Welcome to sgforums!
Even tough I'm not a TD, but I have here for quite a while, I'm mod from the Homework Forum side~
Good to see you here~ enjoy making new friends!

Bus drivers are called Bus Captain.
Why Taxi Drivers are still called Taxi Driver?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I'm mod from the Homework Forum side~
Good to see you here~ enjoy making new friends!
Hello...Duckness_Hackgirl
. TD go homework forum for ?
Too Old to do homework lah... ![]()
Originally posted by mancha:Bus drivers are called Bus Captain.
Why Taxi Drivers are still called Taxi Driver?
The last time I heard from friend, Toilet Cleaner is now called Lavatory Technician. Is it true?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hello...Duckness_Hackgirl
. TD go homework forum for ?
Too Old to do homework lah...
why you spell my name wrongly.... ![]()
Alws Tired, since you're new here, in TD forum it works like this. Respect your fellow TD bros, and they will respect you. ![]()
Originally posted by BanguIzai:The last time I heard from friend, Toilet Cleaner is now called Lavatory Technician. Is it true?
I'm a Forum Troll Specialist ![]()
Originally posted by mancha:Why Taxi Drivers are still called Taxi Driver?
You are really intelligent.... ![]()
See you tomorrow!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
why you spell my name wrongly....
Alws Tired, since you're new here, in TD forum it works like this. Respect your fellow TD bros, and they will respect you.
sorri....

Originally posted by BanguIzai:The last time I heard from friend, Toilet Cleaner is now called Lavatory Technician. Is it true?
Not true, its Toilet Attendant. There is nothing technical about the job, and they hand out small bits toilet paper to those urgent cases for an extra 10 cents.
Cleaners in buildings, the ones that mop the marble floors until like mirrors, anr now called Building Custodians.
Time Taxi Driver has a new name.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
You are really intelligent....
Thank You.
How come no one else notice it?
Originally posted by mancha:Thank You.
How come no one else notice it?
They will take awhile to register your intelligence.... ![]()
Hi Alws Tired Welcome
Today is also my precious family day (no wonder pax always complain Sunday no taxi haha),that's why though not driving I still wake up so early to greet this beautiful day :)
Work hard & rest hard...Have fun
Good morning Teolk!~ Have a wonderful Sunday ahead~ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:They will take awhile to register your intelligence....
ai nu kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Good morning Teolk!~ Have a wonderful Sunday ahead~
Gd morning to u DH99 also :)
Originally posted by komade:ai nu kuan kong ho tia meh member?? :P
knn bro u haven Zzzzzz?
Originally posted by Teolk:knn bro u haven Zzzzzz?
juz came back frm shift ydae power huat........ :P
ya lah pay day weekend plus raining plus x'mas coming,don't huat oso cannot
Originally posted by Teolk:ya lah pay day weekend plus raining plus x'mas coming,don't huat oso cannot
actually whole week frm tue start work huat until ydae non stop........... :P
Originally posted by komade:juz came back frm shift ydae power huat........ :P
sat nite - sun morning... all huat untill no one hav time to reply khoon's sms n whatsapp... ha ha...
finally 9am got someone reply liao... but is because he haven start engine.... ha ha... guess who?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:sat nite - sun morning... all huat untill no one hav time to reply khoon's sms n whatsapp... ha ha...
finally 9am got someone reply liao... but is because he haven start engine.... ha ha... guess who?
JKJL lor who else but the idle king.......... :P
yah sat midnite super huat bo eng man...........