Many options to think .... unless u are HardCore CDG call taker , then i dun no how to help you .
Die die no call dun no how to drive . Then i dunno how to help , hahahahah .
I wish to add to poolman's comment about taking the wish. Do note that all this payout is subjected to your rental being paid promptly.
Wanna earn taxi co's $ is easier said than done. And i dare say a sizeable portion of drivers miss out on this rebate due to owing rentals. This is the most ai wan thing for a CNG driver , having to go thru all the farking trouble and not get anything in return,
if 25% of CNG drivers owe CO , can tell u transcab boss huat until his LJ cannot stand. See the panamera with car plate 3333 ? boss one lor.
but many quit over "troublesome" to pump gas ....
To me , $79.98 for that little trouble , no hirer disturb me , can sleep better overnight , why not ? Hahahahahah
Anyway , contract half year , buay gum ? Jump back to CDG lor ....
At least u tell yourself : " I did myself justice and try ."
At least u try .... u never know if u never try .
Just life , take it as a challenge .
Life is full of challenges , see u want to take the risk or not ?
But when u failed , dun say "poolman lar knn he " ! hahahahahah
Yes discipline in rental payment .
A must if to enjoy those benefits .
I think that's another factor why so many left , cos bad habit delay payment .
In the end , drive CNG no benefits . Drive CNG for f*ck ?
if weehu is young and energetic .....
if drive a Wish .
Just stop whoever that flag for you , sent them wherever they want , collect money , dun think so much , just drive .
No need worry so much about whatever fuck calls or advance , just fuck it and drive .
I assure you , u surely be a happier person .
Just drive .... charge for that ultimate target , mai hue lan what calls , just see people flag , just take , like that also can huat one hahahahah .
sengkang jiu sengkang , soldier no need scared bullets , hahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:sengkang jiu sengkang , soldier no need scared bullets , hahahahahah
knn you ownself dont go sengkang ask other people to go .
Originally posted by Poolman:And actually u can also find a relief , from 6pm to 6am .
U can actually charge them $35 , still can cover that $29.98 .
$35 Toyota Wish 2.0L , who dun want ?
Whatever trouble also worth it !
Some road sweepers , to pay $50 for Sonata , and $35 for Wish , they would chose to drive something which is lower in rental .
Tio bo ? Logic ?
Plus season car park no worry hahahaha
Car wash by relief , hahahahah .
Best of both world .
knn car park u can save $120 a month leh ....
If 6pm-6am or 5pm-5am $35 for Wish, I close 3 eyes also take even though I stay in the east with no cng station. But, $35 is really too attractive. Less than 2 peak hours can settle liao.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn you ownself dont go sengkang ask other people to go .
He has to say so, so that on the street less SengKang pax to bother him mah....
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok i repeat once again , not trying to sell TransCab Wish .
I tell you what i get driving a Wish .
Mine rental for 2.0L wish , $104.33 per day .
Each month TransCab paid me $656 , a year $7872 .
I served 1 year , they paid me $500 Loyalty Bonuses .
I served 1 year without accident claim , $100 NCB .
1 year i collected 4 free rental = $417.32
In total i collected $8889.32 in one year .
U take $8889 divided 365 days , u get $24.35 benefit pay out per day .
U take $104.33 - $24.35 = $79.98
Yes , $79.98 is my daily nett rental for my 2.0 Toyota Wish !
U keep in mind your taxi rental is $50 , u only need to think how to get $29.98 differences everyday .
So if i were you , u mention yourself road sweeper type , and no thinking about slavery for taxi company , here you go .
Start driving as per normal 6am .
Drive as per normal , rental $50 nia .
Then once hit 5pm , try to get that $29.98 rental .
Dun hit $29.98 rental , don't go home , that's it .
knn the nickname 'calculator' should goes to u lah bro not me hahaha
calculator big until must use foot to press not finger :)
Originally posted by Teolk:knn the nickname 'calculator' should goes to u lah bro not me hahaha
calculator big until must use foot to press not finger :)
All thanks to you , u make me a better person . . . . hahahahaha . You undisputed champion , for many years .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn you ownself dont go sengkang ask other people to go .
