How u guys check if full tank or now?
heard story about TD jerking cab during pumping? what's that for?
What's the chances of either party being late?
If let's say the the arrange is 5.00pm and he handed over at 5.30, can we return at 5.30? or just LL?
Do we need to talk about punctually or just see people know how to "Cho Lan"?
no need shake lar but if u wan to pump super full takes a very long time..........
juz practice once the pump stop then u guys pump it up to the nearest dollar.
so far easiest way liao, if late then LL lor but try to inform the other party if u r late
then maybe next day u give them back earlier
Some Toyota crown TDs shake the cab like a sampang (boat)... ,while topping up diesel...![]()
that's how the codename
: sampang comes into picture....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Some Toyota crown TDs shake the cab like a sampang (boat)... ,while topping up diesel...
that's how the codename
: sampang comes into picture....
so des neh~~~~~
one more thing I just learn today
Sometimes, instead of pumping diesel for him, the hirer requested that we go on meter reading. is 1.13 a reasonable amount to work on?
Originally posted by Bingjames:one more thing I just learn today
Sometimes, instead of pumping diesel for him, the hirer requested that we go on meter reading. is 1.13 a reasonable amount to work on?
My advice to u as a new bird , just take the cab and drive first . U ask this ask that whether reasonable also cannot finish asking.
When your horns start to grow , then your brain will start to filter whats reasonable and whats not.
Here there are a lot of old birds , so one say reasonable , the other say unreasonable how? dont drive? and let December go to waste? This is a good month to start , 1.13 , even 1.20 also never mind.
Tong yao ai tan lui nia.
it depends on the agreed arrangement. If cannot talk then find another hirer.
And to all sonata hirers with relief , please la go modify your tank for about $40.
After modifcation , i tell u the tank is fabulous , Pump to brim and thats it! confirm full! no need to wait and pump and pump . To fully a pump a sonata without modifed tank takes at least 20 mins.
With modified tank just pump and fark off. $40 too much to pay?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:And to all sonata hirers with relief , please la go modify your tank for about $40.
After modifcation , i tell u the tank is fabulous , Pump to brim and thats it! confirm full! no need to wait and pump and pump . To fully a pump a sonata without modifed tank takes at least 20 mins.
With modified tank just pump and fark off. $40 too much to pay?
Bro BCL..... Prince of Sonata... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro BCL..... Prince of Sonata...
knn JDI cho bo again? hahaha . me doing fuck off at home also. sibeh sian knn
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn JDI cho bo again? hahaha . me doing fuck off at home also. sibeh sian knn
Got an arrival job 2nite lah... sway...![]()
Indo boss coming... this weekends burnt... ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn JDI cho bo again? hahaha . me doing fuck off at home also. sibeh sian knn
You doing what ? at home ? ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You doing what ? at home ?
rest la. wait for 11 pm hehehe.
Never go over ?

JB !!! ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Never go over ?
JB !!!
on a fri evening? no thanks . takes 2 hrs to get in JB.
BCL,
where can i modify sonata fuel tank?
Originally posted by Bingjames:one more thing I just learn today
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:My advice to u as a new bird , just take the cab and drive first . U ask this ask that whether reasonable also cannot finish asking.
When your horns start to grow , then your brain will start to filter whats reasonable and whats not.
Here there are a lot of old birds , so one say reasonable , the other say unreasonable how? dont drive? and let December go to waste? This is a good month to start , 1.13 , even 1.20 also never mind.
Tong yao ai tan lui nia.
correct bro can earn $$ can liao small small $$ for me no ke kao 1
most impt is to work together happily as partners. 1.13 is the current
pump price at comfort so its a reasonable rate
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got an arrival job 2nite lah... sway...
Indo boss coming... this weekends burnt...
member u step pedal little $$ same or more than us leh.......... :P
Originally posted by komade:member u step pedal little $$ same or more than us leh.......... :P
Yeah.... very expensive....
(pump Esso).
have to switch on air-con even car not moving (hourly)... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah.... very expensive....
(pump Esso).
have to switch on air-con even car not moving (hourly)...
knn member ur hourly olredi jiak buey liao.............
Originally posted by komade:knn member ur hourly olredi jiak buey liao.............
AP transfers for Pte Limo ( bo hwa )... I can't Q at AP....
So.. must do hourly.. Best is sleeping hourly...
Pax go medical checkout at Gleneagles or Mt Elizabeth Hospital. Min 3 hours sleeping.
(Sleep also got $ take... where to find)...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:AP transfers for Pte Limo ( bo hwa )... I can't Q at AP....
Pax go medical checkout at Gleneagles or Mt Elizabeth Hospital. Min 3 hours sleeping.
tats y i say u jiak buey liao member........ :P
so when throw throw throw some to me haha~~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:AP transfers for Pte Limo ( bo hwa )... I can't Q at AP....