now, I am still a believer of "preventing is better than curing"
Good infos guys !
A simple thread like that can save lives !
Or at least educate us . . . . when we thought we are healthy , we are dead wrong !
Originally posted by komade:n viet girls r less demanding than our local women n they
really take gd care of their husbands. u go eat got ppl peel
prawns n feed u 1 hor.......... :P
My Singaporean wife peel prawns for me leh ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:My Singaporean wife peel prawns for me leh
wah like tat ur wife is very gd~~~ A+++ ;)
my 1 feed me also........