Quote example nia lar .....
khoon followed pool's advice when started as a new bird... no wrong one...
khoon still remember the action tat pool did when imitating pax flagging for cab... deep impression... can be pool's 招牌动作。hee hee...
anyone flag nia juz png... check with pax their usual way of going... drop liao juz sweep... see the next pax flag... png again...
actually till now still the same... see pax flag png... but got keng a bit here and there for some trips with extra during normal hours... hee hee...
disclaimer: day shift nia hor... coz khoon dun know how to drive nite... ha ha...
khoon followed pool's advice when started as a new bird... no wrong one...
khoon still remember the action tat pool did when imitating pax flagging for cab... deep impression... can be pool's 招牌动作。hee hee...
anyone flag nia juz png... check with pax their usual way of going... drop liao juz sweep... see the next pax flag... png again...
actually till now still the same... see pax flag png... but got keng a bit here and there for some trips with extra during normal hours... hee hee...
disclaimer: day shift nia hor... coz khoon dun know how to drive nite... ha ha...
Thanks poolman.
actually if u r not so anti-comfort, 掌门之ä½�ä½ å½“ä¹‹æ— æ„§
pool, i suggest u set up taxi driver union, sure alot of new generation driver will join u.
for the past five yrs as day relief, my tactics is to sweep plus calls taking (6-10calls per day). below is how i work,
6am-9am rental ,diesel,marlboro,breakfast all settled
9am-9.30am----breakfast
9.30-12.30pm----collect painter salary
12.30pm-1.00pm---lunch break
1.00pm-4.15pm----collect tile layer salary
4.15pm-4.50pm-----pump diesel,cab cleaning and handover
for time slot 2pm-4pm , i will try my best to stay in town. this period i dun take calls, i go to flyer n office tower to Q. like ah pool did in the evening.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:khoon followed pool's advice when started as a new bird... no wrong one...
He alot actions one.....LOL
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:If 6pm-6am or 5pm-5am $35 for Wish, I close 3 eyes also take even though I stay in the east with no cng station. But, $35 is really too attractive. Less than 2 peak hours can settle liao.
hehe bro i tink u n my skills less than 1hr peak can cover liao...........
Originally posted by Khoon2580:khoon followed pool's advice when started as a new bird... no wrong one...
nite u come we eat u up haha~~~ morning peak i also can fight with u hor.........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:He alot actions one.....LOL
u dun knoe meh member?? he action more than badmintion 1 haha~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:nite u come we eat u up haha~~~ morning peak i also can fight with u hor.........
ya lor... 4am - 6am always kenan bully... usually by sonatas... followed by crowns... ha ha...
but muz thank komade for giving good advice during 4am - 6am...
today by the time i reach LV... u already disappear from radar liao... ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ya lor... 4am - 6am always kenan bully... usually by sonatas... followed by crowns... ha ha...
but muz thank komade for giving good advice during 4am - 6am...
today by the time i reach LV... u already disappear from radar liao... ha ha...
dun worry me midnite king can guide i try to guide
yah was at stand earlier at 930am buy kopi for jenny for all the hard
work she has done for LV then i went sin ming ground my car then
home sweet home liao
Originally posted by komade:dun worry me midnite king can guide i try to guide
yah was at stand earlier at 930am buy kopi for jenny for all the hard
work she has done for LV then i went sin ming ground my car then
home sweet home liao
thanks man... today u off - never disturb u... but follow wat u taught the other day... 4am - 6am not bad collection consider is a tuesday.. and best is end up AP 6am png... hee hee...
now see "other half" keen to join LV anot...
or maybe juz alone join... see how it works out... but scared if not veri 'on' in taking calls will be paiseh anot...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:thanks man... today u off - never disturb u... but follow wat u taught the other day... 4am - 6am not bad collection consider is a tuesday.. and best is end up AP 6am png... hee hee...
now see "other half" keen to join LV anot...
or maybe juz alone join... see how it works out... but scared if not veri 'on' in taking calls will be paiseh anot...
hehe now u knoe liao rite i dun go AP for no reasons 1............
dun take call listen to info lor..........
Khoon , day shift join Lake View ....... won't die one .
People Q like fuck in town , u just standby for usualy hot call spots , enuf liao .
Play short distance until u sianz .
People 3 minutes , you one turn , win liao .
Want Ap , got AP .
Want CBP , got CBP .
Want Tuas , got Tuas .
Want cbd , got cbd .
Want break , got so many kakis .
One broadcast only , at least 20-30 members makan with you , hahahahah .