Originally posted by decent02:Sat got surcharge for CDG cab in MBS?
Habourfront got surcahrge a not? The one must go up the slope and come down the slope and then enter the taxi stand
MBS on weekdays and Saturdays is CBD surcharge 1700 hrs to 2359 hrs...
MBS on Sundays 0600 - 2359 for all cabs EXCEPT CDG cabs got $3 location surcharge...
Harbour Front up the slope down the slope... got slope surcharge.. ha ha... jokes aside... there got no surcharge...
Originally posted by ALN:sat morning no surcharge..…
Which Morning got CBD surcharges ?? name me a day ! ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Which Morning got CBD surcharges ?? name me a day !
haha ai ni luan kong ho tia meh member............
Originally posted by Khoon2580:MBS on weekdays and Saturdays is CBD surcharge 1700 hrs to 2359 hrs...
MBS on Sundays 0600 - 2359 for all cabs EXCEPT CDG cabs got $3 location surcharge...
Harbour Front up the slope down the slope... got slope surcharge.. ha ha... jokes aside... there got no surcharge...
Sat & Sun's morning is the "worst" of the driving hours.
No peak hours in the morning for Saturday... but there is peak hours in the evening...
Why don't you get a more reasonable deal with other cabs ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sat & Sun's morning is the "worst" of the driving hours.
No peak hours in the morning for Saturday... but there is peak hours in the evening...
Why don't you get a more reasonable deal with other cabs ?
Originally posted by decent02:
pai seh to ask for lower rental I know my hirer read the forum hopefully he read this post and automatic lower my rental I work during weekdays...so sat and sun morning shift is the best timing for me
Haha...
you got to ask him promptly & immediately....
very likely he will act blur (even if he has read the threads)... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Haha...
you got to ask him promptly & immediately....
very likely he will act blur (even if he has read the threads)...
haha yah man gotta sit down n ask ur hirer...........
Originally posted by decent02:my hirer good and kind
so really paiseh to ask
I think if i go on holiday, he will cover for me
so each one gives one step…everybody happy
even reduce $1 to $2 cannot make me fat
like that then nvm lor juz keep the working relationship happy~~~~ ;)
Yes, if hirer are good, I do not mind tekan a few dollars more diesel for him.
Originally posted by decent02:I was thinking how to make $150 nett on sat and sun
drive 8 hrs…$80 to $100 nett
got once I wake up early and start driving at 7am
10 hours of driving still $100 nett…
many times send ppl to bird park
then empty car back to city
sibei tu lan
Sat n Sun khoon collection sometimes better then weekdays ... hee hee...
sometimes nia hor... how to do it?
buy khoon teh-o peng... den khoon tell u... hee hee...
btw.. tot cannot disclose salary in forum? principle now no catch liao? hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
Sat n Sun khoon collection sometimes better then weekdays ... hee hee...sometimes nia hor... how to do it?
btw.. tot cannot disclose salary in forum? principle now no catch liao? hee hee...
Sat n Sun khoon collection sometimes better then weekdays ... hee hee...sometimes nia hor... how to do it?
sat u start 4am town ping ping piang piang mah.......... :P
catch for what? wanna talk salary go ahead. but taxi co come hard on u by increasing rentals and diesel , dont come here kpkb.
Salary thing is very personal and should not be disclosed in forum , kopi tiam sit down u wanna say u make $1000 per shift also no problem
Cannot understand some ppl's mentality ( not saying u khoon) sigh.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:catch for what? wanna talk salary go ahead. but taxi co come hard on u by increasing rentals and diesel , dont come here kpkb.
Salary thing is very personal and should not be disclosed in forum , kopi tiam sit down u wanna say u make $1000 per shift also no problem
Make $1,000 per shift ?
by ?
selling.....

Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:catch for what? wanna talk salary go ahead. but taxi co come hard on u by increasing rentals and diesel , dont come here kpkb.
yeap... know bcl not saying khoon...
khoon veri careful... no posting say collection amount... no posting say rental amount...
like wat bcl say... no point annouce to the whole world...
P&L is P&C... even temasek also never fully reveal to the public their P&L...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Make $1,000 per shift ?
by ?
selling.....
hmm.....member new yr eve can make so much?? :P
Originally posted by komade:hmm.....member new yr eve can make so much?? :P
New Yr eve... all depends...
Normally late-hrs pax... min $4xx
If you do this.....

Then.... $1k possible. ![]()
Better dont try to score 1000pts per shift hor. Very fast go up lorry hor. Very easy to fall down and lost your license hor.
Use the knife and skin your pax a little bit by bit every night hor.
If you use your knife and cut the arms and legs of your pax, there will be no more pax left to fetch.
Take it easy. A little bit at a time. A bit of blood here and there. Dun overdo it.