hi hi
what you bro do if passenger want to pick up 3 friend to go one place?
how to reject passenger?
"hmm , hey looking at the time i have , i am sorry i will be late for my advance job to AP if to take you to three places , one place i still can make it . "
" why uncle like that ?"
" Sorry guys , if i can , i can fetch you , but advance booking a priority to my company's policy , will get sacked one if never attend , sorry . "
"I will complaint you ."
" ok , here is my name , taxi number , nric , address , company telephone , lta complaint hotline , girlfriend number ."
"pls take and proceed , advance booking my company understand one ."
"i wouldn't get down until u take us ."
Ok , hand brake , engine stop , cigarette , lighter ...... smoke ."
U can wait if u want .
LTA call up : " Sir , got personal advance booking to AP ."
" This customer i cannot missed , too valuable to miss . My golden rice bowl ."
No need talk so much lah. Just tell them LIM BEH BUAY GE YAN ZAI....If they dun want get down. Open door pull them out one by one?
Simple?
Originally posted by ah zhong:hi hi
what you bro do if passenger want to pick up 3 friend to go one place?
how to reject passenger?
Sorry, pardon me if I seems ignorant.
If pax wants u to do that, why not just do and get on with it?
is there any special reason to "siam" beside the fact that u could have earn more to reset the meter 3 times. Even if 3 different place, meter run as usual right?
Must really reach the stage of even pulling pax out meh?
Or is there anything that I dunno?
Unless u really need to have that advance booking la.
when town ping ping piang piang , sekali one pax say pick this pick that . . . meter per jump is just $0.20 knn phui .
U have got no idea , my paxes once got up my taxi , is open door $9.50 one , do you know that ! After 8pm , my meter no $9.50 starting , won't move one !
3 places , jiak pa buay ?
Midnight ? Midnight knn 10 places i also go . . .
Originally posted by Bingjames:is there any special reason to "siam" beside the fact that u could have earn more to reset the meter 3 times. Even if 3 different place, meter run as usual right?
knn reset 3 times ? U think pax so stupid ? They want cheap taxis that's why go 3 places , phui .
As for some Limo , one extra place is $10 extra . . .
Normally , such cases , meter run as per normal . Yes $0.20 crawl .
If Singapore taxi flag down is $5 , per jump is $0.30 ..... u think they want go 3 places ? They take MRT meet up liao .
KNNBCCB , 3 people take taxis cheaper than taking MRT , no logic in Singapore .
If at Sengkang , pick up say go Hougang , Serangoon Ave 3 , pick friends , then go Clarke Quay , then this is durians ! hahahahah
If at Raffles Place , go Suntec pick wife , go Golden Mile pick mother , go Lavender pick brother ... then go Hougang , phui trip !!!!
So what's the skill here ?
Yes talking skills u need it .
Originally posted by Poolman:If at Sengkang , pick up say go Hougang , Serangoon Ave 3 , pick friends , then go Clarke Quay , then this is durians ! hahahahah
Pool this one is consider what durian???
6:10am Bay View Hotel Bencoolen 2 local girls 1 thai boy. 3 places Punggol, Hougang then Pacific Mansion River Valley. Reach last destination 6:50am $28++.
Talk is ez la. you guys are teaching the wrong stuff to these people. what pull out? what refuse to go? tio 1 time LTA KANALAN ok?
if u can afford the fine , afford to be suspended , by all means follow whats being taught here.
otherwise just treat it as entertainment and ego talk
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Talk is ez la. you guys are teaching the wrong stuff to these people. what pull out? what refuse to go? tio 1 time LTA KANALAN ok?
Tio LTA better I throw back my VL at the officer face then can officially shake leg at home....Haha
Nowadays my parang getting sharper liao....but still zai zai leh....![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Nowadays my parang getting sharper liao....but still zai zai leh....
Being street smart requires some kind of skill , so far im also guilty of a lot of 'misdeeds' but it cannot apply to everyone.
Coz when the poor chap sway sway kena , u will feel bad for imparting things that are not right .
That's why cannot anyhow impart the "skills" to any ah cat ah dog....
I didn't know driving normal cab also got wield parang..
Haha....
Got to know of a TD who rejected a pax sometime ago.
Pax complain to LTA and TD was invited for coffee session.
TD gave a valid reason and the CCTV around the taxi stand also supported his claim.
But......
He was still given a fine and suspension.
Coy took back his taxi and he shake leg at home for 2 weeks.
Newbies looking for some ans here pls do not practise what some lao jiao here posted.
They are very old lao jiao in the trade and some are very new but learn all the bad things very quickly.
If you need this rice bowl to support your debt repayment or feed your family, just kwai kwai drive your taxi.
Originally posted by Mercabs:I didn't know driving normal cab also got wield parang..
Haha....
me limo but no parang how?? :P
just last thur i kena
on-call at Simei st 1 reach there liao saw 3pax with 25boxes of wedding cakes
Pax then pass me a list of address
"Uncle pls go to these places & we will deliver the cakes to our friends & relatives.'
total 12 places starting from Simei & last stop joo chiat terrace
I reject them nicely & call comfort in front of them
I told comfort I am a taxi driver not a delivery driver
12 stops i have the right to reject,when u send the job to my mdt,u should indicate the pax request
in the end the pax lan lan,i drove off
Originally posted by Teolk:just last thur i kena
on-call at Simei st 1 reach there liao saw 3pax with 25boxes of wedding cakes
Pax then pass me a list of address
"Uncle pls go to these places & we will deliver the cakes to our friends & relatives.'
total 12 places starting from Simei & last stop joo chiat terrace
I reject them nicely & call comfort in front of them
I told comfort I am a taxi driver not a delivery driver
12 stops i have the right to reject,when u send the job to my mdt,u should indicate the pax request
in the end the pax lan lan,i drove off
haha u r the best bro my idol~~~~~