Originally posted by decent02:
clementi I also want what is your point ???
my point is...
if the taxi doesn't take me, he's gonna lose some bucks.
if the taxi doesn't take me, i'm gonna soak in rain till i'm 100% wet ![]()
Originally posted by mancha:But in Singapore, TD don't want to take, never mind take another cab.
Then wait sure have .... but later dun complaint .
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
if the taxi doesn't take me, he's gonna lose some bucks.
Not much lar .....
It's about principles...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's about principles...
That principles has long gone. If the TD dun like your face he dun want to take you. You think driving Taxi is about money.Not anymore. Its about going home early after I get what I want.
it's rice bowl.....
Originally posted by benqepson:That principles has long gone. If the TD dun like your face he dun want to take you. You think driving Taxi is about money.Not anymore. Its about going home early after I get what I want.
correct bro like juz now at CQ some mother F juz jump to the middle lane
of the rd to flag me (super PNG there juz now) nearly causing me to bang him.
i dun lan wind down window F him then i go off infront to fetch another pax
who said thank you to me for stopping for them.
Originally posted by komade:correct bro like juz now at CQ some mother F juz jump to the middle lane
of the rd to flag me (super PNG there juz now) nearly causing me to bang him.
i dun lan wind down window F him then i go off infront to fetch another pax
who said thank you to me for stopping for them.
You only fetch .....
is it ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You only fetch .....
is it ?
shhh....... ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
i see the LPH wear high heels wait so long liao i do gd deed
service them 1st mah............ then they grateful say thanks to me
somemore got tips.......